Sign in

A Foreign Affair

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A Foreign Affair? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A Foreign Affair

A Foreign Affair Reviews (67)

• Feb 29, 2024

It was the most amazing thing I had ever done
It was the most amazing thing I had ever done! The staff was attentive where they attended to all of my tiny problem. The staff were incredibly helpful to me and my wheelchair and walker. All you had to do was turn around and someone would be there to assist you; they were the best, very attentive and helpful. Concerning the women They were, by far, the most gorgeous group of women I had ever laid eyes on. These women were the greatest, and the organization should be given more visibility in the industry.

• Feb 26, 2024

I would recommend them to anyone
This was my first trip with this agency, and I truly did not know what to expect. The staff in Cartagena far exceeded my expectations. I know that latin people are very wonderful, but the manager went out of their way to ensure my experience was wonderful. I want to let them know that I like their efforts to be acknowledged by both myself and the company. Even if it is only a simple email thanking them for their dedication, hard work, and friendly attitude. Because of their efforts, I would recommend them and your service to anyone who is looking for someone special abroad. As for me I believe that I have found the person I am looking for.

+1
• Feb 22, 2024

This is really worthwhile
The ladies are the best and I’ve traveled all over the world, that’s all I can tell you. Age difference doesn’t seem to matter here as much as it does in other countries. I believe that Cebu women and Filipino women, in general, are looking for a mate to some countries and other people who age makes any lot of difference. I find that here, it’s all about finding your life mate. It doesn’t matter what the age is one way or the other.

+1
• Feb 19, 2024

I'm grateful I did this trip
I'm really glad I went on this trip. I expected to meet a lot of women at the Davao socials. But personally myself, I had only written to Jackie and she was the only one I invited to the socials. I attended the socials with an open mind to see if my feelings would change, but after the socials I continued to be with Jackie. I'm glad I did because it was a great experience. We were together for 12 days there and every moment I spent with here were amazing.

+1
• Feb 11, 2024

You're gonna find someone
The social event in Mexico City was amazing. I felt like a rockstar. The agency took really good care of us there. We all enjoyed it. The guys that still hesitating to go on tour are not serious about finding someone because this is the way to do it. Writing letters is not gonna work out. But meeting the women face to face will answer all your questions. It'll definitely move your whole relationship possibilities forward.

+1
• Feb 04, 2024

Prepare to be amazed
I wish all the women I met in Kiev could find a nice husband. Unfortunately, I can only take one back with me and it will not be an easy decision. These women attach a great deal of importance to a man’s character. I consistently discovered a 15 to 20 year age difference does not matter with Ukrainian women. This was a pleasant surprise because what man would not want a significantly younger wife. For me, going to the Ukraine was like getting on a spaceship and going to a planet of beautiful sexy women with the friendliest personalities.

+2
• Jan 29, 2024

Thailand significantly exceeded all other tours
As awesome as I think AFA staff and tours in Ukraine Mexico and Costa Rica are, Thailand takes it to a whole new level. The others are great but none can do what the Thailand AFA staff do for attendees. I I love Thailand, the staff, and the tour. I've had many great tours butt this was head and shoulder the very best ever!

+3
• Jan 24, 2024

Thank you AFA
Through your site, I was able to meet my future wife. I wrote to a woman in Cebu, Philippines for several months and we had gotten closer in that time. I made travel plans to fly there and proposed to her. In the mean time, I filed for a fiancee visa and we are planning to get married once we return to the U.S. Our meeting was all because of your site and I truly appreciate what your service has done by bringing us together.

+4
• Jan 09, 2024

The hallmark of a great agency
In all my interactions with the AFA staff, every one of them offered ways for me to save money, or time, or aggravation. I very much appreciated that - especially when it comes to saving money - giving that advice out to your prospective clients does not increase your bottom line in the short term - but it certainly rates a noble and honourable reputation that AFA is truly there to help their clientele, which in the long term is so precious for the continued success of your company. Thank you, AFA staff.

+5

Biggest illegal slave ripoff
DO NOT USE THIS RIPOFF ILLEGAL WEBSITE! They tell women you meet they can only meet you if they arrange it at a high price contrary to INTERNATIONAL SLAVERY LAW! They burn you forever paying big money to write simple letters. They lost most all their business in Russia and Ukraine. This company needs to be shut down and fined by the Attorney General for violating international law concerning slavery. Most women are either fake profiles or whores. Lost thousands and thousands for NOTHING! Stupid me!

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention? It seems that Mr [redacted] registered for the service days ago,and never paid to use the service? We have searched our Customer Service E-mails and we were unable to find any E-mails from Mr [redacted] requesting to cancel the registration? In his message to you he stated he "forwarded" messages to us, so I am not sure if he means he redirected messages that we sent to him which may not have been seen depending on how he sent them, he did not state that he sent an original E-mail which would have gone to us with his name and E-mail in the subject as opposed to a forwarded E-mail.? We are very diligent in removing registrations and or profiles when asked to do so, we are sorry that, for whatever reason, we missed this one? The account has been closed and he has been removed from the mailing list.? Thank you,? John A***

+1

Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention First of all we do have a money back guarantee on the site, so if the client was not satisfied with the service he simply could have asked us to refund his account and we would have done so, not a problem I have already authorized a refund of the amount the client requested, $142.82, which has been processed (the bank will take a few days to post it to his card) and we will remove him from the system There are several issues that should be discussed concerning this complaint First, we do not have a client named [redacted] which is the name the person who filed this complaint used, there is no such name in our data base However after investigating this further we were ab [redacted] to match the orders the client gave with another client named [redacted] (I will not reveal the entire last name for client confidentiality purposes) We are assuming these two people are one in the same, although in all the letters he used the name [redacted] *and his orders are under the name of [redacted] and the address and phone number he used for his $Platinum membership are different than the address he gave to the Revdex.com However, it seems that the actual orders match those for client [redacted] so we will move forward as if [redacted] and [redacted] are the same person Another point is that although the client s*ed that the problem with the plus E-mails started on 7/30/he actually did not even order the Platinum membership which allowed him to send the virtual E-mails he is complaining about until 8/8/15, days later, and many of the addresses were **st ordered on 8/and 8/today is only 8/ We normally ask clients to wait at least a week or two for responses to their first E-mails.The person he spoke with, unfortunately, is not a customer service representative, he is actually a video editor who happened to answer the phone in the absence of ***, the customer service repwho was away from her desk [redacted] should have taken a message and had [redacted] call him back and try to resolve the issue [redacted] did tell me that he tried to transfer the call to ***, the customer service manager, but that the client did not want to have the call transferred I believe that if he would have transferred the call to the ***, the Customer Service manager, who has over years of experience, she would have been ab [redacted] to resolve the issue to the clients satisfactionIt was our fault that ***, who is not knowledgeable or trained as to how the system really works tried to resolve the issue We take full responsibility for [redacted] trying to deal with the problem when he was not equipped to do so, and if he was in any way rude to the client we sincerely apologize as that is not how we operate now or at any time in our year history.As for the clients assertion that "All the ladies on this website are actresses who are being paid by this website, pretending that they are really seeking relationships" is obviously not the case I met my wife on A Foreign Affair years ago, and although she is very talented, she is certainly not an actres [redacted] We have thousands of couples who have become engaged via the site over the last year** The women on our site are not actresses, (unless of course that is their profession which has nothing to do with the site) we interview the women and require copies of their government issued ID as well, as a requirement of placing them on the site Not only do we have different ways to correspond we also strongly urge the men that instead of **st corresponding actually go and meet these women in person We conduct many tours every month to destinations all around the world and hold large socials where the men and women do meet We also arrange numerous individual in person introductions every day in our offices world wide We **st concluded our [redacted] Ukraine tour where we had close to 2,women attending, and had several fiancee visas initiated We do not pay actresses in any way to participate on the site, I imagine if we did the client would have received many if not all replies to his letters since the women were "being paid", but a lack of response was the basis of the complaint It actually costs much more than the price of a Platinum membership ($95.00) to acquire a customer, so economically it would make no sense for us to pay women to act as actresses and then have the client receive no response to his correspondence and become dissatisfied and cancel their membership or not use the other services such as tours to go and actually meet the women as we advise virtually everywhere on the site We certainly could not afford to pay hundreds of women to attend the tours/socials as they do if they were **st paid actresses, again, **st does not make economic senseWe do our best to help clients get responses and get in touch with the women who join the site, but there are many factors that contribute to the response rate In this case it may have been a technical issue since the client states that he received no response back, we use a virtual E-mail system because the woman must first receive and agree to his IMBRA form according to Federal Law, once they do that then his letter is sent to them and if they choose they can respond to him, however it is entirely up to them if they wish to respond or not, we do not pay them or give them any incentive at all to respondIn some cases the clients do not send the virtual E-mails correctly, or replies go to spam filters or get blocked by servers all together If he would have spoken to the regular customer service represen***ive she would have talked to him about the tech issue first and investigated if that was indeed an issueObviously we cannot guarantee a response rate and we site that on the site, However if a client sends out letters he should receive at least some responses of some kind There are many factors that will affect the response rate such as age, English speaking ability, children, physical attraction, number of letters or attention the woman is receiving from our site and possibly other sites, among many other** This is why on our site we advise that it is much better to go in person either individually or with a group tour and meet the women directly then to **st write The women are looking for serous relationships not pen pals and many men will write and never go to meet anyone so after time some women are more reluctant to reply to new letters, especially if the receive a lot of letter** When a client uses the virtual E-mail service their criminal and background information must first be sent to the woman, translated into her language, and she must accept it (we also perform a sex offender check on the client as per Federal Law) The Virtual E-mail system allows us to do this and we can tell how many of the women accepted his IMBRA form and as of today approximately percent of the women actually did accept his IMBRA form (we normally tell clients that a response rate of to percent if fairly good) Once they accept the IMBRA form his letter is released to them with his E-mail address so they can write him directly from their E-mail addres** In some cases there may be tech issues on both sides that prevent the letters from going through If he would have spoken to [redacted] she would have actually given him the real E-mail addresses of the women since they approved the IMBRA form and he could have written them directly which would have most likely greatly improved his response rate Unfortunately his interaction with [redacted] did not go well, partly because [redacted] was not equipped to deal with the issue, and partly, according to ***, that the client was very upset and frustrated with not receiving responses at that point, even though he had **st sent quite a few of those E-mails a couple days prior to calling Suffice to say, I do believe that the client would have been ab [redacted] to connect with some of the women, I am sure not all would have responded, but it would have been better than the results that he had seen before he called if we would have been able to work with him properly.Since the client is unhappy with the service and asked for a refund we have issued the refund and we have closed his account and removed him from the service per his request We do try hard to please the thousands of clients, both male and female that we work with have had the pleasure of working with over the last years, and we do have many success stories From time to time an unfortunate incident like this will happen and we do take responsibility for not dealing better with it when the client called in and only hope that ultimately reaches his goal.If you have any further questions regarding this case please feel free to contact me at ###-###-####,Thanks You, [redacted] ***A Foreign Affair

Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention.? First of all we do have a money back guarantee on the site, so if the client was not satisfied with the service he simply could have asked us to refund his account and we would have done so, not a problem.? I have already authorized a refund of the amount the client requested, $142.82, which has been processed (the bank will take a few days to post it to his card) and we will remove him from the system.? There are several issues that should be discussed concerning this complaint.? First, we do not have a client named [redacted] which is the name the person who filed this complaint used, there is no such name in our data base.? However after investigating this further we were ab [redacted] to match the orders the client gave with another client named [redacted] (I will not reveal the entire last name for client confidentiality purposes).? We are assuming these two people are one in the same, although in all the letters he used the name [redacted] *and his orders are under the name of [redacted] and the address and phone number he used for his $Platinum membership are different than the address he gave to the Revdex.com.? ? However, it seems that the actual orders match those for client [redacted] so we will move forward as if? [redacted] and [redacted] are the same person.? Another point is that although the client s*ed that the problem with the plus E-mails started on 7/30/he actually did not even order the Platinum membership which allowed him to send the virtual E-mails he is complaining about until 8/8/15, days later, and many of the addresses were **st ordered on 8/and 8/today is only 8/20.? We normally ask clients to wait at least a week or two for responses to their first E-mails.The person he spoke with, unfortunately, is not a customer service representative, he is actually a video editor who happened to answer the phone in the absence of ***, the customer service repwho was away from her desk.? [redacted] should have taken a message and had [redacted] call him back and try to resolve the issue.? [redacted] did tell me that he tried to transfer the call to ***, the customer service manager, but that the client did not want to have the call transferred.? I believe that if he would have transferred the call to the ***, the Customer Service manager, who has over years of experience, she would have been ab [redacted] to resolve the issue to the clients satisfactionIt was our fault that ***, who is not knowledgeable or trained as to how the system really works tried to resolve the issue.? ? ? We take full responsibility for [redacted] trying to deal with the problem when he was not equipped to do so, and if he was in any way rude to the client we sincerely apologize as that is not how we operate now or at any time in our year history.As for the clients assertion that "All the ladies on this website are actresses who are being paid by this website, pretending that they are really seeking relationships" is obviously not the case.? I met my wife on A Foreign Affair years ago, and although she is very talented, she is certainly not an actres [redacted] We have thousands of couples who have become engaged via the site over the last year**? The women on our site are not actresses, (unless of course that is their profession which has nothing to do with the site) we interview the women and require copies of their government issued ID as well, as a requirement of placing them on the site.? Not only do we have different ways to correspond we also strongly urge the men that instead of **st corresponding actually go and meet these women in person.? We conduct many tours every month to destinations all around the world and hold large socials where the men and women do meet.? We also arrange numerous individual in person introductions every day in our offices world wide.? ? We **st concluded our [redacted] Ukraine tour where we had close to 2,women attending, and had several fiancee visas initiated.? We do not pay actresses in any way to participate on the site, I imagine if we did the client would have received many if not all replies to his letters since the women were "being paid", but a lack of response was the basis of the complaint.? It actually costs much more than the price of a Platinum membership ($95.00) to acquire a customer, so economically it would make no sense for us to pay women to act as actresses and then have the client receive no response to his correspondence and become dissatisfied and cancel their membership or not use the other services such as tours to go and actually meet the women as we advise virtually everywhere on the site.? We certainly could not afford to pay hundreds of women to attend the tours/socials as they do if they were **st paid actresses, again, **st does not make economic senseWe do our best to help clients get responses and get in touch with the women who join the site, but there are many factors that contribute to the response rate.? In this case it may have been a technical issue since the client states that he received no response back, we use a virtual E-mail system because the woman must first receive and agree to his IMBRA form according to Federal Law, once they do that then his letter is sent to them and if they choose they can respond to him, however it is entirely up to them if they wish to respond or not, we do not pay them or give them any incentive at all to respondIn some cases the clients do not send the virtual E-mails correctly, or replies go to spam filters or get blocked by servers all together.? If he would have spoken to the regular customer service represen***ive she would have talked to him about the tech issue first and investigated if that was indeed an issueObviously we cannot guarantee a response rate and we site that on the site, However if a client sends out letters he should receive at least some responses of some kind.? There are many factors that will affect the response rate such as age, English speaking ability, children, physical attraction, number of letters or attention the woman is receiving from our site and possibly other sites, among many other**? This is why on our site we advise that it is much better to go in person either individually or with a group tour and meet the women directly then to **st write.? The women are looking for serous relationships not pen pals and many men will write and never go to meet anyone so after time some women are more reluctant to reply to new letters, especially if the receive a lot of letter**? ? When a client uses the virtual E-mail service their criminal and background information must first be sent to the woman, translated into her language, and she must accept it (we also perform a sex offender check on the client as per Federal Law).? The Virtual E-mail system allows us to do this and we can tell how many of the women accepted his IMBRA form and as of today approximately percent of the women actually did accept his IMBRA form (we normally tell clients that a response rate of to percent if fairly good).? Once they accept the IMBRA form his letter is released to them with his E-mail address so they can write him directly from their E-mail addres**? In some cases there may be tech issues on both sides that prevent the letters from going through.? If he would have spoken to [redacted] she would have actually given him the real E-mail addresses of the women since they approved the IMBRA form and he could have written them directly which would have most likely greatly improved his response rate.? Unfortunately his interaction with [redacted] did not go well, partly because [redacted] was not equipped to deal with the issue, and partly, according to ***, that the client was very upset and frustrated with not receiving responses at that point, even though he had **st sent quite a few of those E-mails a couple days prior to calling.? Suffice to say, I do believe that the client would have been ab [redacted] to connect with some of the women, I am sure not all would have responded, but it would have been better than the results that he had seen before he called if we would have been able to work with him properly.Since the client is unhappy with the service and asked for a refund we have issued the refund and we have closed his account? and removed him from the service per his request.? We do try hard to please the thousands of clients, both male and female that we work with have had the pleasure of working with over the last years, and we do have many success stories? From time to time an unfortunate incident like this will happen and we do take responsibility for not dealing better with it when the client called in and only hope that ultimately reaches his goal.If you have any further questions regarding this case please feel free to contact me at ###-###-####,Thanks You, [redacted] ***A Foreign Affair

Thank you for sending us this complaint, although I hesitate to call it a complaint since our two clients successfully found each other and are in the fiancee visa process, which is what our site is about I am not the person to send a request to remove a profile (that would be our customer service department) I did check my E-mails and I was unable to find the one E-mail Mr [redacted] reported sending to me earlier in the year I do receive many E-mails so it is possible I missed it, however our customer service number and E-mail is listed on every page of the site, Mr [redacted] could have easily E-mailed or called any time to ask why the profile was still appearing Additionally, the profile belongs to his fiancee We do not want anyone on the site who is not available, we have over 40,profiles with new profiles each week, there is no reason for us to keep a profile active that does not belong We agree that if the woman is in the fiancee visa process that she should ask to have her profile removed Upon receiving this complaint we contacted the woman in question She told our staff that she never asked us or the affiliate agency to remove her profile She said that she applied for a different type of visa sometime ago and was denied so she wanted to wait until the fiancee visa was approved She also stated that she did not correspond with anyone via our site since she became engaged, and that she took the new photos just before they met We wish them both the very best and, because she is going through the fiancee visa process we have removed her profile, as we feel it really should not be active if she is going through the process and intends to marry Mr [redacted] Thank you, [redacted] AFA

Although AFA took action to remove my fiancee's profile as requested, [redacted] tried to wriggle out of responsibility by making even more statements and shifting blame to my fiancee These statements are downright offensive to me and my fiancee1) This statement from [redacted] is false: "She told our staff that she never asked us or the affiliate agency to remove her profile She said that she applied for a different type of visa sometime ago and was denied so she wanted to wait until the fiancee visa was approved" [redacted] has tried to shift blame for the situation to my fiancee, when it was his very own agency that was at fault She never applied for another type of visa, and wasn't engaging in visa-shopping2) This statement from [redacted] is false: "I did check my E-mails and I was unable to find the one E-mail MrHanson reported sending to me earlier in the year." The reality is that we had a multitude of conversations by e-mail and a telephone call See the attached e-mail which shows one of the conversationsNow, what I want is: 1) An apology to my fiancee for impugning her integrity by his statement that "She told our staff that she never asked us or the affiliate agency to remove her profile"2) An apology to my fiancee for having published pictures that falsely showed her with photo-shopped mammary glands of size "DD"AFA robbed her of her natural beauty by turning her into a caricature of a men's magazine model She is much more beautiful the way God made her, not in AFA's caricature of her

We have spoken with [redacted] several times since receiving this complaint It is unfortunate, given the fact that we were successful in bringing Mr [redacted] and [redacted] together, however we addressed the issues again below [redacted] did apply for a visa in If necessary we can upload the documents showing that, ( I would rather not, given privacy issues, but am happy to give it to the Revdex.com, it was not for the US, but another country) The first time the agency spoke with [redacted] she indicated she was not sure about taking down her profile When our staff called her she stated she thought she did ask for it to be removed at some point but could not recall when or who she spoke with The agency has a policy that the women must sign a request to have their profile removed to avoid any misunderstandings which [redacted] never did [redacted] stated that she never received any letters from any men via our site since she met Mr [redacted] , our system confirms that I did not lie about Mr [redacted] 's E-mail I am still unable to locate the E-mail he sent me I never said that he did not send it, however it was several months ago and for whatever reason it is not in my E-mail, thus I was unable to locate it, as I stated I have the utmost respect for ***, and the women profiled on the service in search of someone special I am happy that our company was able to bring these two together and wish them the best If my original information was incorrect and she did ask someone to remove her profile at some time I sincerely apologize to her that it was not done, we never want profiles that are not active on the site, and although she did not complain to us or to the agency about any issues with photos if they were altered in any way I sincerely apologize to her as well, as that is never our intent for anyone profiled on the serviceThank you, [redacted] ***

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention It seems that Mr [redacted] registered for the service days ago,and never paid to use the service We have searched our Customer Service E-mails and we were unable to find any E-mails from Mr [redacted] requesting to cancel the registration In his message to you he stated he "forwarded" messages to us, so I am not sure if he means he redirected messages that we sent to him which may not have been seen depending on how he sent them, he did not state that he sent an original E-mail which would have gone to us with his name and E-mail in the subject as opposed to a forwarded E-mail We are very diligent in removing registrations and or profiles when asked to do so, we are sorry that, for whatever reason, we missed this one The account has been closed and he has been removed from the mailing list Thank you, John A***

I would like to thank the Revdex.com in helping to resolve this issueWe are proud of the A+ rating we earned over the years Prior to receiving this Revdex.com complaint we had not only refunded the amount that the client was requesting, we had already refunded the entire amount that he spent for servicesThe payment page allows you to choose an option to place $on your account and receive a $credit (10%) towards services; or pay the amount of the charge He chose the $option so we placed $on his account and subtracted the charge placed on October 6th of $ He called on October 10th and said that he did not want the $option, so we refunded the balance, on the same day He was told that the refund would take to hours for his bank to process, he called the next day, complaining the refund was not done, We explained the process again and sent a screen shot showing the credit on the 10th Also on the 10th, the client talked to a second customer service representative regarding a duplicate charge The rep added the funds back to his balance with A Foreign Affair, which is what she thought he wanted He called on October 16th complaining that he never received the second refund, although it was on his account, It was then refunded to his card He called on the 18th, days later upset that the credit had not yet posted He was again told that we processed the refund on the 16th and it was up to his bank to post to his account The client then began speaking rudely to the customer service rep and was escalated to the manager It was finally escalated to a supervisor who informed the client it is inappropriate to be rude, and because of that we were going to refund anything that he spent on services and no reason for future calls He not only received the refund he requested but the entire amount he actually spent with the company for actual services which totaled $20.25, all done prior to lodging this complaint

We have spoken with [redacted] several times since receiving this complaint? It is unfortunate, given the fact that we were successful in bringing Mr [redacted] and [redacted] together, however we addressed the issues again below.? 1.? [redacted] did apply for a visa in 2014.? If necessary we can upload the documents showing that, ( I would rather not, given privacy issues, but am happy to give it to the Revdex.com, it was not for the US, but another country) 2.? The first time the agency spoke with [redacted] she indicated she was not sure about taking down her profile.? When our staff called her she stated she thought she did ask for it to be removed at some point but could not recall when or who she spoke with.? The agency has a policy that the women must sign a request to have their profile removed to avoid any misunderstandings which [redacted] never did.? [redacted] stated that she never received any letters from any men via our site since she met Mr [redacted] , our system confirms that.? I did not lie about Mr [redacted] 's E-mail.? I am still unable to locate the E-mail he sent me.? I never said that he did not send it, however it was several months ago and for whatever reason it is not in my E-mail, thus I was unable to locate it, as I stated.? I have the utmost respect for ***, and the women profiled on the service in search of someone special.? I am happy that our company was able to bring these two together and wish them the best.? If my original information was incorrect and she did ask someone to remove her profile at some time I sincerely apologize to her that it was not done, we never want profiles that are not active on the site, and although she did not complain to us or to the agency about any issues with photos if they were altered in any way I sincerely apologize to her as well, as that is never our intent for anyone profiled on the service Thank you, [redacted] ***

Actually it seems to be a case of miscommunication, and I really do not believe that this should even be considered as a complaint since we did more than what the client requested the same day he called For whatever reason we do not show that we received an E-mail from the client However, he did call in yesterday, a full day before we received this complaint The customer Service manager, who has been with us for over years, did try to assist him The client told her that he was overcharged and Liz attempted to try and resolve the issue and find out exactly what happened Before she could tell him that of course we would refund the difference he told her that she was blaming him and he did not have time to listen to her etcetc She never had the opportunity to tell him that she was going to refund the charges She was not trying to blame him in any way, we were simply trying to explain to him that he may have placed multiple profiles on his list and by mistake requested their addresses We have a money back guarantee on the site in any case and we always resolve issues if and when they arise, if the client would have given Liz the time to speak to him she would have informed him that she was issuing a refund, which she did anyway right after the call ended abruptly Given that the client was upset, Liz refunded the full amount he spent on the service, including the E-mail addresses that he already received The refund was already completed the day BEFORE we received this complaint from your office The client has received the full amount that he was requesting prior to us receiving this complaint, I am not sure what more we could have done in this situation Thank you for your assistance in resolving this issue (it may take his bank to days to actually post the credit but if you like we can provide a copy from our side showing the full credit, $54.00, was indeed processed

Check fields!

Write a review of A Foreign Affair

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

A Foreign Affair Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Dating Service

Address: 7320 N Dreamy Draw Dr Ste 200, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85020-5362

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with A Foreign Affair.



Add contact information for A Foreign Affair

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated