Sign in

A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER

A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER Reviews (1)

November 18, 2012

To Whom It May Concern

My name is [redacted] I have a school loan that I received in 10-17-2012 from South Texas Vo-Tech Institute (STVT) from San Antonio Texas. [redacted] It was a Promissory Note Educational Loan. I made payments of 150.00 every month. I would mail payments to Educational Computer System Inc. [redacted].( [redacted]) Then in June I did not receive a bill so I thought maybe I lost it so I mailed the payment anyway June 16, 2013 then in July I noticed the check had not cleared I thought maybe the check got lost. So I called them they gave me a number to call the phone just rang and rang no answer. July came still no bill I decided to pay the bill through my bank electronically July 15, 2013 the bank returned payment July 23, 2013 in the amount of 150.00. Then in August the check I wrote back in June cleared August 16, 2013. Then I get a letter from a collection agency [redacted] wanting me to make payment arrangements with them because they bought my account. First they said they were not a collection agency that they worked with the company I used to send payments to I said ok well I owe you for July and August payments so I will pay you 300.00. I asked them if they were going to send me a bill they said no I would have to allow them to debit my account I said no I will be making my payments just the why I used to. I haven’t missed a payment so we left it that. They were not happy. September came I called to make the payment this time they admitted they were a collection agency again I asked them why they had my account when I had never missed a payment. They said the loan company wanted the whole amount paid. I said NO I have the paper work that says I have until March 29, 2026 or sooner if I paid more. So were in October now I will be making my payment on Friday October 25, 2013 of 150.00. I will be notifying them that I am filing a complaint against Educational Computer Systems Inc. and Omega-RMS, LLC.

November 18, 2013

I just noticed on the letter I received from Omega the collection agency account where it says Original Creditor ATI Enterprises INC.—Career Colleges I have no Idea who they are. I always send my payments to Educational Computer System I never received a bill ATI Enterprises. When I call Omega on Friday I will be asking them who they are and I guess I will be filing a complaint with them also. If you have any questions please call me at [redacted] if I’m not available you can also talk to my mother [redacted] since she’s the one that makes the payments. Checks were made to STVT SAN ANTONIO and mailed to Educational Comp.

Well it turns out that STVT South Texas Vo-Tech Inst. Is ATI Enterprises. They send me to Collection wanting all the money they the loaned me to attend there school. I had until March 29, 2026 to pay it off.

Sincerely [redacted] I have all the copys of my payments I just would like to be out of collections and be billed.

Check fields!

Write a review of A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: TRADE VOCATIONAL SCHOOLS

Address: 6351 Boulevard 26 Ste 100, N Richlnd Hls, Texas, United States, 76180

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for A T I CAREER TRAINING CENTER

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated