Sign in

A1 Financial Solutions

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A1 Financial Solutions? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A1 Financial Solutions

A1 Financial Solutions Reviews (5)

On 02/07/ [redacted] signed a contract with AFinancial Solutions LLC [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/in the amount of $with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $to be paid back on 02/24/When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $with a $surcharge on 02/21/Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter

On 02/07/2014 [redacted] signed a contract with A1 Financial Solutions LLC. [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/2014 in the amount of $500.00 with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $645.00 to be paid back on 02/24/2014. When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance...

she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $145.00 with a $6.00 surcharge on 02/21/2014. Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance . Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter .

Review: A 500.00 dollar loan was suppose to be approved, to be applied to one of my creditors. This alleged loan never happen,my creditor nor myself have seen this money. I am paying back interest of 145.00 x 2 for a loan that never made it to it's destination. I am requesting this money to be credited back to my card. I was told I would have to pay a cancellation fee of 145.00 and a 45.00 fee because I want out of this agreement.Desired Settlement: I want all monies owed to me from day one.

Business

Response:

On 02/07/2014 [redacted] signed a contract with A1 Financial Solutions LLC. [redacted] received a cash advance on 02/10/2014 in the amount of $500.00 with a 29% interest rate bringing her total to $645.00 to be paid back on 02/24/2014. When Ms.Williams signed for the cash advance she stated she wanted to pay the service fee only of $145.00 with a $6.00 surcharge on 02/21/2014. Enclosed you will find a copy of all said documents [redacted] signed with our company for the cash advance . Thank you for your cooperation concerning this matter .

Review: [redacted] advertise his " financial planning" businuess to me, telling me he'll be able to fix my credit. He showed me contracts that promised my credit score being fixxed, I signed them. He told me not to contact any of the 3 credit unions because they wouldnt be able to help me untill after he was done they'll tell me what my credit score is. I didnt know better so I accepted. He stopped contacting me after a while. I payed him 2800 dollars in cashed and recieved a reciped proving that it went to credit repair, mainwhile 1 year later my credit and collections remain the same . None of my collections were paid off , then I knew he scamed meDesired Settlement: I would like to take this guy to court to get my money back, also I want thia company to be investigated and pursed because I know he's scaming other people out of their money not just me.

A 500.00 dollar loan was suppose to be approved, to be applied to one of my creditors. This alleged loan never happen,my creditor nor myself have seen this money. I am paying back interest of 145.00 x 2 for a loan that never made it to it's destination. I am requesting this money to be credited back to my card. I was told I would have to pay a cancellation fee of 145.00 and a 45.00 fee because I want out of this agreement.

Check fields!

Write a review of A1 Financial Solutions LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A1 Financial Solutions Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: CREDIT REPAIR SERVICES-NO ADVANCE FEE

Address: P.O. Box 9621, Wilmington, Delaware, United States, 19809

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.a1FinancialsoutionsLLC.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with A1 Financial Solutions LLC, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for A1 Financial Solutions

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated