Write a review Sign In

Fresh Elites

Clothing - Retail

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > Clothing - Retail > Fresh Elites
Add Review

Fresh Elites Reviews (34)

Satisfaction rating: 
User JustinTime time 07.04.2017

I have 13 of there sleeves for my sons baseball team. I ordered them and coordinated with all the parents to surprise the kids last week with us ordering the sleeves and the coach ordering the socks.

The kids loved them! They were so excited and they all keep wanting to wear them already. There first game isn't until next week lol. Now the parents want to get matching shirts to match them. We got the wings 5 design as the team name is the ducks.

Great overall great print but the sizing is very tight we got the kids the S/M sizing and some of the kids the sleeve is very tight. I would recommend to go a size up. Also they need youth sizing in a few sizes not just one. Besides that I will for sure order again! Like another review said below I am size 14 and wanted to get matching socks but they don't have my size lol. Had a great experience and the order delivered with the coaches order.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User CathyQ34 time 07.04.2017

Just got my order! I ordered 2 fresh shirts and absolutely love them ❤️! I ordered the harambe for my nephew and he is going to love it. I ordered the Matt Ryan for myself as I am huge falcons fan. I should of got my shirt in the black like the harambe shirt I might ask them to exchange it because I like the black a lot better than the Blue I got myself I hope they let me. Overall great experience. I have ordered hats in the past for my nephew for Christmas and now this will make a great birthday gift for him. I want to try there socks for my wedding this fall for the groomsmen and dad hats for the girls. Needed these shirts on Saturday for his birthday and I got lucky they made it here today Thursday. Will order again thanks!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User April Tyler time 06.04.2017

Do not order from this company! I placed an order 3 months ago and have not received my product. I cannot communicate with this company and they do not answer their phone. The only emails I receive are the standard generic ones that I'm sure they send to everyone. They are quick to charge your credit card, but I'm sure I'll never see my order or receive a refund!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User ThisisJimmy time 24.02.2017

I coach youth basketball and I ordered 12 pairs of matching purple lighting bolt socks for my team. I was in a pinch and needed them for our upcoming season and these guys delivered. I contacted them before the order and they helped me get them in time. The kids were thrilled! It was a surprise at the first game and they were so pumped! I was so happy this all worked out.

I am going to order again for summer league for sure because this was great! Thanks guys. Also I need to get some socks to match these kids. I am size 15 though and I don't think you carry a size that big lol. Maybe a special order for me or something.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JumpingMomma time 24.02.2017

I have ordered many times from them. Just got my order I placed in late January from them and absolutely love it. I tried one of there new "dad hats" they have for my Daughter. I don't know why they call it a dad we used to call them just "Hats" lol????.

The hat is so awesome and she wore it to school on Valentines day (we got her the pink one with the Avcacdo) and it was hit. Recommended them to two other moms in her class and now they all will have matching ones. I should get a discount for the referral lol!

I also got a pair of sox in to match but they didn't have any Avocado styles for her to match perfectly so we got her the Pink Donuts style. Which looked awesome I tried their brand of socks for the first time and was very impressed and saved some green which I always love to do and my daughter couldn't tell the difference at all which was great. Awesome shop will order again in the future!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JumpinMomma time 24.02.2017

I have ordered many times from them. Just got my order I placed in late January from them and absolutely love it. I tried one of there new "dad hats" they have for my Daughter. I don't know why they call it a dad we used to call them just "Hats" lol????.

The hat is so awesome and she wore it to school on Valentines day (we got her the pink one with the Avcacdo) and it was hit. Recommended them to two other moms in her class and now they all will have matching ones. I should get a discount for the referral lol!

I also got a pair of sox in to match but they didn't have any Avocado styles for her to match perfectly so we got her the Pink Donuts style. Which looked awesome I tried their brand of socks for the first time and was very impressed and saved some green which I always love to do and my daughter couldn't tell the difference at all which was great. Awesome shop will order again in the future!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JSquared time 23.02.2017

This company is an absolutely scam. I ordered 2 pair of socks from them on 12/25/16 (Christmas) in hopes to have in early January as a b-day present for my son ... today is 2/23/17 and I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY SOCKS. I have emailed them repeatedly only to be told

a. on 1/23/17: Thank you for contacting us! We hand print all these socks and we do have a 3-5 week production time that we list on our site. Your socks are in production and should be shipping soon. Thank you and let me know if you need anything else.

b. on 2/8/17: "our small printer has been backed up for way too long and we are just playing catch up on that size. So I can not get it shipped till Monday if you want to keep that order or I can get you a full refund. We also have plenty of Mediums ready to ship if that size can work I really do apologize and regardless of what you want to do I am going to get you a gift card because I assure you this is not how we typically do business.

c. well ... nothing has come in the mail yet so I have no "C".

I will be contacting the BBB on this company and I want a full refund.

Be warned!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Momof5 time 12.03.2017

I ordered socks on December 13th and I still haven't received mine either as of March 11, 2017. I have emailed them as well several times and have received nothing. I will be contacting th le BBB as well! Wish I had read reviews before purchasing. This is robbery!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ball.is.Life ???? time 13.01.2017

Received my Arm Sleeve from them today. It is so awesome! I can't wait explain how pumped I am to wear it to my first game this weekend! I needed it by tomorrow and I got it just in time. I got the Blue Stars print with the black lighting bolt and the color looks great. I wish I would of gotten the small size because my arms aren't that big so I don't fill it up all the way but it still looks awesome! Well worth my $14.99 ???????? . Can't wait to save a little money to get some more in the future. I want Candy Bar ones next!
~Ball Is Life ????


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

I was able to receive a refund after submitting a claim with the BBB. Funny how they wouldn't respond to any of my emails. However, they responded back immediately to the BBB. Afraid your scams would come to an end? Glad I'm over this now. Good luck to everyone else having trouble with them!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

complaint*


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User frustrated2017 time 11.01.2017

Placed an order for one pair of socks on 12/10. I expected to receive them by Christmas. I emailed them on 12/22 to check status and they let me know the production time is 2-4 weeks. That info is buried in their website. The socks arrived today 1/10/17, 4 weeks from ordering. My son was still excited. Unfortunately, the socks are terrible. The colors are not remotely like the picture. Also, the socks seem so thin and not at all like Nike Elites. I see now too that there are no returns. $29 including shipping and 4 weeks for one pair of terrible socks. I emailed the company with photos. We will see if they take any appropriate action.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Queen87 time 10.01.2017

This company is a total scam!!!! Do not order from this company!!!! I placed an order the first of December and still don't have my socks!!!! I've contacted them on several occasions by email. Their response was that they have shipped however there is no available tracking information. I've requested my money back but doubt I will ever get it!!!! I looked on the website for a phone number to call and no contact number is available either!!!! Again, do not order from this company!!!!! You'll never get your order!!!!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lamichelle time 16.01.2017

I filed a complaint against them today with BBB, I have been waiting over 7 weeks for my order. I keep receiving the same generated email about how its shipping tomorrow, i have gotten that responsd email 4 times already, still no order yet.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User StacBass time 05.01.2017

Just got our order today and loved our socks we ordered from them for my sons schools basketball team! We got them for the entire team so they all can match. It's a surprise I am so excited to give them out. They look AWESOME we got the basketball emoji socks. We will for sure order again for next season. Make sure to order in time or contact them because they are made to order it looks like. If the kids like them we will for sure order again!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User SOdisappointed time 03.01.2017

Clearly, this company is a VERY poorly-run company or a complete scam. Do yourself a favor, go elsewhere for fun socks. My son requested socks and sneaker inserts from his aunt and his grandmother for Christmas and neither has received their order that was placed over 4 weeks ago. I am reporting them to the Better Business B in hope that they will shut this website down! Every person here had the same issue, except one and I suspect that is someone who works within the operation.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 03.01.2017

I just submitted a complaint to the BBB.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 03.01.2017

I put in an order for 2 dad hats on 12/15/16. I emailed them on 12/19/16 asking how I sign up for an account? Therefore, I could possibly track the status of my order. However, the response I got back had absolutely nothing to do with how to sign up for an account. Their response states, "Thank you for contacting us! We hand print all these hats and we do have a 2-4 week production time that we list on our site. Your hats are in production and should be shipping this week. Thank you and let me know if you need anything else." Well, they said my hats would ship that week they responded back which was 12/20/16. It is now 01/03/17...... still no hats. I'm starting to think this site is a scam!!!! I'm highly upset and want my damn money back!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User RDF time 03.01.2017

I have the same problem as everyone else. I ordered 2 pairs of socks and 2 phone cases on 12/6/16. As of today 1/2/17, I have yet to receive a tracking number or response to my 2 emails. I went back to the site and read on the facts page about a 3 to 5 week production time. I wish this was told when the product was ordered. Better customer service is needed. I thought I would receive these items by Christmas . Then, I was hoping to receive by my son's birthday which is in a few days but I don't expect that either since I still have not received a tracking number. I am very disappointed.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Debbie516 time 24.12.2016

Love this place ❤️! Ordered 5 pairs of socks and they look perfect. Made it in time for Christmas I normally order for my kids and there friends for birthdays. The prints are great and I normally check before I order to make sure they will make it in time and they always get back to me quickly! I got a $5 phone case with my order too with a sale they were having!!! Thank you Fresh Elites!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User sarav time 24.12.2016

I ordered 2 pairs of socks on 11/27/16 for my brother and I received an email 12/17 saying they were shipped and would get to my house on 12/20/16 it's now 12/23/16 and they are still in California where they have been since 12/19.

I'm VERY disappointed I couldn't receive 2 items in a month. Very poor shipping service.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User wizoz55 time 23.12.2016

I am having the same issue as others listed. Ordered 2 pair on December 5th and still no order or tracking number. I did respond to my confirmation email and asked for a status of the order. Supposedly the order is still in production. I feel like this is a scam and am disappointed that I don't have these items for my grandson's gift.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User moeg time 22.12.2016

I have ordered socks, and I yet to receive them. It's been over three weeks now. There is no way to contact them at all. I am beginning to think that is is a bogus site. For one there is no way to register as a customer. They take your order straight to checkout, you pay and you wait for your merchandise. If you go back to the site after purchasing, you still can't login, even though, they have all of your information when you checked out. I am reporting this site to the better business agency. Possibly I can find out if their just fleecing the customers. I just tried posting this review with the security code listed. Another window opens up that says not a member yet, "Join Us". Bogus, it doesn't make you a member on the site. It allows you to become a member on "REVIT"


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Karissa1 time 21.12.2016

I'm pretty upset as I ordered these December 1st and still haven't received them. As well as I haven't received a tracking code. It's almost Christmas now and understand it's busy for Christmas but a tracking code would have been helpful.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Karissa1 time 22.12.2016

The company helped me with my package and made sure it shipped faster. They also offered me a giftcard for my inconvenience. After getting a tracking number I feel better about my package.
Thanks!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cbale time 27.12.2016

Same thing happened to us. It'seems after Christmas and still javent receoved any our order! :( For the person that replied to your comment, how did you get a hold of them? The only contact info I could find is an email.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Fresh Elites rating

Overal satisfaction rating

Category: Clothing - Retail

Address: 3540 Seagate Way, Oceanside, CA, 92056

Website: http://www.freshelites.com/

92 people are currently seeking Fresh Elites contact information. If you have any available please add it here.