Sign in

A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc.

A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc. Reviews (10)

Review: My items were delivered to [redacted] 10/28/12 and had been picked up originally in [redacted] 6/29/09. I paid for storage in the interim period @ $250 monthly.The items should have been crated and climate controlled. My original shipment was picked up on 6.29.09 and I was quoted 3,719.80 with a deposit paid of $144 and a prepayment made of $718 leaving a balance of $2,857.80. The items was placed in what was supposed to crated, climate controlled condition for which I paid $260 monthly for a period of over three years. I asked for the items to be delivered and received an updated quoted on 10.05.12 of 20 percent additional cost due to gas and todays moving costs bringing the total outstanding to 3,429.36. I then asked for this shipment to be consolidated with a small shipment in [redacted] locally ( [redacted] MD Zip [redacted]). The unit was small 5ftX 5ft and contained approx.33 items. I was quoted a further 1,500 which I disputed due to the small size and local pick up and received the email response -"The increase is a result of not only of the quantity of items on the second pick up but on the second pick up costs all together. Also, we have taken out all of the items from your 7 crates in our storage and measured the entire shipment along with the items picked up from your storage unit and recalculated the price. For that size of shipment (1,200 cf) that is the total cost to ship". Having no choice I wire transferred 4,925.60 . I eventually received a delivery with items missing, items damaged and no response to my request for a breakdown of the specific charges for the additional pickup. If these items were in climate controlled , crated storage I do not believe they would be damaged in the way they were nor should items have gone `missing`. For sure they were not crated when they arrive in [redacted] in the back of a rented truck following a driver stated breakdown of the original vehicle requiring them to be transferred to another vehicle.

The charge amount of the additional pickup I find to be excessive on top of a 20 percent increase due to todays shipping cost on the original pick ups The original pick up was quoted at a minimum 6,700 lbs (no cu ft)and the final delivery sheet indicates 1,200 cu ft (no lbs).

INVENTORY NUMBER ITEM DESCRIPTION LBS DAMAGE YEAR PURCHASE CLAIM AMOUNT CARTON DAMAGE

142 SHELVES/ SHELVING (Each) 80 Pine wood, clear varnish finish , 36"X12"X72".Missing 0 350 275 N/A

143 SHELVES/ SHELVING (Each) 80 Pine wood, clear varnish finish , 36"X12"X72".Missing 0 350 275 N/A

158 TABLE, COFFEE 90 Solid Wood Dark Teak.48"X48"X20".Missing 0 300 250 N/A

113 LAMP, TABLE 8 Glass, double lamp stainless steel base.Glass broken 0 150 125 Yes

164 BED, KING - MATTRESS 0 Badly stained mattress , torn wrapping. 0 0 500 Yes

In addition to the above `missing items` there were several items `missing` from the second pickup consolidated with this for which there was a general inventory emailed ( I accept that it only specified a number of items and I was not there for the pickup). Missing is a rug, two camping chairs, one upholstered swivel chair, a TV stand

I did not take out extra insurance, and have been told that the limit of liability is to a maximum of $50 dollars per item and been offered $250 dollars. ARI the gentleman with whom I had been dealing with had told me that transportation is sub contracted to third parties and ABS is not at fault .

In addition there is no compensation offered for what is clearly mishandled and ill taken care of property for which I paid over $9000 storage fees over the period of 3 plus years and no satisfactory plausible explanation for the increase due to the additional smaller pickup and would also challenge the validity of a 20% increase of original pricing over a 3 year period. Additionally I have been asked to sign a document before the ( token ) compensation of $250 ,will be paid, it must be returned within 10 days stating that `Complete and satisfactory delivery(of my items) is now acknowledged and that I discharge the carrier from any future claims and complaints.

Prior to this , the loss and claim was made back November 2012 at which time ABS referred me to [redacted] claims in Florida.

Three months late I hear nothing and am advised that [redacted] no longer works with ABS when I call Florida.

I am advised by ABS Ari on 2/8/2013 ( who has been the point of contact for years) that he will get back to me .After no reply for 4 months I contact ABS and am referred to [redacted] ,Claims Manager at ABS Moving on 6/4/13 - 7 months after the claim was filed.Desired Settlement: I understand that a limit of $50 per item for the undisputably `missing` items from the original inventory is legally enforceable.

In addition I would claim for incompetence resulting in loss, damage and lack of care of property aswell as refund for excessive charging relative to increase and additional pick up of small consignment.;

In summary;

-compensation for excessive charging of 20% increase over a three year period (during a recession).

-compensation for items clearly not stored in the manner stated ie. secured in crates and climate controlled, and paid in excess of $9000 storage fee over 3 years.

- compensation for excessive charge fees for the smaller delivery

- compensation for the seven months delay in settlement, countless hours of me following thru trying to get resolution and woeful lack of follow thru from ABS

A genuine apology and no requirement that I sign a document saying that I am fully satisfied with the service rendered.

Review: This is a repeat complaint. I misunderstood the initial screen and entered the business address, email and phone instead of my own.

I hired ABS moving and storage to transport my belongings between [redacted] and [redacted]. Movers were scheduled to arrive between 12p-3p on 6/8. This was confirmed via email twice. I spoke to **. [redacted], the moving specialist in charge of my account at 12p that day. He :said that he had just spoken to the dispatcher and the moving team would be arriving "in a few minutes." When nobody arrived by 1:10p I called again to ask for an ETA. **. [redacted] said he would have the team contact me to let me know. No one called.

I left 5 messages with the company on voicemail. (2 for customer service, 2 for **. [redacted], one for dispatch). No one returned these calls.

At 6:30p the moving team called to inform me that they had a flat, and the soonest they could arrive was 9:30p.

When the team got to my apartment, I spoke to the movers, who said that they had 2 jobs scheduled before mine, and that the first one had taken a long time.

I left an email with **. [redacted] stating that I was dissatisfied with the service provided and what had transpired. I requested a call back and did not receive one.

I called the company on Monday 6/10 and spoke to **. [redacted]. He said that he had not received either voicemails or email from me. I requested a discount on total moving cost. He told me that he would have to speak to the dispatcher regarding this. I asked to speak to him directly and was told that he was not in the office and that I would receive a call on Tuesday morning.

I did not receive a call.

I left 2 messages for **. [redacted] this morning and afternoon. He called me back to say that he had spoken to the dispatcher, who would be willing to deduct $100 from the moving fees. I asked to speak to the dispatcher directly and was told, again, that he was not in today.

This is an unacceptable resolution to the issue for the following reasons:

1. The business has no accountability regarding the delivery of my belongings. I have no assurance that the same problem will not occur on the scheduled delivery date in [redacted].

2. The parties that I have interacted with have not been honest. I was told that a time was scheduled, and that a team would be on its way soon. This did not happen. Additionally, it is clear from the moving team that I was not scheduled as confirmed. [redacted] stated that he had spoken directly to the dispatcher, who said the team would be there in a few minutes. Either **. [redacted] did not speak to this person, or the person lied.

3. I have been making a concerted effort to speak to someone who can actually resolve that issue, but have yet to speak to anyone who can do so.

4. I was told that messages I left were not received, by email or by voicemail. If this is the case, I have no way to reliably get in touch with someone if any issues recur.

When hiring a moving company, you pay for reliability and security as well as physical transport of items from one place to another.

Thus far, ABS moving and storage has done half a job.

The total amount of money I have paid towards the move thus far, including deposit, is $1366.15. I would like half of this amount taken off of the remaining payment of $1092.83 that I owe the company. This comes to $683 deducted.

Additionally, I would like a confirmed four hour window for delivery of my items in [redacted]. If the team is late, I would like a deduction of $25 per every 15 minutes. This would also be removed from the total amount due to the company, and makes them accountable financially if this happens again.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

[redacted], MDDesired Settlement: $683 refund

4 hour window of arrival time for delivery.

$25 for every 15 minutes the team is late.

Business

Response:

Dear **. [redacted],

Thank you very much for contacting me in regards to this issue, however, I can assure you that I have only received two of the same emails from you on July 5th @ 4:30 a.m in regards to consumer complaint #[redacted] and the email stated that you have closed the case based on not hearing from me to prior contacts in regards to the consumer complaint #[redacted]. Would you please provide me with the issue consumer has had because she has never contacted our claims department. Thank you kindly for your time and understanding.

Sincerely,

P.S. Please take it under advisement that from now on all current and future claims will be handled by my new Claims Manager and you may reach her directly: [redacted]

Business

Response:

Dear Revdex.com,

On July 16th 2013 we responded back to the complain ID#[redacted]; however, have not heard anything back from you in regards to the reply until 7/28/13 that you are closing this matter. We are not sure what happened to our reply; however, please let us know what can be done at this time since apparently your system did not receive our reply or discarded it somehow. Thank you kindly for your time, assistance and understanding.

Sincerely,

ABS Moving and Storage

Business

Response:

Dear Revdex.com, and **. [redacted],

I have replied back to every single email I have received back from you; unfortunately the last email was supposed to have an insert of questions from you below and there was nothing there. Please get back to me with what insert was supposed to be there ma'am. Thank you kindly for your assistance and your time.

Sincerely,

Claims Manager

Business

Response:

From: <[redacted]>

Date: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 2:52 PM

Subject: RE: [redacted] / **. [redacted]

To: [redacted] <[redacted]>

Cc: [redacted]

Dear **. [redacted],

This is our company's reply based on the following complaint:

On June 8th, 2013 A pick took place from Customer ID# [redacted] residence; she had 330CF @ the original rate that was provided to her $6.85 per CF. The Customer ID# [redacted]'s original inventory included 200 CF 28 Pieces and upon pick up 41 Pieces of the inventory with packing and labor materials totaling $71.00. As far as logistics of the road and the trucks we have no control over the road conditions, constructions, accidents, etc., The block window is always provided to every single customer. As far as when there is an issue that occurs with the truck on the road the driver handles those issues on the road and unfortunately by the time it can reach our dispatch manager it can be 24 hours later. As to why sincerely and apologetically our dispatch manager offered a $100.00 discount for Customer ID# [redacted] inconveniences for her moving day; if we are ever late then a day or two it is a $25.00 daily refund upon completion of the move. However, in this case the dispatch manager has quadrupled the amount for not being a day late. Customer ID# [redacted] also has received a 5% discount from [redacted] upon booking the job in the amount of $71. 93. With the Moving companies a Moving Claim Can not be filed until the move is completed and can take up to 120 days to resolve based on the DOT guidelines and regulations. Also upon reservation Customer ID# [redacted] has stated that she was very Flexible with her pick up time as to why it states on her booking reservation in caps FLEXIBLE- e-signed . However, the original truck that was due to the pick up Customer ID# [redacted] household goods on 6/8/13 did have a flat tire and no reception in the area they got stock; unfortunately when a moving truck gets a flat tire it is completely different as to when a regular sized vehicle does. Once the dispatch manager found out of the problem he tried to dispatch another truck out and to accommodate Customer ID# [redacted] as much as possible on her moving date. Customer ID# [redacted] received a $129.41 discount on her moving date; and an additional $100.00 to which she declined. We are ready to offer her the maximum allowed of $150.00 for her moving inconvenience; as to completing our claim release form upon accepting the offer; the billing department will process and mail out a check for Customer ID# [redacted] in the amount of $150.00. Thank you kindly for your time, assistance and understanding.

Sincerely,

Claims Manager

ABS Moving & Storage, INC.

http://www.absmoving.com

Review: Upon delivery of goods to my fiancee, the company wanted to charge $150 payable in cash to deliver my furniture to my second floor apartment. This includes $75 for a flight of stairs and $75 for a long haul. They parked their semi outside the front door, and took advantage of the fact that a single woman was receiving the goods. When I contested the charges, they agreed to reduce the fee to $75, but still payable in cash. They did not acknowledge my $0 due on delivery receipt and refused to send me a bill for the $75. My fiancee had to go out in the rain to an ATM at a gas station to get out money, which they raised to $150 because it was taking too long. I am certain this would not have happened were I present, and they took advantage of a woman for their own games. Since they originally agreed to a $75 bill, I request a refund of $75.Desired Settlement: $75

Review: ABS Moving company promised me that they would deliver my furniture by Tuesday, January 21 as a material inducement to me hiring them. I had quotes from two other moving companies, including one local company that would deliver my items on Tuesday, January 21 as well, but at a higher cost. ABS was then a day late picking up my items (after only telling me they would not arrive as planned only 20 minutes prior to the estimated arrival time). They charged me over 30% more than the price quoted. They picked up the items on Thursday, January 16 and promised delivery on Tuesday, January 21 (but could not guarantee delivery because it is possible the truck could break down on the way from [redacted] to [redacted], but otherwise, but short of that, they promised my items would arrive on Tuesday, January 21). It is now Thursday January 23 and my items still aren't here. IT is only a 12-hour drive from [redacted] to [redacted]. The salesman ([redacted]) is now ignoring my e-mails. Based on [redacted]'s representation that my items would arrive on Tuesday, January 21, I packed my son's asthma machine in the moving truck, which I now need. [redacted] and ABS in general deliberately deceived me into hiring them (when I had other offers from better and more reliable companies) and then did not deliver on a single one of the material inducements: (date of delivery, cost estimate, date of pick up). They are dishonest and should not be in business.Desired Settlement: I would like my items NOW (already 2 days late). I would also like a full refund. I would also like to see this business closed by the regulators. If you look at their online reviews (ie. on [redacted]), you will see that every customer who has reviewed this company has only bad things to say. They deceived me and many others.

Business

Response:

To Whom It May Concern:

Review: I called ABS Moving May 5, 2014 to schedule a move for June 28, 2014 for the morning time. On June 21, 2014 ABS Moving charged my credit card $50.00 for a deposit. On, June 26, 2014, Avi Sabban at ABS Moving told me he can not do the move on June 28, 2014 because his truck is broken. He said he can do it Sunday June 29, 2014 but he didnt know if the truck would be ready? I asked is that guaranteed? He said, " Is it guaranteed that you will wake up alive? As of today, June 26, 2014. I want my $50.00 deposit charged to my credit card refunded ASAP, for work not performed and the contract not being upheld. On June 26, 2014, I told Avi Sabban to refund my credit card $50.00 asap. He said, "wait a minute,,,....what happened? I said, no I want my money back now. Your truck is broke, I want my money back. no more conversation.Desired Settlement: Want my credit card refunded immediately for $50.00 that was charged to me on June 21, 2014.

Business

Response:

Date: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 12:47 PM

Subject: RE: You have a new message from the Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC & Eastern Pennsylvania complaint #[redacted].

To: [email protected]

Dear Revdex.com and [redacted],

Review: I made an emergency move using ABS Moving and Storage December 4, 2012. The verbal estimate was $525.00 for a local one-bedroom apartment. After loading the truck, the loaders called the owner, [redacted], who told them to charge me double the estimate - $1,050. The storage fee was quoted as a free lst month followed by $114.00 a month. I did not have the money so he told them to accept a post dated check dated the following month which was declined by my banking institution. I contacted the manager, known only as "[redacted]". I verbally agreed to pay off the check and to continue to pay the $114 storage monthly from my retirement check. I made the last payment and notified [redacted] that I was able to have my items delivered to my relocated address in [redacted]. His estimate for this long distance move was around $2,400; the highest I received. I contracted [redacted] to do re-location move from storage in [redacted] to [redacted] for $1,118.00. He notified me that he would charge me $300.00 for not using his service for the move and that he would not allow the [redacted] movers to do the loading as the contract specified. I have paid [redacted] a total of $1,168. He is now requiring an additional $300.00. I can forfeit my furniture but not my paperwork. I have no clothes and have worn the same two sets of pants and shirts these past 6 months. [redacted] claims that he is not the owner of the facility.Desired Settlement: I wish to have my movers - [redacted] - to be able to load all of my items and move them to [redacted] as I have contracted them to do without additional cost or refusal to release my items from storage.

Review: I hired ABS to move my belongings from [redacted] to [redacted]. I had just moved with [redacted] 6 months prior from [redacted] and had a wonderful experience, and as such I had a weight/cubic feet measurement that they had used which I was able to provide to ABS. I spoke with [redacted] and asked it it they sent movers to the home to give an estimate and he said that they do not. Looking at the DOT website now, I should have realized this was a red flag... I paid a deposit by credit card with no issues.

I ended up sending my bikes with the movers which did add to the size. After looking at my belongings they said I had more than the estimate I had provided and it would cost more. At the time I was ok with this, but the total cost was $1300 more. I did not see them measure this and it appeared to be based just on estimate. Perhaps I should have requested a more detailed explanation of the charges. The movers attempted to make me pay in cash stating that credit was not an option. I had to Call [redacted] to get this arranged and then I was charged and additional 3% for using credit card which had not been a problem or additional charge when I had paid the deposit. Also, I was not provided with the "Your Rights and Responsibilities When You Move booklet listed on the DOT website. Additionally, I was informed at this time that due to my delivery address, I would be charged a shuttle fee of $350 as an 18 wheeler could not make it to the area. I felt this should have been included in the estimate and brought to the customers attention when the delivery address is provided. I called [redacted] to express this, but in the end, I had to accept it as I needed my belongings moved.

I set up a shipment date for Tuesday, March 5th. It was known that there was a 2 week delivery time from this date forward. Prior to this I contacted [redacted] and the dispatcher, [redacted], to let them know I would be able to have my belongings delivered to my residence in [redacted] and that a SHUTTLE would be mandatory. I provided my address to them and they said they would communicate this to the driver. I had checked with a storage unit about the possibility of an 18wheeler, which would have been an option, but conversations with the movers had all ended with a shuttle being agreed upon.

I check in on 3/5 and was told to expect my property 3/7 or 3/8. I was notified with less than 24hr notice 3/8 that my belongings would be delivered to my storage unit with an 18 wheeler. This was not an option and I immediately on receiving the messages at 1530 called the dispatcher and driver and responded via email. Apparently my change of address had not been communicated. I spoke with the driver who gave me an estimate that the shuttle service would be an additional $300. He called back and then changed that number to $400. I replied I had been quoted $350. I called [redacted], but did not receive a reply as it was Friday night. The driver told me to expect him between 7-10am.

9am I called to check in and the driver said he had not found a truck to deliver my belongings. I was then contacted by the dispatcher [redacted] who informed me that I could call around to see if I myself could find a truck to make the delivery. I suggested he look at neighboring town to try and schedule a truck and he said I should try and call too. I expressed that this should have been planned for in advance. He became very unprofessional. He informed me that my options were to wait until Tuesday or to arrange for a storage unit and pay to have my things stored. The conversation ended and I attempted to reach [redacted]. (email was sent) He then called me back stating he had arranged for a small truck in [redacted] and that 2 trips may be necessary. I do not know why he did not try to arrange to for a larger truck to prevent this problem.

The driver also stated he would accept cash only which had not been communicated to me. I challenged him on this stating I had paid with credit and he called back stated this would be ok, but I would be charged an additional processing fee.

In summation, there has been extremely poor communication and unprofessional business practices. There appears that there has not been effort put in by the company to plan ahead to arrange the proper resources to get the job done. When problems have arisen it is evident that there is a lack of resourcefulness and the blame is being placed on the customer. The end result is a move that is costing significantly more than expected. Lack of communication between various team members has resulted in a job poorly executed and team members placing the blame on the customer.Desired Settlement: I feel that an explanation of charges is warranted in addition to a discount on the service provided.

Review: • Shipper, [redacted], received an estimate from carrier for $1,461.97 on May 1

• Shipper paid carrier $1,400 (two money orders for $500 each and an additional money order for $400). Carrier disputes that the $400 money order was received. Shipper traced this money order and confirmed that it was in fact cashed by carrier.

• Carrier picked up belongings on May 14

• Carrier forced shipper to sign a revised written estimate AFTER the entire truck was loaded, increasing the total cost to $3,762—a more than 250% increase from the original estimate. The revised does not detail any additional goods or services.

• Although all paperwork from pick up indicates that Alliance Relocation Systems is the carrier, Alliance claims it is not involved in this move and that ABS accidentally used its paperwork. The shipper has been dealing exclusively with [redacted] at ABS, but I am not sure if the incorrect paperwork has any bearing on the outcome of this dispute.

• Move Rescue sent a demand letter to carrier on May 28

• The carrier has ignored all attempts made by Move Rescue and the shipper. The carrier currently demands that the shipper send a money order for $881 before it will load the truck for delivery and demands an additional $1,881 upon delivery.Desired Settlement: I am requesting that my goods be delivered. However, I only agree to pay the packing, labor and material fee, the fuel surcharge and the balance of no more than 110% of the original paid estimate of $1,416.25.

Business

Response:

This is in response to Customer ID# [redacted]. Yes, that is correct that the original estimate was in the amount of $1625.25; and that we have received two $500.00 Cashiers Checks for the Deposit. On the day of the pick up the customer's original inventory jumped from 60 pieces provided by the customer to 140 Pieces more then double from the original inventory provided by the customer. Hence for the price increase please see all the attached paperwork. Any time there is an increase in the amount of space household goods occupy there is an increase in the Fuel Surcharge. Customer Id#[redacted] also had $351.00 worth of Packing Labor and Materials upon pick up; and all the moving documents are read over, signed and dated by the customer. Please see all the attached paperwork. The customer needs to comprehend if the inventory deviates from the original estimate even by one piece hence for the revised written estimate upon the pick up of household goods. There was also a $198.00 discount provided to the customer upon pick up. The customer has stated that she mailed in another $400.00 Money Order and traced it to be cashed by us; in order for that to be in her file; we need evidence of that to be provided to us. As of this moment we have nothing that shows us the original Money Order and the receipt of purchase and that it was cashed by our establishment. Thank you for your time and understanding.

Review: Not only did they charge us double what they quoted us, the broke our huge marble table. They did not fix it. They did not reassemble our desk that they disassembled. They did not reassemble our pool table either. They lost our free weights, and they had the driver call us to tell us he had them. Then they proceeded to give us less than half our our brand new weights and offer $100 to replace the rest. They are terrible at what they do, and they are crooks. Don't give them any of your money, or trust them with any of your stuff, unless you don't care about it at all.Desired Settlement: I would like monies to compensate for the lost weights in the amount of $500.

Business

Response:

This is a repeat complaint. I misunderstood the initial screen and entered the business address, email and phone instead of my own.

I hired ABS moving and storage to transport my belongings between [redacted] and [redacted]. Movers were scheduled to arrive between 12p-3p on 6/8. This was confirmed via email twice. I spoke to **. [redacted], the moving specialist in charge of my account at 12p that day. He :said that he had just spoken to the dispatcher and the moving team would be arriving "in a few minutes." When nobody arrived by 1:10p I called again to ask for an ETA. **. [redacted] said he would have the team contact me to let me know. No one called.

I left 5 messages with the company on voicemail. (2 for customer service, 2 for **. [redacted], one for dispatch). No one returned these calls.

At 6:30p the moving team called to inform me that they had a flat, and the soonest they could arrive was 9:30p.

When the team got to my apartment, I spoke to the movers, who said that they had 2 jobs scheduled before mine, and that the first one had taken a long time.

I left an email with **. [redacted] stating that I was dissatisfied with the service provided and what had transpired. I requested a call back and did not receive one.

I called the company on Monday 6/10 and spoke to **. [redacted]. He said that he had not received either voicemails or email from me. I requested a discount on total moving cost. He told me that he would have to speak to the dispatcher regarding this. I asked to speak to him directly and was told that he was not in the office and that I would receive a call on Tuesday morning.

I did not receive a call.

I left 2 messages for **. [redacted] this morning and afternoon. He called me back to say that he had spoken to the dispatcher, who would be willing to deduct $100 from the moving fees. I asked to speak to the dispatcher directly and was told, again, that he was not in today.

This is an unacceptable resolution to the issue for the following reasons:

1. The business has no accountability regarding the delivery of my belongings. I have no assurance that the same problem will not occur on the scheduled delivery date in [redacted].

2. The parties that I have interacted with have not been honest. I was told that a time was scheduled, and that a team would be on its way soon. This did not happen. Additionally, it is clear from the moving team that I was not scheduled as confirmed. [redacted] stated that he had spoken directly to the dispatcher, who said the team would be there in a few minutes. Either **. [redacted] did not speak to this person, or the person lied.

3. I have been making a concerted effort to speak to someone who can actually resolve that issue, but have yet to speak to anyone who can do so.

4. I was told that messages I left were not received, by email or by voicemail. If this is the case, I have no way to reliably get in touch with someone if any issues recur.

When hiring a moving company, you pay for reliability and security as well as physical transport of items from one place to another.

Thus far, ABS moving and storage has done half a job.

The total amount of money I have paid towards the move thus far, including deposit, is $1366.15. I would like half of this amount taken off of the remaining payment of $1092.83 that I owe the company. This comes to $683 deducted.

Additionally, I would like a confirmed four hour window for delivery of my items in [redacted]. If the team is late, I would like a deduction of $25 per every 15 minutes. This would also be removed from the total amount due to the company, and makes them accountable financially if this happens again.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

[redacted], MD

Check fields!

Write a review of A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Movers

Address: 12000 Old Baltimore Pike, Beltsville, Maryland, United States, 20705

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.absmoving.com


Add contact information for A.B.S. Moving & Storage Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated