Sign in

A-Shed USA

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A-Shed USA? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A-Shed USA

A-Shed USA Reviews (3)

• Nov 26, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 15, 2015/11/13) */ From: [redacted] (mailto:***@a-shed.com) Sent: Thursday, November 05, XXXX X:XX PM To: [redacted] Subject: FW: Update From: [redacted] (mailto: [redacted] @gmail.com) Sent: Wednesday, November 4, XXXX X:XX PM To: *** [redacted] Subject: Re: Update Yeah, okay, I'll call them back and make sure they're still working on that Cheers, [redacted] T [redacted] WuCo LLC [redacted] @gmail.com office: [redacted] mobile: [redacted] personal: [redacted] skype: [redacted] Find me on LinkedIn Personal Website å ‹ On Wed, Nov 4, at 1:PM, [redacted] ***-Dominy wrote: No it hasn't! Thanks for looking into it Sent from my iPhone On Nov 4, 2015, at 1:PM, [redacted] wrote: Oh yeah, no worries there at all On the $575, the bank told me that they had already/or were going to give that backI explained to them, that they had removed it after you had already removed it, so there was a double removalSo, they know about it and said they'd fix it You're not seeing that this has happened yet? Cheers, [redacted] T [redacted] @gmail.com office: [redacted] mobile: [redacted] personal: [redacted] skype: [redacted] Find me on LinkedIn Personal Website å ‹ On Tue, Nov 3, at 5:PM, [redacted] ***-Dominy wrote: You're right I apologize ***! However I did need to find out if you have reversed the $because we still have not received that Sent from my iPhone On Nov 3, 2015, at 5:PM, [redacted] wrote: Pretty sure this want meant for me Cheers, On Nov 3, XXXX X:XX PM, " [redacted] ***-Dominy" wrote: Hello all Just to keep everyone on the same page, [redacted] was at the house yesterday and made all of the siding repairsI believe he emailed pictures of the siding to you yesterday as well Also, we called the city this morning and they are now working on inspections from the 19th so looks as though we are coming up soon pending no bad weather! Can you please let me know when you get a chance to look at the sidingBy the pictures I believe you will be happy! Thanks again for hanging in there with us! [redacted] Manager [redacted] St Unit R Denver, CO XXXXX XXX-XXX-XXXX Office XXX-XXX-XXXX Cell XXX-XXX-XXXX Fax WWWA-Shed.Com Visit A-Shed USA on Facebook

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/11/13) */
From: [redacted] (mailto:[redacted]@a-shed.com)
Sent: Thursday, November 05, XXXX X:XX PM
To: [redacted]
Subject: FW: Update
From: [redacted] (mailto:[redacted]@gmail.com)
Sent: Wednesday, November 4, XXXX X:XX PM
To: [redacted]...

[redacted]
Subject: Re: Update
Yeah, okay, I'll call them back and make sure they're still working on that.
Cheers,
[redacted] T [redacted]
WuCo LLC
[redacted]@gmail.com
office: [redacted]
mobile: [redacted]
personal: [redacted]
skype: [redacted]
Find me on LinkedIn
Personal Website
å…‹
On Wed, Nov 4, 2015 at 1:43 PM, [redacted]-Dominy wrote:
No it hasn't! Thanks for looking into it
Sent from my iPhone
On Nov 4, 2015, at 1:42 PM, [redacted] wrote:
Oh yeah, no worries there at all.
On the $575, the bank told me that they had already/or were going to give that back. I explained to them, that they had removed it after you had already removed it, so there was a double removal. So, they know about it and said they'd fix it.
You're not seeing that this has happened yet?
Cheers,
[redacted] T [redacted]@gmail.com
office: [redacted]
mobile: [redacted]
personal: [redacted]
skype: [redacted]
Find me on LinkedIn
Personal Website
å…‹
On Tue, Nov 3, 2015 at 5:15 PM, [redacted]-Dominy wrote:
You're right I apologize [redacted]! However I did need to find out if you have reversed the $575 because we still have not received that
Sent from my iPhone
On Nov 3, 2015, at 5:10 PM, [redacted] wrote:
Pretty sure this want meant for me.
Cheers,
On Nov 3, XXXX X:XX PM, "[redacted]-Dominy" wrote:
Hello all...

Just to keep everyone on the same page, [redacted] was at the house yesterday and made all of the siding repairs. I believe he emailed pictures of the siding to you yesterday as well.

Also, we called the city this morning and they are now working on inspections from the 19th so looks as though we are coming up soon pending no bad weather!

Can you please let me know when you get a chance to look at the siding. By the pictures I believe you will be happy!

Thanks again for hanging in there with us!

[redacted] Manager
[redacted] St Unit R
Denver, CO XXXXX
XXX-XXX-XXXX Office
XXX-XXX-XXXX Cell
XXX-XXX-XXXX Fax
WWW. A-Shed.Com
Visit A-Shed USA on Facebook

Check fields!

Write a review of A-Shed USA

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A-Shed USA Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Moving Equipment Rental, Tool & Utility Sheds, Garage Builders

Address: 6521 Washington St Unit A, Denver, CO, 80229-7018

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.a-shed.com


Add contact information for A-Shed USA

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated