Sign in

A-Z WIRELESS

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A-Z WIRELESS? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A-Z WIRELESS

A-Z WIRELESS Reviews (9)

• Jan 23, 2020

Good Day,Jordan Auto Sales never intend to sell a vehicle with a major Issue to a consumer, neither Jordan auto sales had ever perform any service on a head Gasket on That Volvo S40, the only Known issue was the shifter Mechanism and Jordan Auto sales had authorized the [redacted] to perform that service ,if we had any knowledge about any issue of that nature we will not sell the vehicle unless its properly serviced.upon pre sale inspection for the Volvo S40, The only service was performed by Jordan auto sales on the Volvo Swas a tune up and motor mount replacement This is not the first vehicle [redacted] buy from us, she had purchased a Volvo Sfrom us in November of that she never had problem with it warranty was offered to [redacted] at the time of the purchase of the Volvo Sand [redacted] had declined the warranty in order to get the discounted price on the vehicle.Vehicle Advertised price was $( not including the Sales Tax, Doc fees, Title Fees and registration fees, or warranty)

• Oct 22, 2019

Good Day [redacted] met with [redacted] of jordan auto sales [redacted] of jordan auto sales offered [redacted] extended warranty again [redacted] declined that offer stating that she had warranty from Volvo for two yearsshe was not calm during the meeting,it was really tough to communicate with her

Good day, Upon receiving any vehicle in our inventory, the vehicle will be inspected by the certified dealers or technicians to ensure quality used vehicles for our customersRegarding this specific vehicle (Volvo S40), we have taken it to the local Volvo dealership (*** **
*** *** ) on November 12th to conduct service inspection on the vehicle at their facility before we offered it for sale*** of the *** ** *** *** was the service advisor for Jordan Auto Sales as we brought to him the Volvo Sfor service inspectionOn Thursday afternoon (November 13th 2014), the Volvo dealership has contacted Jordan Auto Sales regarding the Volvo Sin order get an approval to perform the service required on any malfunction on the vehicle (the only malfunction on the vehicle was the shift indicator not displaying properly on the dash)Jordan Auto Sales approved this service to be performed by the *** ** *** *** (documents available upon request)Jordan Auto Sales have received the vehicle with no issues which was on the 21st of November and offered it for sale on that dayTowards the end of November 2014, Jordan Auto Sales received multiple phone calls from *** *** inquiring the Volvo Swith miles*** *** showed serious interest in the vehicle and she mentioned that she will stop by to check out the vehicle on Sunday December 7th of *** ***, her daughter, and her grandchild (infant) was at Jordan Auto Sales wanting to test drive the vehicle which we provide test drives with the sales associate being present in the vehicle as it follows Jordan Auto Sales test drive policies*** *** attempted to test drive the car with her grandchild being present in the vehicle without a car seat***, sales associate of Jordan Auto Sales, refused to give a test drive unless they provide a car seat for the infantEventually, they did follow the safety precaution mentioned by *** (sales associate of Jordan Auto Sales) and did provide the car seat for the infant in order to conduct the test drive on the Volvo SAfter the test drive, *** *** liked the vehicle but ***, sales associate of Jordan Auto Sales, have noticed further service points on the vehicle that was missed upon the previous inspection performed by the *** ** *** ***The service point that *** advised to perform was the front right suspension and a regular tuto the vehicleOn December 8th , *** *** left a secured deposit of $1000.00 towards the purchase of the Volvo Sand was told to pick up the vehicle after the service points that *** mentioned were performed (front right suspension and tune-up)*** suggested *** *** to purchase a warranty on the vehicle, which is a formal suggestion made for every vehicle sold since it is a used vehicleHowever, *** *** did not show any interest on the warranty offeredOn December 9th of 2014, *** *** picked up the vehicleOn the following morning December 10th, 2014, *** *** contacted *** of Jordan Auto Sales regarding an issue with the tuon the vehicle and she was advised to drop off the vehicle at Jordan Auto Sales to get it inspected for the problem she mentionedShe dropped the vehicle off on Saturday December 13th and was provided with a loaner vehicle till her vehicle (Volvo S40) service was completed by Jordan Auto SalesThe vehicle was serviced on the scheduled time by our certified technician (December 17th 2014) and was picked up by *** *** on the 18th of December and dropped off the loaner vehicleOn January 7th 2015, *** *** has contacted inquiring about her title for the Volvo Sand was advised to stop at Jordan Auto Sales to pick it up*** *** stopped in at Jordan Auto Sales and picked up her title on the 8th of January Upon her visit to pick her title up, she did not have any complaints about the vehicle and she stated that she is satisfied with the vehicle and she leftSince then, we have not seen herTowards the mid of January 2015, *** of Jordan Auto Sales have received a phone call from *** *** stating that she noticed a coolant leak from the vehicle and was advised by *** of Jordan Auto Sales to take the vehicle to a Volvo dealership*** *** has taken the vehicle to the Volvo dealership where they inspected the vehicle and performed the service required to repair the vehicle*** *** contacted *** from Jordan Auto Sales to keep him posted regarding the status of the Volvo S40. *** *** stated that the Volvo dealership has taken care of the issueA week later, *** *** had called Jordan Auto Sales with a bad tone complained about the leak still being presentJordan Auto Sales has advised her to return the vehicle to the Volvo dealership where she has paid them already to repair that issue a week beforeSince then, we have never heard back from *** ***Note- *** *** has purchased a vehicle from us before in November 12th, which was a Volvo Swith 166k miles that she was satisfied withAfter receiving the complaint, *** of Jordan Auto Sales has called *** *** several time but there was no response*** has left voicemails as well but still no responseHowever, several days later *** *** answered the phone with a very bad tone and did not give a chance for Jordan Auto Sales to discuss this matter in further details in order to come to a resolution and she hung up the line For any information, please contact *** at ###-###-####Best Regards,***Jordan Auto Sales

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
[To whom it may concern,I *** *** *** reject the offer in reference to the complaint ID ***, and determined in good faith that this does not resolve my complaintFirst, I have not been contacted by *** of Jordan Auto Sales since the first day that you all contacted him regarding my original complaintHe called me the next day and asked me why I filed the complaint, and after my response to him via my mobile phone he told me his lawyer would be taking chargeAll this is in my responses that I have sent to youSecond, I have never heard anything back from *** of Jordan Auto Sells until today at approximately 2:04PMWhen I answered my phone he stated that "he had been trying to call me, a lie as usual, and I ask you, the Revdex.com, why did he not leave me a voice mail if he had been trying to contact me? My phone number has not changed since I bought my Volvo Sfrom him on December Regardless of the continuous lying, per bat-um, our conversation on April 1, at actually 2:p.m., he stated to me " That he didn't want to argue, he just wanted to know how he could help me to rectify the problem"I told him that the car he sold me should have never been put on the market for saleI then told him that I was at school, and he told me that if I wanted to stop by the dealership or call him back that would be fineI told him that I would call him as soon as I got homeFinally, when I arrived home I called *** from Jordan Auto Sales on the phone number that he called me from, which is ###-###-#### at 2:p.mHowever he did not answer so I left him a voice mail asking him to call me backHe never called me so I called him back at 4:p.m, and left him another message via voice mail, reiterating that he can call me back on my phone number, he never didI then called him two more times separately at 6:p.mand 6:p.minforming him via voice-mail that he could call me back because I had arrived at homeIt is currently 7:p.min Cincinnati Ohio and *** from Jordan Auto Sales has still, yet, to respond to my callsIn conclusion, he has lied to you all time after time since my first complaint against his business and I truly believe that he continues to think that the Revdex.com and myself are stupidMy car is still at the Volvo Dealership and now after I have paid $for a head gasket, they continue to find more problemsMr*** ***, Manager of The Volvo service and repair departments in Cincinnati, Ohio notified me via a phone conversation that we had today, that I need a radiator which is in the price range with a 10% discount of $560, because they feel so sorry for me, that I bought a car, cash money, that they just want to help me*** from Jordan Auto Sales contacted me for the first time after three months and told me to call him when I got home from school or that I could stop byOnce I got home and tried to call him back he never responded to my phone calls or the messages that I left today which is April 1,
Regards,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
[The response that you received from *** Jordan Auto sales is and fictitiousHe is lying about everything that happened , from my grandson not being in a car seat and beyondHe called me and left me a voice mail on the a day or two after you all contacted him and I returned his call hours laterHe asked me did I file a complaint on him and I told him yes I did and that he knew whyHe told me that he was turning the matter over to his lawyer and I told him fine and to give his lawyer my phone number, I then told him that I was at school and goodbye and hung upHe has never called me since. To illustrate how much of a liar he is he states in his response that he gave me a loaner car on the 17th and I picked my car up on the 18th, well I got the loaner car from him on December the 12th or the 13th and had it for a weekOn December the 13th myself, my daughter, her son, and her husbands niece went to see my son in jail at the Butler County Jail, and we went in the loaner car from *** at Jordan Auto SalesAt approximately 4:pm after visiting my son for about five minutes my daughter got a phone call informing her that her husband had been shot multiple times and was taken to University Medical Center in Cincinnati, OhioWe immediately left the Butler County Jail and went to the hospital where I dropped off my daughter, her son, and her husbands niece at the front door of the emergency room at University Medical Center and trust and believe me when I say they have security videoThat car was in and out of that hospital for that whole week following December 13, which was on a Saturday and I took it back to Jordan Auto Sales on that following Friday which was the December 18thI had been talking with *** all that week because I wanted my car back and he kept giving me off the wall stories about how the owner of the car that he had purchased it from wanted him to make sure that everything was alright with it before he turned it over to meHe told me he would give me my car back on that following Monday which would have been the 22nd of December, I told him no, I want my car because I didn't want him to keep driving my car and putting access miles on itHe had my car twice since I had bought it on December 10thWhen we test drove the car *** had to come with us, I guess he didn't want us to take it to get a diagnostic check on itThe check engine light came on immediately and that is why he had my car back the first timeHis whole response is a lie and he never called me and spoke with me I called him and that is when we spokeFrom the warranty, to everything, and I mean everything he is lying and I had witnesses with me on several occasions at Jordan Auto Sales facilities and can prove itwhat can he prove?
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear be.Fictitious, once againI reject the response made by the business to resolve this complaintI have still and yet to hear from anyone from Jordan Auto Sales, especially from ***Once again he is a liar, I have shown evidence of this from The Volvo dealer which I just got my car back after three months and almost $I refuse it to the highest power to keep playing his con gameMy next step, after your findings, is civil court to make sure no ever will have to go through what I did
Regards,
*** ***

Good Day,Jordan Auto Sales  never intend to sell a vehicle with a major Issue to a consumer, neither Jordan auto sales had ever perform any service on a head Gasket on That Volvo S40, the only Known issue was the shifter Mechanism and Jordan Auto sales had authorized the [redacted] to perform that service ,if we had any knowledge about any issue of that nature we will not sell the vehicle unless its properly serviced.upon pre sale inspection for the 2006 Volvo S40, The only service was performed by Jordan auto sales on the 2006 Volvo S40 was a normal tune up and motor mount replacement . This is not the first vehicle [redacted] buy from us, she had purchased a 1999 Volvo S70 from us in November of 2010. that she never had problem with it.
warranty was offered to [redacted] at the time of the purchase of the 2006 Volvo S40 and [redacted] had declined the warranty in order to get the discounted price on the vehicle.Vehicle Advertised price was $9995.00 ( not including the Sales Tax, Doc fees, Title Fees and registration fees, or warranty)

Good Day. [redacted] met with [redacted] of  jordan auto sales[redacted] of jordan auto sales offered [redacted] extended warranty again. [redacted] declined that offer stating that she had warranty from Volvo for two years. she was not calm during the meeting,it was really tough to communicate with her.

I walked into A-Z wireless a little before 7pm on wednesday Feb 1, 2012 to get help on my phone. I had been there once before about two years ago and the same guy was there and recognized me. Last time I asked for him to tranfer all my numbers I had in one phone(numbers on the phone and sim card) to another sim card to be put in a new phone. He told me he could do this and that it would be $15. I waited about 10minutes and then when I put the sim card in the phone only half the contacts were on it. He then explained that he was not able to transfer everything and I said I did not want to pay for services I did not agree upon(becuase I agreed on all contacts getting transferred over not half). He then told me he normally charges $20 and already gave me $5.00 off and I needed to pay the $15. I was in a hurry and did not want any problem so I paid him the $15( even though he did the job incorrectly and should have told me upfront he would not be able to transfer everything.)That was beck in the summer of 2012, but tonight I went into the store and had another problem with the same person that works their. I explained to him that I just came from Wal-Mart and bought a straight talk (Wal-Mart brand cell phone) phone. I told him that I asked the employees there to help me with my phone because I needed my service and sim card information transferred from my only sim card to my new one and they told me that they could not help with prepaid phones, but that I should call straight talk customer service tomorrow and they can help me. He then asked me how much he charged me last time (which I thought was odd and I told him I did not know when in fact I did remember). He told me he would charge me $10 to transfer my service over ( as in my minutes from my old phone to the new one , from the old sim card to the new one). I also told him I needed my numbers transferred and he told me that it would be $10 ( which I thought it was weird since back in 2010 he charged me $15 and told me that he normally charges $20). He then told me he would transfer my straight talk service minutes to my new straight talk phone. He asked for my drivers license, my date of birth, my phone number, pin number (which I did not know), and my mothers maiden name all while he was on the phone with someone (he did not tell me until later. He then said when he got off the phone that it would take 24hrs to 3 days to be transferred over. I refused to pay him because I needed my phone that night and he should have told me up front that it would have taken days which I told him he should have told me. He then said he did not know and could not do a return. Since I refused to pay him he decided to keep my drivers license, old phone( which contained a battery, sim card, and micro sd card which was full of personal pictures0 and would not give it back until I paid. I then went next store and used the nail shops phone to call the police and the nail shop owner(or worker) told me I should report him to the Revdex.com. After waiting for five minutes he came outside and started yelling at me from his shop to the nail shop where I was at saying here is you stuff I do not want it , I want my $10.) I then told him I am waiting on the police and he said then you do that and went back in his shop. When the police came I explained my story and he explained his and the police asked him up why he did not tell me upfront that it would take days and he said because he did not know until he called (straight talk) customer service and they told him. The police told him to do a refund and he said no because that would be a waste of his time and he would rather not have a customer like me anyways and would like me to never come back. He gave me my stuff and I left without paying him. When I got home my phone which he said he transferred the minutes over still read activation required which was exactly what it read on the screen when I purchased it from Wal-Mart. Later on that night I was able to make calls and send text from the new phone, however when someone called me or texted me it would go to the old phone because both the new and old phones had the same number and the old when never completely transferred to the new one. After this I reached my frustration point and thought I might give calling straight talk customer service a chance even though Wal-Mart had told me that they are only open 9am-5pm. Surprisingly a customer service representative answered the phone and I explained everything to her. She looked in my records and said I called earlier about getting my service transferred over (which I did not). This meant that the guy from A-Z Wireless called straight talk customer service for me and accessed my account and asked the customer service representative to do what I had asked him to do because I was informed by that straight talk customer service closed at 5pm and he did not tell me differently. I realized I had been scammed and that he did not do anything except call customer service for me and them to the work and that he was charging me for a phone call he made to customer service. The straight talk representative helped me and my phone is working now, however the A-Z wireless employee/owner is a COMPLETE SCAM ARTIST AND I WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT HE IS NOT HONEST AND HIS BUSNESS SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

Check fields!

Write a review of A-Z WIRELESS

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A-Z WIRELESS Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Cellular Telephone Service & Supplies

Address: 2600 barataria boulevard, Marrero, Louisiana, United States, 70072

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for A-Z WIRELESS

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated