Sign in

A-Bar-J Sales

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A-Bar-J Sales? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A-Bar-J Sales

A-Bar-J Sales Reviews (6)

Review: I ordered a hat from them in July. I have received nothing.

A Bar J info:

Order [redacted]

Fishbone "Logo" Flex Fit Hat

Bands E-G: Fishbone

SKU: [redacted]

Size: XL

Color: Black

PayPal info:

Jul 31, 2013 10:27:13 MDT Transaction ID: 8XPXXXXXGXXXXXXXC

$21.99 USD

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of my money. An apology would be nice too.

Review: I ordered a shirt from this website on December 17th 2013 and selected 3-5 day shipping. I paid $23.99 via PayPal, and the payment is reflected in my bank statement and PayPal account statement. It is now March 5th, 2014, and I have not received my item. I have sent more than 10 separate emails seeking an explanation. They have not so much as responded to a single email. Also, their customer service line is just an answering service. They have not responded to the voicemail I left either.Desired Settlement: I would like my $23.99 refunded to my paypal account. The account email is [redacted]

Review: I ordered a Municipal Waste Yellow Trucker hat on April 17th, 2014 and I have yet to receive it and after checking out the complaints one here, I decided to file a report because I know these guys are a scam.Desired Settlement: I want a refund of my purchase or I will act to get the law on my side to make a case out of this.

Review: Order placed 12/21/13 for $146.96 but have not received it. Emailed company twice. Phoned and left voice message. Have not gotten any response.Desired Settlement: Deliver purchased products.

Review: I ordered a product a month ago and have not received it, though they charged me. I have emailed and called multiple times but they have not responded

I ordered a Municipal Waste "Yellow Logo" Trucker Hat (SKU: MNW206) on October 18, 2013 and they sent me and invoice and accepted my payment that same day. I paid them $22.99 through PayPal. I have not heard from them since. I have sent emails on two separate occasions inquiring about the status of my order and asking them if they could provide a potential ship-date or to let me know if there is a problem with the order, but they have not responded. I have also tried to call their customer service phone number multiple times but it always goes straight to voicemail. It is abnormal not to hear from a company at all about an order, especially since I have reached out to them, so I feel like I have been scammed and would like to get this resolved.Desired Settlement: I would prefer to actually get the item I ordered delivered to me, but if that is not possible then I would like a refund of the full purchase price.

I ordered a Municipal Waste Yellow Trucker hat on April 17th, 2014 and I have yet to receive it and after checking out the complaints one here, I decided to file a report because I know these guys are a scam.

Check fields!

Write a review of A-Bar-J Sales

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A-Bar-J Sales Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Internet Shopping

Address: PO Box 3453, Grass Valley, California, United States, 95945-3453

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.abarjsales.com


Add contact information for A-Bar-J Sales

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated