Sign in

24hourship.com

PO Box 4559, Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20017-0559

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about 24hourship.com? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Shopping 24hourship.com

24hourship.com Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 27, 2020

It needs zero stars! This place needs to be shut down. I am spreading the word to everyone. Do not order this crap!

• Jun 04, 2020

I have had a very bad experience with this company. I placed an order and attempted several times through email and phone calls regarding a return and refund. I told them I purchased a bag and I found out the person already have one. I wanted to send back to get and get a refund. They told me that they don't take returns and only do refunds. I asked how do I get a refund. They kept avoiding me

• Jun 03, 2020

Place a order on May29th 2020 and it still say waiting for shipping this has made me very upset I order 2tote bags and pay with my credit card and not getting no shipping date.

• Jun 02, 2020

Never got my product, they said they would send me another one then they said they wont send me another one and they wont refund me!

This company are scammers! I ordered over $100 worth of products from this company and never received them. They create a bogus shipping label, take your money and never ship the merchandise! I have called several times and left messages and no return call! I have also sent several emails, and just keep getting the same run around that my order should be received in a couple of days! This company is a scam.

• Apr 25, 2020

Ordered from this company and received both my nurse bags, rather quickly. Ordered 2 more and got them in less than a week. Bags arent as large or sturdy as they like in the pics but definitely worth the $12.99

• Mar 03, 2020

They are very misleading, I ordered a pink nurse bag on February 18, 2020, it's now March 3 & have yet to receive an email or my bag. Funny thing is they knew how to take the money from my account right after. Unanswered phone calls as well. Please do not waste your time, this site is a complete LIE.

• Feb 17, 2020

I ordered 3 pair of clogs hairstylist at christmas time they took my money and to date I still have not gotten my shoes went to my bank and they can not guarantee I will ever see my money...I call them noone answers leave message no reply..emails no reply...so if you want to get ripped off this is a great place to order from...
Today I am filing a Revdex.com complaint I am calling attorney general and I am going to file a police report

• Jan 14, 2020

I don’t understand I ordered two bags from them a year ago and I received them on time and they were perfect. I just ordered another one that was supposed to be delivered today and usps didn’t even receive the item and it had been days since I ordered it, but they took my money and won’t respond to any emails. So I called my bank filed a claim and got my money back and ordered a personalized tote from amazon

• Jan 12, 2020

I ordered these 2 days before Christmas my money was taken immediately and still no product and no one will answer phone calls or contact you back I’m pissed and it’s no cancel option

Check fields!

Write a review of 24hourship.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

24hourship.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 4559, Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20017-0559

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

24hourship.com


Add contact information for 24hourship.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated