Sign in

A1 Financial Solutions

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A1 Financial Solutions? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A1 Financial Solutions

A1 Financial Solutions Reviews (5)

• Oct 31, 2019

On 02/07/ [redacted] signed a contract with AFinancial Solutions LLC [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/in the amount of $with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $to be paid back on 02/24/When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $with a $surcharge on 02/21/Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter

On 02/07/2014 [redacted] signed a contract with A1 Financial Solutions LLC. [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/2014 in the amount of $500.00 with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $645.00 to be paid back on 02/24/2014. When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance...

she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $145.00 with a $6.00 surcharge on 02/21/2014. Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance . Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter .

Review: A 500.00 dollar loan was suppose to be approved, to be applied to one of my creditors. This alleged loan never happen,my creditor nor myself have seen this money. I am paying back interest of 145.00 x 2 for a loan that never made it to it's destination. I am requesting this money to be credited back to my card. I was told I would have to pay a cancellation fee of 145.00 and a 45.00 fee because I want out of this agreement.Desired Settlement: I want all monies owed to me from day one.

Business

Response:

On 02/07/2014 [redacted] signed a contract with A1 Financial Solutions LLC. [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/2014 in the amount of $500.00 with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $645.00 to be paid back on 02/24/2014. When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $145.00 with a $6.00 surcharge on 02/21/2014. Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance . Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter .

Review: [redacted] advertise his " financial planning" businuess to me, telling me he'll be able to fix my credit. He showed me contracts that promised my credit score being fixxed, I signed them. He told me not to contact any of the 3 credit unions because they wouldnt be able to help me untill after he was done they'll tell me what my credit score is. I didnt know better so I accepted. He stopped contacting me after a while. I payed him 2800 dollars in cashed and recieved a reciped proving that it went to credit repair, mainwhile 1 year later my credit and collections remain the same . None of my collections were paid off , then I knew he scamed meDesired Settlement: I would like to take this guy to court to get my money back, also I want thia company to be investigated and pursed because I know he's scaming other people out of their money not just me.

A 500.00 dollar loan was suppose to be approved, to be applied to one of my creditors. This alleged loan never happen,my creditor nor myself have seen this money. I am paying back interest of 145.00 x 2 for a loan that never made it to it's destination. I am requesting this money to be credited back to my card. I was told I would have to pay a cancellation fee of 145.00 and a 45.00 fee because I want out of this agreement.

Check fields!

Write a review of A1 Financial Solutions LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A1 Financial Solutions LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: CREDIT REPAIR SERVICES-NO ADVANCE FEE

Address: P.O. Box 9621, Wilmington, Delaware, United States, 19809

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.a1FinancialsoutionsLLC.com


Add contact information for A1 Financial Solutions

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated