Sign in

A2Z Evaluations

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A2Z Evaluations? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A2Z Evaluations

A2Z Evaluations Reviews (8)

Fast, efficient, professional and outstanding are the words that describe the service provided by CEO Matthias from A2Z Evaluations.

The thing that makes this company is that the process was very quick due to the possibility of paying all the fees online, as well as submitting the application forms online. Future copies for the next 5 years can be obtained as well online if needed.

The WOW- experience in my situation came up that he was THE ONLY NACES evaluater that provided an extensive evaluation report in the form of a same-day- evaluation service. You simply mail your documents before 12, and the results are done before 5PM. Mine was even done before that time frame as I received an unofficial copy on forehand to present to my school.

Simply - Excellent Service

I recently moved back to the US wanting better education but I was worried that my Peruvian high school diploma wouldn't amount to much and I would have to study for the GED. But thanks to A2Z I'll be able to study soon and I'm very happy! Prices are very reasonable and my credential evaluation was done on a timely manner (Around two weeks.). Now it's in the mail being shipped to me. Thank you very much!!

I was very happy with the service I received from A2Z Evaluations. Mr. [redacted] was always very quick to respond to my emails and knowledgeable about the educational system in Germany,the country from which my credentials come. When there was an error in my documents due to a lack of information provided on my part, he immediately fixed it, and so was able to deliver my evaluation with no delay. I highly recommend this service, especially to those with German academic credentials.

I never review someone, but this time I am so happy I decided to put my review on site A2Z is so good they take care of you documents and also complete within time which is 2 week I received my evaluation and I would really recommend A2Z every one who want evaluation.

A2Z is an excellent accreditation evaluator. They research external credentials very thoroughly. The process is also very timely. I'd recommend A2Z to anyone requesting accreditation, but especially those who have studied in Europe.

Review: * April 15A2Z received my college transcripts and said that the estimated date of completion for evaluation and translation would be May 2.* May 1210 days after the estimated date, I send an email just asking at which stage is the process of my evaluation.* May 13Since I didn't get any response, I send another email. This time I explain that I understand that the evaluation and translation of this type of document can take longer than planned, but even though I need an explanation and politely ask if he can provide me a new estimate date of completion.* May 15I try to call them, but this company, which seems to have only one employee, the CEO, does not answer the phone. I send him another email and also send a couple of messages through the form in the website. By the way, you can find any kind of information about this guy or company on the internet. I strongly doubt that the name that he uses to present himself is a true name.This time I receive a very short message, saying that the evaluation will be ready by May 19, OR EARLY.* May 19I didn't get any message about completion, shipment, explanation, or whatsoever.* May 21I receive an email that he had shipped the evaluation. Finally!* May 23I received the package with an UNOFFICIAL copy of the evaluation and WITHOUT the original transcripts that I sent to him. Why would he bother to send me an unofficial copy that I already received by email previously? I would rather have received a discount on the $395.00 awful service, instead of paying for this nonsense shipping cost.Desired Settlement: First of all, I need my original paperwork back, ASAP.My evaluation number is [redacted].Second, don't try to explain yourself or even apologize. Don't waste my time making me read lengthy messages or things like that. I hope this time you consider my request, because apparently my emails are mostly ignored, or only answered when you feel like.

Business

Response:

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback provided through the Revdex.com on May 28, 2014.

I am taking your concerns very seriously and have been working on locating your original documentation. You and I have been in contact by email to determine, where the original documentation may be located and how the documents can be forwarded to your home address. As you know, I have been trying to reach the Graduate Admissions Manager of the School of Computing and Informatics at [redacted] by phone and email to determine if your original documentation have accidently been mailed together with the evaluation report to [redacted], the institution you are applying to.

Based on an email you sent to me in the evening of May 27, 2014, I have been trying to get in touch with the Graduate Admissions Manager by phone since May 28, 2014. On May 29, 2014, I sent an email to the Graduate Admissions Manager, but did not receive a reply. On June 3, 2014, I sent a FedEx envelope with prepaid label, cover letter and an official copy of A2Z Evaluation No. [redacted] to the Graduate Admissions Manager to make it convenient for him to forward the documentation to your home address. Unfortunately, the tracking number for the prepaid label indicates that your documents have not yet been sent from [redacted] to you.

I have been calling [redacted] every two or three days to leave further messages and/or speak to other representatives of the School of Computing and Informatics. So far, I have not been able to confirm that your documents have been located. I will be in contact with you as soon as I receive an update from [redacted].

Sincerely,

Review: The estimated date for the completion of my evaluation was October 9, As for today, October 25, I still did not receive it
Around September 23, I mailed my diploma to A2Z Evaluations, LLC for a course-by-course evaluation of one credential with a grade point average (GPA)On September 26, I received the following e-mail:
Dear Mr[redacted],
I have received your international credential in the mail as well as the online application form and payment of $by credit card for a course-by-course evaluation of one credential, a grade point average (GPA), and delivery by Priority Mail
Your application is complete
The A2Z evaluation number for your case is 13-09-067R
The estimated date for the completion of the evaluation is October 9,
(Please note that the above date is an estimate onlyYour evaluation may be completed earlier or later than the above date.)
Sincerely,
I waited till October and than called A2Z (no answer, message left)Next day Mr[redacted] called me back, stated that my case was not emergency (because I requested regular service), promised to me to complete it on or before Friday, October 18, and mail it back to me ASAPAs of today, October 25, I did not receive it (I already checked y mail)Yes, my request was not urgent because I did not want to pay extra fees however two weeks after the due date should be more than enough to complete the evaluation.Desired Settlement: Someone needs to explain to Mr[redacted] that in case when he is not able to keep his word, he must partially refund a customer for inconvenience
Also, I need my evaluation with original paperwork back ASAPIt cost me my personal money each day without it
Business
Response:
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback received by mail through the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) on December 2, (Letter dated November 26, 2013)
I would like to apologize for the fact that the completion of your evaluation took longer than anticipated
Please be assured that A2Z Evaluations, LLC makes every effort to complete every evaluation in a timely mannerIn the field of international credential evaluation, it is not always possible to complete an evaluation by a certain dateComplexity of the credentials provided for evaluation, authentication, an unexpected high volume of orders, a professional meeting or conference are all factors that may effect the turn-around timeFor that reason, A2Z Evaluations, LLC does not guarantee a certain turn-around time for regular orders, while at the same time maintaining an average turn-around time of two weeksFor applicants with an immediate deadline, four rush service options are available
Your regular order was completed on October 28, 2013, when an electronic copy of the evaluation report was sent to you by email and the official evaluation report, an unofficial copy and your documentation were mailed to your home address
Sincerely,
Business
Response:
Dear Customer,

The estimated date for the completion of my evaluation was October 9, As for today, October 25, I still did not receive it
Around September 23, I mailed my diploma to A2Z Evaluations, LLC for a course-by-course evaluation of one credential with a grade point average (GPA)On September 26, I received the following e-mail:
Dear Mr[redacted],
I have received your international credential in the mail as well as the online application form and payment of $by credit card for a course-by-course evaluation of one credential, a grade point average (GPA), and delivery by Priority Mail
Your application is complete
The A2Z evaluation number for your case is 13-09-067R
The estimated date for the completion of the evaluation is October 9,
(Please note that the above date is an estimate onlyYour evaluation may be completed earlier or later than the above date.)
Sincerely,
I waited till October and than called A2Z (no answer, message left)Next day Mr[redacted] called me back, stated that my case was not emergency (because I requested regular service), promised to me to complete it on or before Friday, October 18, and mail it back to me ASAPAs of today, October 25, I did not receive it (I already checked y mail)Yes, my request was not urgent because I did not want to pay extra fees however two weeks after the due date should be more than enough to complete the evaluation

Check fields!

Write a review of A2Z Evaluations, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A2Z Evaluations, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Educational Consultants, Translators & Interpreters

Address: 216 F St Ste 29, Davis, California, United States, 95616-4515

Phone:

+1 (530) 400-9266
Show more...

Website:

www.a2zeval.com


Add contact information for A2Z Evaluations

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated