Write a review Sign In

Fresh Elites

Clothing - Retail

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > Clothing - Retail > Fresh Elites
Add Review

Fresh Elites Reviews (43)

Satisfaction rating: 
User JeffTam time 06.06.2017

Just got 2 shirts in and I got the Ice in my veins shirt because I love the Lake Show! Shirt fits great unfortunately my lakers are terrible and stopped playing months ago. I have to save it for a few months but I don't care because the shirts looks great.

I also got the NASA shirt as well which is really cool but it is a gift for my cousin but I want to keep it for myself. I am going to email them and see if I can get another one in time for his birthday because I want to wear this one lol. We will see though


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cheese_ time 06.06.2017

I love Candy and there candy sleeves are so awesome! I got like 5 pairs of sleeves in yesterday and couldn't be more happy. Hopefully me wearing candy will stop me from eating it so much.

I work outside and hate wearing long sleeve shirts but I also can't be exposed in the sun for that long all day so these sleeves provide super good UV protection and also look awesome. My co workers laugh at me all the time for my crazy sleeves but I don't care. I am grown man and I wear the size L/XL and they fit really good. I think the size S/M is meant for kids because the L/XL is very stretchy.

Anyway great items and will for sure be ordering more. My wife was laughing next time I need to get some more basic ones that match my clothing better lol.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cheese_ time 05.06.2017

Great experience loved my sleeves I just got my basketball team calls me Captain so I got the Cap Crunch ones and love them. The printing is so bright and looks exactly as I had hoped. I got my order right before our first playoff game and can't wait to wear it for the game.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jodi.Ro time 05.06.2017

All my son wanted for his Birthday was these socks lol! So I placed the order for the 4 pairs I thought he would like best. They came in 5 days before his birthday and was so EXCITED! Then I realized that like a fool I ordered the wrong size and his birthday was so close by. So I contacted them and explained what had happened and they saved the day!

They were nice enough to rush the new order and upgraded the shipping to priority and they came in the day before his birthday. SO Amazing and really saved my butt! I would of felt like such a idiot if they didn't save me with the replacements. I will be a forever customer now too because customer service like that.

On a side note my son got a gift card from his Aunt and his Grandma for his birthday because I guess he told everyone he wanted the same thing lol! So we just placed a new order and he can not wait to get them. He will have quite the collection after this and his graduation next month. Perfect for Summer ☀️


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jodi.Ro time 05.06.2017

Just got my order for hats and am so HAPPY! We ordered for a bachelorette party this weekend and they look so good. We ordered them for my friends trip to Vegas this weekend and can't wait to give them to the other girls because these are so freaking cool! We got all black hats and one white hat for the Bride❤️ lol!

Wish they had more colors for the hats though her wedding color is lilac and we wanted to it to match the bridesmaid dresses but we went with black instead which will still be great. Also why are they called Dad Hats? We all just thought they hats lol... Quality of the hats were very good was impressed.

Thanks for the great hats and now the groomsmen want to copy us and get socks for the wedding too.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User MomoA311 time 03.06.2017

I ordered a pair of socks and phone case on April 22nd for my sons birthday. We were waiting and waiting, and then 2 weeks later i emailed about the status of the items since i never got any type of shipping update on them. They sent me a response that it takes 3-4 weeks for production. (Which by the way was never mentioned during the ordering process!) I then finally got a email on 5/15 that the items were being shipped, BUT my son kept waiting and waiting and i emailed them again on 5/23 to get a update, and they responded and said that the package was lost and apologized for the inconvenience. So i requested for a refund since i never got the product. On June 2nd i was emailing to get a update on my refund, and i get a response back that the package was found and being shipped and should arrive by this Monday 6/5. So we will see if i get it or not :(. Very bad service and i will never by from this website again.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User SC_Hornets17 time 27.05.2017

We have a football team that we buy for. We needed a bunch of arm sleeves and socks for our upcoming season and these guys were great! Crazy about the service ❤️and everything!

Let me give you a little back story. We first ordered from someone else (not to be mentioned ever again). That company let us know one week before the season that they would not be able to deliver. We were panicked as the kids wouldn't have there complete uniforms. We finally found FE and they stepped in to save the day. They rushed all the pairs and we paid for overnight service to get it to us with one day to spare. We can not thank them enough they have a customer for us forever!

Also on top of that we didn't have the artwork just the logo and they whipped up the most amazing design ever. We are the Hornets and they made this amazing design with hornets all over and this black and yellow strip going down. The kids LOVED THEM! The parents want this design on a T Shirt and hats! Way better than our old generic one with the just a hornet logo and a solid color going down. We will order more next year because the kids want more pairs for road and home games with different designs.

Will definitely order again!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User TonyBus12 time 26.05.2017

I have been order from Fresh Elites for about 2 months I first heard about them from a friend on my dodgeball team who is a big fan of them. I wanted some Socks but I wanted athletic socks that held up while I ran and could never find a pair that worked for me. She said there own brand of socks were great so I had to give them a try. To my surprise they held up amazing, only complaint was that I needed a larger size but they were able to swap them for me no problem.

I just placed an order for Memorial Day Weekend last week and just got it in and I love it ????! I got the red and white stripes stars one for a BBQ I am going to and it looks awesome! I can't wait to show them off at the party they are going to be a hit fo sho!

Thanks Guys can't wait to order again


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Chercarlos time 26.05.2017

I order a pair of socks in in APIRL..its The End Of May 2017 still havent revieve then..no wonder the dont have a contact number.all ill b calling the BB..UH.TROUBLE SITE..


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JustinTime time 07.04.2017

I have 13 of there sleeves for my sons baseball team. I ordered them and coordinated with all the parents to surprise the kids last week with us ordering the sleeves and the coach ordering the socks.

The kids loved them! They were so excited and they all keep wanting to wear them already. There first game isn't until next week lol. Now the parents want to get matching shirts to match them. We got the wings 5 design as the team name is the ducks.

Great overall great print but the sizing is very tight we got the kids the S/M sizing and some of the kids the sleeve is very tight. I would recommend to go a size up. Also they need youth sizing in a few sizes not just one. Besides that I will for sure order again! Like another review said below I am size 14 and wanted to get matching socks but they don't have my size lol. Had a great experience and the order delivered with the coaches order.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User CathyQ34 time 07.04.2017

Just got my order! I ordered 2 fresh shirts and absolutely love them ❤️! I ordered the harambe for my nephew and he is going to love it. I ordered the Matt Ryan for myself as I am huge falcons fan. I should of got my shirt in the black like the harambe shirt I might ask them to exchange it because I like the black a lot better than the Blue I got myself I hope they let me. Overall great experience. I have ordered hats in the past for my nephew for Christmas and now this will make a great birthday gift for him. I want to try there socks for my wedding this fall for the groomsmen and dad hats for the girls. Needed these shirts on Saturday for his birthday and I got lucky they made it here today Thursday. Will order again thanks!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User April Tyler time 06.04.2017

Do not order from this company! I placed an order 3 months ago and have not received my product. I cannot communicate with this company and they do not answer their phone. The only emails I receive are the standard generic ones that I'm sure they send to everyone. They are quick to charge your credit card, but I'm sure I'll never see my order or receive a refund!


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User ThisisJimmy time 24.02.2017

I coach youth basketball and I ordered 12 pairs of matching purple lighting bolt socks for my team. I was in a pinch and needed them for our upcoming season and these guys delivered. I contacted them before the order and they helped me get them in time. The kids were thrilled! It was a surprise at the first game and they were so pumped! I was so happy this all worked out.

I am going to order again for summer league for sure because this was great! Thanks guys. Also I need to get some socks to match these kids. I am size 15 though and I don't think you carry a size that big lol. Maybe a special order for me or something.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JumpingMomma time 24.02.2017

I have ordered many times from them. Just got my order I placed in late January from them and absolutely love it. I tried one of there new "dad hats" they have for my Daughter. I don't know why they call it a dad we used to call them just "Hats" lol????.

The hat is so awesome and she wore it to school on Valentines day (we got her the pink one with the Avcacdo) and it was hit. Recommended them to two other moms in her class and now they all will have matching ones. I should get a discount for the referral lol!

I also got a pair of sox in to match but they didn't have any Avocado styles for her to match perfectly so we got her the Pink Donuts style. Which looked awesome I tried their brand of socks for the first time and was very impressed and saved some green which I always love to do and my daughter couldn't tell the difference at all which was great. Awesome shop will order again in the future!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JumpinMomma time 24.02.2017

I have ordered many times from them. Just got my order I placed in late January from them and absolutely love it. I tried one of there new "dad hats" they have for my Daughter. I don't know why they call it a dad we used to call them just "Hats" lol????.

The hat is so awesome and she wore it to school on Valentines day (we got her the pink one with the Avcacdo) and it was hit. Recommended them to two other moms in her class and now they all will have matching ones. I should get a discount for the referral lol!

I also got a pair of sox in to match but they didn't have any Avocado styles for her to match perfectly so we got her the Pink Donuts style. Which looked awesome I tried their brand of socks for the first time and was very impressed and saved some green which I always love to do and my daughter couldn't tell the difference at all which was great. Awesome shop will order again in the future!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JSquared time 23.02.2017

This company is an absolutely scam. I ordered 2 pair of socks from them on 12/25/16 (Christmas) in hopes to have in early January as a b-day present for my son ... today is 2/23/17 and I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY SOCKS. I have emailed them repeatedly only to be told

a. on 1/23/17: Thank you for contacting us! We hand print all these socks and we do have a 3-5 week production time that we list on our site. Your socks are in production and should be shipping soon. Thank you and let me know if you need anything else.

b. on 2/8/17: "our small printer has been backed up for way too long and we are just playing catch up on that size. So I can not get it shipped till Monday if you want to keep that order or I can get you a full refund. We also have plenty of Mediums ready to ship if that size can work I really do apologize and regardless of what you want to do I am going to get you a gift card because I assure you this is not how we typically do business.

c. well ... nothing has come in the mail yet so I have no "C".

I will be contacting the BBB on this company and I want a full refund.

Be warned!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Momof5 time 12.03.2017

I ordered socks on December 13th and I still haven't received mine either as of March 11, 2017. I have emailed them as well several times and have received nothing. I will be contacting th le BBB as well! Wish I had read reviews before purchasing. This is robbery!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ball.is.Life ???? time 13.01.2017

Received my Arm Sleeve from them today. It is so awesome! I can't wait explain how pumped I am to wear it to my first game this weekend! I needed it by tomorrow and I got it just in time. I got the Blue Stars print with the black lighting bolt and the color looks great. I wish I would of gotten the small size because my arms aren't that big so I don't fill it up all the way but it still looks awesome! Well worth my $14.99 ???????? . Can't wait to save a little money to get some more in the future. I want Candy Bar ones next!
~Ball Is Life ????


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

I was able to receive a refund after submitting a claim with the BBB. Funny how they wouldn't respond to any of my emails. However, they responded back immediately to the BBB. Afraid your scams would come to an end? Glad I'm over this now. Good luck to everyone else having trouble with them!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

complaint*


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User frustrated2017 time 11.01.2017

Placed an order for one pair of socks on 12/10. I expected to receive them by Christmas. I emailed them on 12/22 to check status and they let me know the production time is 2-4 weeks. That info is buried in their website. The socks arrived today 1/10/17, 4 weeks from ordering. My son was still excited. Unfortunately, the socks are terrible. The colors are not remotely like the picture. Also, the socks seem so thin and not at all like Nike Elites. I see now too that there are no returns. $29 including shipping and 4 weeks for one pair of terrible socks. I emailed the company with photos. We will see if they take any appropriate action.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Queen87 time 10.01.2017

This company is a total scam!!!! Do not order from this company!!!! I placed an order the first of December and still don't have my socks!!!! I've contacted them on several occasions by email. Their response was that they have shipped however there is no available tracking information. I've requested my money back but doubt I will ever get it!!!! I looked on the website for a phone number to call and no contact number is available either!!!! Again, do not order from this company!!!!! You'll never get your order!!!!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lamichelle time 16.01.2017

I filed a complaint against them today with BBB, I have been waiting over 7 weeks for my order. I keep receiving the same generated email about how its shipping tomorrow, i have gotten that responsd email 4 times already, still no order yet.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Fresh Elites rating

Overal satisfaction rating

Category: Clothing - Retail

Address: 3540 Seagate Way, Oceanside, CA, 92056

Website: http://www.freshelites.com/

92 people are currently seeking Fresh Elites contact information. If you have any available please add it here.