Write a review Sign In

Fresh Elites

Clothing - Retail

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > Clothing - Retail > Fresh Elites
Add Review

Fresh Elites Reviews (26)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Ball.is.Life ???? time 13.01.2017

Received my Arm Sleeve from them today. It is so awesome! I can't wait explain how pumped I am to wear it to my first game this weekend! I needed it by tomorrow and I got it just in time. I got the Blue Stars print with the black lighting bolt and the color looks great. I wish I would of gotten the small size because my arms aren't that big so I don't fill it up all the way but it still looks awesome! Well worth my $14.99 ???????? . Can't wait to save a little money to get some more in the future. I want Candy Bar ones next!
~Ball Is Life ????


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

I was able to receive a refund after submitting a claim with the BBB. Funny how they wouldn't respond to any of my emails. However, they responded back immediately to the BBB. Afraid your scams would come to an end? Glad I'm over this now. Good luck to everyone else having trouble with them!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 12.01.2017

complaint*


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User frustrated2017 time 11.01.2017

Placed an order for one pair of socks on 12/10. I expected to receive them by Christmas. I emailed them on 12/22 to check status and they let me know the production time is 2-4 weeks. That info is buried in their website. The socks arrived today 1/10/17, 4 weeks from ordering. My son was still excited. Unfortunately, the socks are terrible. The colors are not remotely like the picture. Also, the socks seem so thin and not at all like Nike Elites. I see now too that there are no returns. $29 including shipping and 4 weeks for one pair of terrible socks. I emailed the company with photos. We will see if they take any appropriate action.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Queen87 time 10.01.2017

This company is a total scam!!!! Do not order from this company!!!! I placed an order the first of December and still don't have my socks!!!! I've contacted them on several occasions by email. Their response was that they have shipped however there is no available tracking information. I've requested my money back but doubt I will ever get it!!!! I looked on the website for a phone number to call and no contact number is available either!!!! Again, do not order from this company!!!!! You'll never get your order!!!!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lamichelle time 16.01.2017

I filed a complaint against them today with BBB, I have been waiting over 7 weeks for my order. I keep receiving the same generated email about how its shipping tomorrow, i have gotten that responsd email 4 times already, still no order yet.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User StacBass time 05.01.2017

Just got our order today and loved our socks we ordered from them for my sons schools basketball team! We got them for the entire team so they all can match. It's a surprise I am so excited to give them out. They look AWESOME we got the basketball emoji socks. We will for sure order again for next season. Make sure to order in time or contact them because they are made to order it looks like. If the kids like them we will for sure order again!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User SOdisappointed time 03.01.2017

Clearly, this company is a VERY poorly-run company or a complete scam. Do yourself a favor, go elsewhere for fun socks. My son requested socks and sneaker inserts from his aunt and his grandmother for Christmas and neither has received their order that was placed over 4 weeks ago. I am reporting them to the Better Business B in hope that they will shut this website down! Every person here had the same issue, except one and I suspect that is someone who works within the operation.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 03.01.2017

I just submitted a complaint to the BBB.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kingmac time 03.01.2017

I put in an order for 2 dad hats on 12/15/16. I emailed them on 12/19/16 asking how I sign up for an account? Therefore, I could possibly track the status of my order. However, the response I got back had absolutely nothing to do with how to sign up for an account. Their response states, "Thank you for contacting us! We hand print all these hats and we do have a 2-4 week production time that we list on our site. Your hats are in production and should be shipping this week. Thank you and let me know if you need anything else." Well, they said my hats would ship that week they responded back which was 12/20/16. It is now 01/03/17...... still no hats. I'm starting to think this site is a scam!!!! I'm highly upset and want my damn money back!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User RDF time 03.01.2017

I have the same problem as everyone else. I ordered 2 pairs of socks and 2 phone cases on 12/6/16. As of today 1/2/17, I have yet to receive a tracking number or response to my 2 emails. I went back to the site and read on the facts page about a 3 to 5 week production time. I wish this was told when the product was ordered. Better customer service is needed. I thought I would receive these items by Christmas . Then, I was hoping to receive by my son's birthday which is in a few days but I don't expect that either since I still have not received a tracking number. I am very disappointed.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Debbie516 time 24.12.2016

Love this place ❤️! Ordered 5 pairs of socks and they look perfect. Made it in time for Christmas I normally order for my kids and there friends for birthdays. The prints are great and I normally check before I order to make sure they will make it in time and they always get back to me quickly! I got a $5 phone case with my order too with a sale they were having!!! Thank you Fresh Elites!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User sarav time 24.12.2016

I ordered 2 pairs of socks on 11/27/16 for my brother and I received an email 12/17 saying they were shipped and would get to my house on 12/20/16 it's now 12/23/16 and they are still in California where they have been since 12/19.

I'm VERY disappointed I couldn't receive 2 items in a month. Very poor shipping service.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User wizoz55 time 23.12.2016

I am having the same issue as others listed. Ordered 2 pair on December 5th and still no order or tracking number. I did respond to my confirmation email and asked for a status of the order. Supposedly the order is still in production. I feel like this is a scam and am disappointed that I don't have these items for my grandson's gift.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User moeg time 22.12.2016

I have ordered socks, and I yet to receive them. It's been over three weeks now. There is no way to contact them at all. I am beginning to think that is is a bogus site. For one there is no way to register as a customer. They take your order straight to checkout, you pay and you wait for your merchandise. If you go back to the site after purchasing, you still can't login, even though, they have all of your information when you checked out. I am reporting this site to the better business agency. Possibly I can find out if their just fleecing the customers. I just tried posting this review with the security code listed. Another window opens up that says not a member yet, "Join Us". Bogus, it doesn't make you a member on the site. It allows you to become a member on "REVIT"


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Karissa1 time 21.12.2016

I'm pretty upset as I ordered these December 1st and still haven't received them. As well as I haven't received a tracking code. It's almost Christmas now and understand it's busy for Christmas but a tracking code would have been helpful.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Karissa1 time 22.12.2016

The company helped me with my package and made sure it shipped faster. They also offered me a giftcard for my inconvenience. After getting a tracking number I feel better about my package.
Thanks!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cbale time 27.12.2016

Same thing happened to us. It'seems after Christmas and still javent receoved any our order! :( For the person that replied to your comment, how did you get a hold of them? The only contact info I could find is an email.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Hi time 16.12.2016

I placed a Christmas order on 11/29/16, for my son, and there hasn't been any order received to date. I tried emailing them twice with no response. At this point, I want to cancel my order, but the website indicates no cancellations, or exchanges are allowed. Buyer Beware!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User CAT5867 time 02.12.2016

I placed two orders with this company. The first order was incorrect so I emailed them within minutes of placing the order hoping they could change the order to have correct sizing. The website autofills the orders to the small size and I made the mistake of not updating the size. This was for the Elite Socks (which are over $20.00 US each). I have yet to receive a response (to the five emails sent) and am really frustrated that this company has no phone number to contact them and when you email them they do not respond. I also ordered a second order of the regular socks. Still no idea if these shipments have been sent or what's happening with my orders. All I do know is that they have certainly had no problem making sure they've received the payment from my credit card! At this point I have lost faith in this company and would either like a response or a full refund to my credit card. Spending over $100.00 US for socks one would think they value their customers and would respond to any inquiries.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User jennycottle6 time 15.11.2016

I placed my order on 10/17/16 I ordered 3 pairs of socks. It is now 11/14/16, I have emailed them to find out the status of my order and haven't heard anything back. I am upset because now the socks I ordered are on sale for $13.00! I don't know how to get a hold of this company other than email. I understand that they are made to order, but at least email me back and let me know. At this point I jus want a refund, so frustrated!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1069891 time 07.04.2016

Review: I ordered three pairs of socks from freshelites.com during their advertised Black Friday sale. My order was placed on Nov 30, 2014. At the time their website indicated that production time was 1 - 3 weeks. I received confirmation of my order and my credit card was charged for the socks. Since these were Christmas gifts for my children, I decided to check in with them when I didn't get any correspondence by about a week and a half later. Their website indicated that I should reply to my order confirmation email which was sent from *************************. I did not hear back from them so after another week I emailed them again. I still got no response. I then decided to try and contact them via etsy.com because they sell through that venue as well. In the meantime I noticed a few people had posted on the Freshelites ******** page that they also had not received their orders, had tried to contact the company, and had gotten no response. I then posted on the ******** site as well. In the meantime I noticed that their production time was updated to 2-6 weeks on their website, and instructions for contacting them were removed. Finally 2 days later I got a response to my **** message to them as follows:Order #**** means you ordered on Freshelites.com which runs as a different entity. They have a 2-6 week production time as listed on their site due to a march larger volume of orders. Their entire cs, sales and production team is working on processing orders at this time to get out asap, but there's obviously a lot going on there. Once processed they send confirmation and tracking. If that needs to be canceled since it won't be delivered before Christmas let us know and we can pass that on. I responded that this was a Christmas gift that my kids had put on their list that I couldn't get anywhere else (especially this late now). It was not helpful to have the order canceled. The next day I saw that because negative comments were being posted on their ******** page, they simply removed. Customer service?Desired Settlement: Freshelites.com should provide a reliable way to contact them for support; they should provide a means for customers to rate their product/service on their main website the way customers who order thru etsy.com can; if they hold a Black Friday sale and KNOW they cannot fulfill orders by Christmas they should immediately notify customer proactively, instead of ignoring repeated email attempts to contact them; they should not remove their facebook page because they start getting valid complaints.

Business
Response:
Hi,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1069896 time 30.03.2016

Review: We ordered a pair of socks with the Oregon "O" printed on them. They look perfect from the back, but the "O" does not match on the front. After sending a picture to the owner, he admitted that the product was defective, and offered to replace them or refund the cost. After requesting replacement via email almost two weeks ago, I have received no reply. I have sent numerous emails without reply, so I feel this is now my only alternative.Desired Settlement: Replace socks


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kyle13 time 28.10.2016

I ordered one pair of socks and 1 had on 10/17/16 I received a confirmation notice saying to follow up on status click on link which I did after a week I emailed them 4 times to get status information now it is 10/28 and without product or reply I am very annoyed as this was a birthday gift for my grandson I have never experienced such poor or no customer service their products are not cheap. Buyer Beware


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1069894 time 29.03.2016

Review: I ordered a pair of elite socks on 1/7/16. At the time I received an email from Fresh Elites confirming my order and providing a link to use to see the updated status of my order. Since the 7th I have not received any updates on my order and no response to an email inquiry that I sent on 1/13.Desired Settlement: I would like to receive communication from the business acknowledging my order and providing a status. If the product cannot be shipped within a week, I would like a full refund.

Business
Response:
Hi,Thank you for contacting us with this issue! We hand print all these socks and we do have a 3-5 week production time that we list on our site. Your socks are in production and should be shipping within a week to 10 days. If you would prefer a refund I can do that now.  Thank you and let me know if you need anything else.**** 


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User CAT5867 time 02.12.2016

I too have placed two orders from this company and emailed several times and received no response at all. I would really appreciate if someone could email me back as I am very disappointed in the customer service.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Fresh Elites rating

Overal satisfaction rating

Category: Clothing - Retail

Address: 3540 Seagate Way, Oceanside, CA, 92056

Website: http://www.freshelites.com/

92 people are currently seeking Fresh Elites contact information. If you have any available please add it here.