Sign in

A+ Construction

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A+ Construction? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A+ Construction

A+ Construction Reviews (5)

My roof was in sad shape and the company Gave us a fair quote and did a superb job. I am more than happy. If you need your roof done in a timely manner and need a great company then call A+ Construction in Yakima.
Ten stars out of ten. :)

A+ Construction was very easy to work with and have a good quality of work. They were very accommodating and timely with their work. I'm very happy with the work and quality done.

Review: On 4/18/2014, I had two leaks in a washer drain pipe repaired. Upon removing the drywall in the garage, the plumber found a loose no-hub coupling, as well as a hole from a drywall screw in a horizontal part of the copper drain line. These were determined by the plumber to be the sources of the leaks. On 7/11/2013, I had paid A+ Construction to install a laundry box and the requisite plumbing in my garage. I had also paid them to remodel my garage, including the installation of new drywall. In summary, A+ Construction had failed to properly tighten the no-hub coupling when installing the laundry box. They also punctured the horizontal part of the copper drain line with a drywall screw when installing the drywall.

I called A+ Construction on 4/19/2014: They said to contact a former employee of A+. I then called the former employee, and told him what had happened. He said he would come and take a look at what the plumber found. After taking a look at the damage, the former employee said he would talk to A+ Construction about it. From 4/22/2014 to 4/26/2014, I called A+ Construction every day and left a message, and I have yet to hear anything back.Desired Settlement: I would like A+ Construction to reimburse me for the following:

$157.42 for the plumbing repair work.

$100.00 for the drywall work that had to be done following the plumbing repair.

I USED A+ CONSTRUCTION TO PUT ON A FLAT ROOF. THEY HAD A FLAT ROOFING SPECIALIST WHO WITH THEIR CREW DID EFFICIENT WORK AND DELIVERED SOME EXTRAS I WAS NOT EXPECTING DURING THE SUMMER OF 2012. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN--GOOD WORK [redacted] AND TEAM!

On 4/18/2014, I had two leaks in a washer drain pipe repaired. Upon removing the drywall in the garage, the plumber found a loose no-hub coupling, as well as a hole from a drywall screw in a horizontal part of the copper drain line. These were determined by the plumber to be the sources of the leaks. On 7/11/2013, I had paid A+ Construction to install a laundry box and the requisite plumbing in my garage. I had also paid them to remodel my garage, including the installation of new drywall. In summary, A+ Construction had failed to properly tighten the no-hub coupling when installing the laundry box. They also punctured the horizontal part of the copper drain line with a drywall screw when installing the drywall.

I called A+ Construction on 4/19/2014: They said to contact a former employee of A+. I then called the former employee, and told him what had happened. He said he would come and take a look at what the plumber found. After taking a look at the damage, the former employee said he would talk to A+ Construction about it. From 4/22/2014 to 4/26/2014, I called A+ Construction every day and left a message, and I have yet to hear anything back.

Check fields!

Write a review of A+ Construction LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A+ Construction LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Contractors - General, Home Builders, Construction & Remodeling Services, Construction Management, Home Design & Planning, Home Improvements - Additions, Remodeling Services, Design & Build Contractor, Building Contractors

Address: 514 N 2nd St, Yakima, WA, 98901

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for A+ Construction

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated