Sign in

A-Z Management

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A-Z Management? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A-Z Management

A-Z Management Reviews (15)

A and Z Management CorpW*** Road, Suite ***, Ohio (216) 831-9110 May 23, 2016 *** *** Revdex.com Euclid Ave., 4th FLCleveland, OH 44115-2408 Re: Complaint ID *** Dear Ms***, This letter is in response to your letter May
19, 2016. As you know, this past weekend was extraordinarily unusual occurrenceWe had snow in MayIt is a policy of AZ Management to discontinue the use of central boilers during mid to late AprilThe Village of *** where the property is located does not have any ordinance requiring the boilers to be run during any specific timeHowever, we do extend the operation of the boilers through almost the end of AprilIn fact, this year has been so unusual that we were getting complaints in early April that the suites were too warmOver the past weekend if any tenant complained, we supplied them with space heaters and it seemed to resolve any issues. The complaint which Miss "***" submitted was the first time we had any idea that Miss "***" was living on the propertyThe apartment which she said she stays in is rented to a single maleIt is a two bedroom apartment with one adult listed on the leaseWe have communicated with this person numerous timesHe has lived at the property since We have never had any issues with this particular tenantThis is the first time that we had any idea that a second person was living in the unitWe have a 24/emergency number for all tenants to callApparently, since this person was not familiar with our policies and procedures nor the lease, she was unaware there was a hour emergency number to callIf she would have called that number when it snowed, she would have gotten a space heater over the weekend. When she called first thing Monday morning, she was very rude and abrupt with my staffI have attached a letter from my staff, which is of significant concern to me because this particular person has employed by us for almost years and now feels uncomfortable in her positionEventually, Miss *** did calm down and my staff member was able to help herA second space heater was delivered to the apartment and as far as we know at this point there are no further complaintsAlso, as you know, the weather has warmed significantly and I am not sure what we can do to satisfy the tenant at this timeWe have advised Miss *** if she plans on living at the property, she must follow our rules and regulations and must fill out an application and be placed on the lease Apparently, she indicated she has been living at the property without telling us because there are charges based upon the number of tenants in the suite.We have been advised that she may not go back to the property.We do everything we can to accommodate all of our tenant needs Unfortunately, the weather has been extraordinarily unusual this winter and very unpredictable I hope this resolves the matter and explains the circumstances regarding her complaint. Respectfully,Ronnie MK***Attorney for A and Z Management Corpcc: *** *** *** ***

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.*** *** nor did his apartment crew, namely MrF*, perform a thorough inspection of my apartment after the reported leakTheir remedy, was to paint the walls where the leak left a stainI made several requests of *** *** to inspect my apartment for further mold or damage and I have emails to prove itThe requests were made well before MrF* came to my apartment unannounced, and was told by my eleven year son (whom I gave permission to tell him) to return at a later date*** *** and his staff do not have permission to enter a tenants apartment without advance noticeThe request for him to return at a later date was not unreasonable*** *** and his colleague, MrF* are using my son as a tactic to turn this on meThey are avoiding the matter at hand, which is a lack of care and action on their part to properly inspect my apartment after a signifant amount of water came leaking in*** *** made reference to a housing project and mold being discovered in one of homes--does nothing but tell me that he cares more about his potential homeowners than he does his rentersWe (tenants at Beechmont Towers) have been utilizing one elevator for close to a year if not longer due to the second elevator being out of serviceIs that supposed to show care and concern for the tenants? *** ***, said I could move, is that the answer or response that one gives who cares? No! Instead, he should have offered to come back and inspect my apartment if it would make me feel saferHis goal as a landlord, should be to retain loyal tenants like myself, and not them away.
Regards,
*** ***

A and Z Management Corp. WBrainard Road, Suite 260 Woodmere, Ohio 44122 (216) 831-9110 October 7, 2015 Via Email Revdex.com Euclid Ave #Cleveland, OH 44115 Attn: *** *** Re: *** *** *** *** *** *** *** **
*** Dear *** ***, Attached is a thorough explanation from the Property Manager regarding *** *** maintenance issueAs you can, the leak was a minor leak and only occurred as a result of a pot overflowing from the unit aboveIt was not an ongoing leak I have emailed *** *** back and forth and talked to her numerous timesDuring our last conversation and email communication she was very confrontational and said she was going to refer the matter to her attorneyI told her I would rather speak to her attorney to resolve the matter, but have yet to hear from anyone. Regardless, we are willing to do what is necessary to explain the matter and hopefully resolve any outstanding issues. Our primary concern is for the safety of all of our tenantsFor example, we are in the process of developing over new homes, and during the construction of one of the homes (a $600,home), we discovered mold growing on the wood sheeting, and instead of abating the condition, after having it inspected, we chose to demolish the entire home and replace all of the woodWe did this out of the concern for the health and safety of the future homeownerWe could have abated the condition and sold the home, but instead tore it downThis is an example of the concern we have for our tenants and customers. In this case, *** ***' apartment has shown no signs of moldIf it did, we would have taken further steps to eliminate the adverse condition If *** *** is still concerned she can terminate her lease and move from the buildingWe will not charge her deposit so long as she leaves her apartment in good condition less reasonable wear and tear, and is current with the rentIf she elects to do so she must contact the management company as soon as possible I might add, the only time *** *** requested that the cabinets be removed and the drywall inspected for the growth of the mold was when we asked why her elementary age child home was home alone and unattended by an adult We discovered this when we attempted to enter apartment to inspect the most recent work at the apartment The young child came to the door and asked that we come back when his mother was home As a landlord, I am sure you are aware we have the right to enter a tenant's apartment In most instances we provide a hour notice, but in this case since the work has just been completed, we wanted to inspect the work shortly after the work was completed We were unaware that the son was home alone and chose not to enter the apartment.If I can be of any further assistance or provide you with any further information, please contact me accordingly.Respectfully,Ronnie ** K***Legal Counsel for A and Z Management Corp

A and Z Management Corp. 3439 W. Brainard Road, Suite 260 Woodmere, Ohio 44122(216) 831-9110 October 20, 2015 Via Email Revdex.com 2800 Euclid Ave #4 Cleveland, OH 44115 Attn: [redacted] Re: [redacted] Dear [redacted], This letter is in response to our tenant's response dated October 19, 2015. With respect to the alleged existence of mold, there is none. The suite was properly inspected and painted. To the best of our knowledge, there is no evidence of any further water damage. The only reason for the delay was [redacted] had a picture hanging on her wall which prevented our contractor from finishing the job. Mr. F[redacted] did inspect the apartment and found no evidence of mold. With respect to the elevator, I question [redacted]' concern since she lives on the first floor. There are two elevators in the building. The current elevator has been disabled as a result of a flood which damaged the cylinder. We are having it evaluated by an engineer and have made arrangements for the necessary repair. It has been down for approximate three months. She may have been referring to another elevator which was inoperable approximately two years ago and was fixed long ago. There is one fully functional elevator. Since [redacted] wants the apartment inspected again, we will have our maintenance staff re-inspect the apartment along with Mr. F[redacted], the Building Manager. Please advise [redacted] that we will be inspecting her apartment within the next 48 hours. We will enter her apartment regardless of whether or not her elementary school age child is there alone or not. Our maintenance staff works from 8:00am — 4:00pm, and we can only inspect the apartment with the maintenance staff during that time period. If [redacted] wants to be present, she should contact Mr. F[redacted] to make the appropriate arrangements to be present during normal business hours. His office number is 216-[redacted]. I offered her the opportunity to terminate her lease so she can find a new residence without any penalty because of her concern about alleged mold in her suite. Thank you.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
AZ Management should properly notify me in writing or by phone 24 hours in advance prior to entering my apartment. Failure to do so, may result in legal actions against them. They should keep my "middle school" son out of any and all matters. I will properly notify AZ Management if and when I decide to move. 
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: I have never been treated so poorly by a business.Our issues:1. Before we signed the lease they surprised us with a mandatory "pre-leasing fee" that was never mentioned when we toured the apartment or paid the $40 non-refundable application fee and the partial deposit. At this point we were still willing to move forward hoping this was the last of our difficulties. But it only got worse. 2. On our move in day we met with a women who was 30 minutes late to let us in, gave us the wrong keys, didn't know the answer to any of our questions and didn't bring the contracts we needed to secure our parking space (that we had already paid for). She then assigned us another tenant's spot. When she finally gave us a parking spot that was open, the contract was delivered with the wrong parking spot and the wrong name. We notified the property manager who didn't get back to us regarding this issue for another month and it had the wrong info ONCE AGAIN. This issue still has not been resolved.3. When we were prevented from parking in our designated spot b/c of repairs, they told us to park on the street which would typically result in a ticket. They told us "they cleared it with the city" but refused to provide us any documentation in writing. After continuing to press them on the matter we finally got it but only after a day into the arrangement and with no written confirmation that it was legal.4. Our oven and stove didn't work from the day we moved in. It took a full week for them to fix the oven, only after we had to call the emergency number (several times because usually nobody answers it) because our apartment filled up with leaking gas. 5. We also had a broken blind from the first week we moved in that took 7 weeks to replace. 6. Today I came home to a car parked in our parking spot (who has done it before). The number they told us to call is an answering service who can't do anything about it. There is no way to get in touch with the property manager after hours, so we can't park.Desired Settlement: Ideally we would like to be released from our lease with our security deposit returned. At the very least we want Revdex.com to have this information to warn other prospective tenants.

Business

Response:

A and Z Management Corp.

3439 W. Brainard Road #260

Woodmere, OH 44122

216-831-9110

August 14, 2012

Revdex.com, Inc.

2800 Euclid Avenue, 4th Floor

Cleveland, OH 44115-2408

Re: [redacted]

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please be advised that we have been in contact with the Complainant and are in the process of resolving all outstanding issues. In fact, we are making additional improvements to the tenant’s suite as an accommodation although improvements are not really necessary such as the installation of a microwave with an exhaust fan and an additional ceiling paddle fan.

Also, we have provided our towing company with a list of all tenants who have assigned spaces at the property and they have been instructed to tow any car that is improperly parked. Finally, we have reviewed our “after hours” calling procedures and have made some corrections to the same.

In any event, we expect that this matter will be resolved shortly.

Respectfully,

Review: It was hard for me to even pick a primary compliant off this list because this business has failed several of them. I recently received my letter in regards to my $970 security deposit. AZ Management is asking me to pay them $349.00. I wrote them a very extensive letter upon moving out and I feel as though the letter was ignored or not even read. My lease terms went from 12/13/13-12/31/14. I planned on staying there another year, however right before Thanksgiving, I had a very serious issue in my apartment. I was home one weekend and I heard very loud noises coming from my bathroom, and went to go see what was going on. I had a live animal stuck in my wall. Below is the letter I wrote to AZ Management on 12/1/14:

"I’m writing this letter as a formal notice of my termination of my lease with AZ Management Company. I will be vacating the premises which I now occupy at [redacted]. My lease will expire on December 31, 2014 and I wish to leave the premises no later than January 1, 2015. The reasons for my termination are below.

I am extremely disappointed by the lack of attention management and maintenance paid to a very serious and disturbing issue that occurred on Saturday, November 22, 2014. I had a live animal trapped in my wall. It had physically pushed my medicine cabinet from the wall in order to get free and scratched and chewed for hours. I called 24 hour maintenance 5 times on Saturday, and once on Sunday before I called the main office number and spoke with a leasing agent. It took 29 hours before someone came out to my apartment to take a look. Nothing was resolved. I was told by management they would set something up the following day, Monday, for an exterminator to come into my apartment and take care of the situation. No one came. I ended up calling the exterminator myself and set something up for Tuesday at 1PM. At 2:35PM, the exterminator called and said he could not get a hold of management, so I gave him a different number to call to try to get into the building. Again, at 5:15PM the same day the exterminator called to say he never got a hold of anyone and would try again the following day, Wednesday. Wednesday morning November 26th, I called management to make sure everyone’s communication was clear and to get things resolved before I left for the holiday. Someone from the office agreed to call me later in the day to let me know what was found and how the issue would be resolved at present and taken care of in the future. I never heard from anyone at the office. Later that afternoon, the exterminator called to inform me there was in fact a squirrel nesting in my walls. Although he was not able to capture him, he did set some traps to try and catch him. The traps were to be checked on Friday, November 29th and Sunday, November 30th. No one came or called. It is unacceptable that I had to wait 5 days for this issue to be looked into. The lack of communication between everyone involved is inexcusable. My implied warranty of habitability and quiet enjoyment was breached. A wild animal prevented the proper use of my restroom for over a week.

I would like to request a walk through to go over the home and any issues with a member of management. At the time of my move, I will ensure that all utilities are transferred out of my name and paid in full. "

After turning in this letter, I never received a response and had to call to ask if anyone had read it over. The woman I spoke with said it will be turned into corporate with my move out information. Beyond this letter, I also have a video that documents the squirrel trying to move my medicine cabinet, pictures of the mess and holes the animal caused, as well as phone calls with dates and times of my contact to AZ Management and the exterminator.

I understand there is a 60 day move out notice policy, however if this issue was taken care of properly and given the right attention, I would have remained in my apartment for another year. The fees on my security deposit letter include a $720 future rent no 60 day notice fee, $144 in late fees (I never once paid my rent late as I had direct deposit), $75.00 carpet cleaning fee (my apartment was all hardwood), $150 pet fee (I paid $250 upon moving in and $40 a month for my pet), $80 bathroom cleaning fee, $40 kitchen cleaning fee, $110 pre-leasing fee (which was not explained).Desired Settlement: I would agree to pay the bathroom and kitchen cleaning fees, however feel the other charges are outrageous and unacceptable given the circumstances. The total amount I would like refunded is $850.00.

Consumer

Response:

From: [redacted]Date: Fri, Feb 20, 2015 at 11:50 AMSubject: Fwd: You have a new message from the Revdex.com serving Greater Cleveland regarding complaint #[redacted].To: [redacted],

I am writing concerning the disreputable actions of A&Z Management towards me during my stay in their establishment as well as my departure from their establishment. The lack of customer service displayed from the both their management staff and their corporate office were unacceptable and very unprofessional, and for this I am highly disappointed.

There are many issues for which I am concerned with; however, the one with the most concern is that of A&Z Management not refunding me my entire security deposit due to some alleged fees incurred by an unclean carpet, oven and bath. These accusations were entirely false, for I made sure that all things in their establishment were left in the condition in which they were presented. Being wrongfully charged for things that are not true is totally unacceptable and as a loyal, on-time paying tenant I am appalled by this treatment.

Additionally, I was not satisfied with A&Z Management’s promptness and tentativeness towards the repairs of the establishment or the establishment as a whole. Initially when I first moved into their establishment it reeked of urine, which was cleaned several times but was not replaced. Management was aware of this and thought it was acceptable to just cover up the situation and not fully take care of the issue. Also, every time maintenance did a repair, a mess was made and they did not take the time to clean up after themselves, which is an instance where management was also aware. Lastly, as management went up on my rent for the years that I resided there, never were there any updates made to the establishment.

Overall, I was very disappointed with A&Z Management’s services. I feel as though as the consumer, I was not treated to the best possible customer service. I would not recommend anyone to use their services. I have learned my lesson.

AZ Management Co. is an awful and has disloyal business practices, they charge you for late fees that do not exist and they talk to you like your nothing. if at all possible do not move into any of their properties they are not to be trusted, from the manager Cory to the owner they are the worst people on the planet. The apartment was cleaner when I moved out than it was when I moved in. the walls were never painted I had to clean my own apartment on move in. the shower had a build up of mildew, the previous manager stole my application fee that they later charged me for again. when I received my deposit back they took $988.00 in fees that they made up late fees and this 130.00 fee for what? these people are not right and I warn you to stay away from this management Co.

Review: [redacted] has a overdue collection amount of $792.00. When I called regarding this amount I was provided with an itemization of why this bill is so high.I broke the lease a month early but incurred a $375 monthly charge, $25 water charge, $50 Cleaning charge, $75 carpet cleaning charge, $375 future rent charge. I am disputing all the cleaning charges and $375 future rent. This was a monthly lease agreement and the company has record of when the lease would be ended. Why is future rent a part of the additional costs they have added to my final bill. The security amount covered the last month (August). If anything I should only be paying maybe $25since, this until was not able to get occupation. I was asked if there was anyone that I could recommend to enter into an agreement with AZ. This apartment stayed empty most of the time, it was used for address purposed.The total has been placed on my credit report, I have attempted to settle numerous time over the years and to no avail. Nothing.Desired Settlement: Mutual understanding of a settlement. Nothing over $100.00.

Business

Response:

I have called the tenant 4 times with no response. I am willing to settle the the matter. I also sent your office a response and received a reply that said if I did not hear back you would close the case. I also sent her an email asking her to call.

I can't do any more then that.

Review: On Sunday, July 1, 2012 at approximately 11:30a.m. An employee of A & Z management was very rude and indignant involving a parking space, claiming that if my vehicle wasnt moved it would be towed. The leasing office is closed on Sundays making the said parking space available to tenants. I have lived on the property for over two years and no one has ever informed me that tenants were not permitted to park in the space if it was not occupied.Desired Settlement: I would like the owners and/or property manager to be notified. In the future, employees should be more respectful of tenants when handling matters. A more professional approach would be to notify tenants of the rules and/or regulations of the parking lot. Additionally, a notice should be sent out or spaces should be assigned per housing unit.

Business

Response:

July 12, 2012

Revdex.com, Inc.

2800 Euclid Avenue, 4th Floor

Cleveland, OH 44115-2408

Re: [redacted]

Dear Sir/Madam:

In response to the customer's complaint, please be advised that the tenant was parked in a space which she acknowledged was labeled “Future Tenants Only". I spoke with [redacted] on July 6, 2012, and she acknowledged that her brothers were washing the car and parked in the future tenant only space. Contrary to her statement, the rental office is open seven days a week and in fact, was open that day. The only reason the manager approached her brothers who were cleaning her car is because she was in the rental office and wanted to make sure that there was a space open for future tenants. When [redacted] moved in, she signed a copy of our Rules and Regulations (see enclosed copy). Also, the same rule indicates that there is not to be any servicing of vehicles on the property.

I asked [redacted] what she wanted us to do to resolve the issue, and her response was she wanted us to take down the sign. There is only one space made for future tenants, and I had indicated that we were going to keep the sign up.

I am not sure what more we can do other than to ask the tenants to abide by the rules which they signed when they moved in and abide by the parking signs that are posted.

It is unfortunate that [redacted] chose to ignore the sign and the rules. The rules clearly state that if a car is improperly parked that it will be towed at the owner’s expense. If I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me.

Respectfully,

Review: I paid an additional management fee of $130 when I signed the lease. This fee was out of the monthly rent and claimed by AZ management for the on-site manager and other maintaining staffs. However, I do NOT think the current on-site manager serves his job well to deserve this fee. I was paying my monthly rent through online banking bill payment for years to different landlords without a problem. Even for AZ management, I already used this bill payment for more than 10 times. Today, I got a NOTICE TO LEAVE PREMISES with a printed threat that a notice of EVICTION will follow because AZ management claims that they did not receive my payment. Then I checked my online banking and it shows that the check was mailed out by my bank on 06/26/2012. I understand there may be incident of missing or lost of USPS mail in this case. I would like to complain the attitude of the AZ management and its corresponding management staffs. I paid special management fee for this rude and non-communicative management style? Not to mention that the on-site manager is in the office shortly during his work time. I tried to find him to sign a renewal of my lease for a week for several attempts but I just could not find him. During the normal work hour posted by AZ management, nobody is there. I think a formal complaint to Revdex.com will help AZ management educate their employee for better communication and for a professional business attitude. Thanks.Desired Settlement: I demand a formal apology from AZ management to me for this manner.

Business

Response:

July 12, 20l2

Revdex.com, Inc.

2800 Euclid Avenue, 4th Floor

Cleveland, OH 44115-2408

Re: [redacted]

Dear Sir/Madam:

We have received your clients complaint on July 10, 212. The undersigned contacted the tenant and attempted to explain to the tenant as follows:

l. The $130.00 which she stated was paid when she signed the lease was not a fee that was paid to the on-site manager. It is additional rent which is set forth in the lease. The on-site manager does not receive that payment.

2. With respect to her automatic rent payment, I explained that if she elected to use an automatic bill pay through her bank there was no way we would know that the payment was made unless we actually received the payment. Apparently, the July rent was not received. In accordance with our Rules and Regulations the manager delivered a notice indicating that the rent was late and that the rent needed to be paid otherwise an eviction would be instituted. This is standard operating procedure throughout all of our properties and was not in any manner an attempt to single out this particular tenant.

3. With respect to the attitude of the manager, we certainly don't ever want a tenant to be upset after speaking to a manager, but I believe the tenant was upset regarding the late notice and that the manager was not available when the tenant wanted to see the manager in the rental office. We have office hours, however the manager at this property manages 4 other properties. Plus, he shows various suites from time to time. As a result, a staff member is not always in the office. When he is not in the office a notice is clearly posted as to when he will be back. It was recommended to this particular tenant that if she wanted to see the manager it would be better to schedule an appointment rather than just going in the office during the day when the manager may or may not be present. We take great pride in doing everything we can to make the tenants stay at our property enjoyable. However, I understand that when notices regarding late payment of rent are sent out it could cause some ill feelings. There was no ill will intended at any time throughout any of the communications with this particular tenant.

I asked the tenant if there was anything we can do to make matters better. She indicated that there was nothing else we could do.

If we can be of any further assistance please feel free to contact me.

Respectfully,

I applied to rent at Hampton House apts and was denied.I pd a nonrefundable application fee and a $100 hold fee which was supposed to be refundable since I was denied rental. It took 2 days to receive a denial letter; however, it has been 16 days and still no refund check for the refundable hold fee. Customer service has been awful trying to get the money back.

Review: [redacted]I terminated my tenancy at the premise located at [redacted], which is managed by the A-Z management company on Dec 30, 2012 by turning in the keys to the on-site property manager. I moved out 1 day earlier than my agreed lease, which terminates on Dec 31, 2012. However, the check for partially refund of security of $345.00 is dated on 01/31/2013. And the postmark of the letter containing both the deduction list and the check shows that it was sent out on 02/04/2013 by A-Z management. Correspondingly, the letter and the check reached my mailbox on 02/07/2013. According the Ohio Revised Code (ORC) Chapter 5321.16(B), any deduction from the security deposit shall be itemized and identified by the landlord in a written notice delivered to the tenant within 30 days after termination of the rental agreement and delivery of possession. This means that A-Z management must deliver the deduction list and the refund check to me wihin 30 days after I moved out, which shall be on or before 01/29/2013. A-Z management fails to do so obviously. According to ORC 5321.16(C), if the landlord fails to comply with ORC5321.16(B), the tenant is entitled to recover the property and money due him, together with damages in an amount equal to the amount wrongfully withheld, and reasonable attorneys fees. Therefore, I demand A-Z management to refund me ASAP the wrongfully withheld my security, which shall be the amount of $715 less the pre-lease fee $130 and the partially refund check $345.00 and equals $240.00.Desired Settlement: I demand A-Z management to refund me ASAP the wrongfully withheld my security, which shall be the amount of $715 less the pre-lease fee $130 and the partially refund check $345.00 and equals $240.00.

Business

Response:

March 14, 2013

Re: Security Deposit Refund

Dear [redacted],

Enclosed please find a check in the amount of $240.00 representing a full refund of the balance of your security deposit pursuant to the letter from the Revdex.com dated March 6, 2013.

Although this company is not admitting any mistake with respect to your security deposit, it has agreed to refund the balance of your deposit as requested in the above referenced letter. Your cashing of this check along with the prior check of $345.00 represents a full and final settlement of all claims related to your lease and occupancy of apartment [redacted].

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the undersigned directly.

Respectfully,

[redacted]I terminated my tenancy at the premise located at [redacted], which is managed by the A-Z management company on Dec 30, 2012 by turning in the keys to the on-site property manager. I moved out 1 day earlier than my agreed lease, which terminates on Dec 31, 2012. However, the check for partially refund of security of $345.00 is dated on 01/31/2013. And the postmark of the letter containing both the deduction list and the check shows that it was sent out on 02/04/2013 by A-Z management. Correspondingly, the letter and the check reached my mailbox on 02/07/2013. According the Ohio Revised Code (ORC) Chapter 5321.16(B), any deduction from the security deposit shall be itemized and identified by the landlord in a written notice delivered to the tenant within 30 days after termination of the rental agreement and delivery of possession. This means that A-Z management must deliver the deduction list and the refund check to me wihin 30 days after I moved out, which shall be on or before 01/29/2013. A-Z management fails to do so obviously. According to ORC 5321.16(C), if the landlord fails to comply with ORC5321.16(B), the tenant is entitled to recover the property and money due him, together with damages in an amount equal to the amount wrongfully withheld, and reasonable attorneys fees. Therefore, I demand A-Z management to refund me ASAP the wrongfully withheld my security, which shall be the amount of $715 less the pre-lease fee $130 and the partially refund check $345.00 and equals $240.00.

Check fields!

Write a review of A-Z Management

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A-Z Management Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Property Management

Address: 3439 W Brainard Rd Ste 260, Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44122

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for A-Z Management

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated