Sign in

Access-now.net

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Access-now.net? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Access-now.net

Access-now.net Reviews (26)

On July 31st [redacted] signed with Access now for a Basic Package to enrich the content of his existing website, make it mobile friendly and fix any problems that may existThis package was a one time charge of $and a monthly charge of $On 07/31/ [redacted] completed a QA session and approved the cost of $up front and $monthHe advised there were no special payment arrangements made, no promises made that were not listed on the agreement and understood that Access-Now could not guarantee any resultsIn the agreement [redacted] signed, the very first section of the Terms and Conditions states the NO GUARANTEE OF RESULTS [redacted] initialed this page as being acceptedThe merchant was given a refund of in August as a customer courtesyOn August 20th the merchant called and wanted to extend his money back guarantee an additional daysIt was explained to the merchant that a refund was already provided as a courtesy and his day money back guarantee ends August On September 16th the merchant called to cancel the agreement with Access nowThis cancellation was processed and cancelled on 09/30/ Thank you

On the QA call dated 07/15/ [redacted] was asked if he would be available to provide information for the webhosting and available for a call from Access Now to get any credentials needed for hosting [redacted] purchased the URL [redacted] for [redacted] on 07/15/Also at that time a form and requirements were emailed to [redacted] to complete and return to Access Now to move forward with building and hosting the siteOn 07/Access Now contacted [redacted] and he had stated he forgot to complete the form and it was sent to him againBetween 07/30-10/several calls were made and emails were sent with no responseOn 11/the merchant called and stated he wanted to cancel and refused to pay for servicesAccess Now never received a cancellation letter from the merchant, but the merchant did stop pay on fees of $ Upon signing the agreement and during the QA call, [redacted] agreed to provide Access Now information and the requirements to build and host a website, and failed to provide any information needed to complete this processThis information is outlined under WEBSITE DESIGN: CUSTOMER AGREES TO MAKE AVAILABLE AS SOON AS REASONABLY POSSIBLE TO ACCESS NOW ALL MATERIALS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE SITE TO THE AGREED STANDARD WITHIN THE SET DEADLINEACCESS NOW WILL NOT BE HELD LIABLE FOR COSTS INCURRED, COMPENSATION OR LOSS OF EARNINGS DUE TO THE FAILURE TO MEET THE AGREED DEADLINES The account is cancelledWe feel that due to [redacted] not providing the documents and requirements, that no refund is due

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/09/11) */ We have a contract signed by your company! And have been willing to work with you to come to agreement but our company policy isn't to your standard and have now taken matters into your own hands! We can send you voice recordings from you and your office manager and the documents signed and time stamped from your business Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2015/09/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I cancelled you a few months ago and the same rep called me back knowing who I was after I told them that I would never deal with a company called Access now because it sounded a lot like what his program was with Access now he said it was not therefore he fronted me then he had the my representative tell her that she's signing a receipt when in fact it was a contract why would I cancel my bank account last time because you guys kept charging me over and over and over again after I sent request why would I deal with you again I called you not even hours after I realize that Access now was on my bank account and that in fact it was you to cancel it and you're charging me anyway I want my money back I am very unsatisfied and when I call you guys have caller ID and you refuse to take the call you play word games you have Blake get on the phone and act very irritating and say irritating stuff well why don't you hire a new employee why doesn't she know the difference between a contract verbal to finding do you have a voice recorder things like that to agitate the situation you guys tell me you guys do million dollars worth of business but $is going to break you you guys robbed me the last time I want my money back Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (4200, 13, 2015/09/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) they fraud me, I didn't get the result wanted! II delt with this com pay over months ago AI canceled with them via fax and they charged me the next month, I canceled with them again and again and they charged meI then canceled any payment threw the bank! Then on August 31st A guy named [redacted] called from a company, telling about the services there company offers, I stated that I would not be interested because it sounded a lot like a company called ACCESS-NOW, [redacted] (THE REP) stated oh , we are not that company and we dont bring traffice that way to you, he told me that we just charge $a day, he stated if I was near a computer, I stated that I was hours away from florida, he stated If I had someone that was near a computer, I gave Him the number of my adminHe told her that he needed to collect a credit card and sign a receipt When I got home at 9pm I looked at my bank account and saw ACCESS-NOW charge for $ I called the next morning and they had a hard time finding it and stated its not in the system yet and the work has not been completed, I then stated that I want to cancel everything, they stated send me a fax, I did, I spoke to blake and sent him a fax, I have the fax I sent him and proof of the fax as well, I sent this on 9-1- I then called [redacted] the head of sales and he called me backHe stated that the last time I canceled the program I paid for was up for only day's so he would like to give me back my money on that, [redacted] then stated he would like to keep the $and lay out the red carpet for me and continue business with meI stated I would like all my money back and from there I have not been allowed to get him on the phoneI spoke to Blake ***'s assistant and he told me It was [redacted] that GOT ME LAST TIME They stated that every phone call has been recorded, listen to the recording were I stated that I would not deal with any company like ACCESS-NOW and the rep denied being access-noow and pushed the sale Also I never signed any contract, There IP address my admin signed was in florida and the recording and receipts from bank show I was getting gas in Georgia Look at other complaints from this company, they are the same Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 20, 2015/10/29) */ We would love to solve your every request! However their is fault on your behalf that needs to be dealt with as well! You authorized your employee to sign the document on your behalf the document is an agreement between our company and your! We have cancelled the agreement

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 9, 2015/07/07) */ Mr [redacted] account was initially charged $due to a billing errorUpon discovering our mistake that very day, we immediately refunded the full amount of the charge and collected the correct amount of $494.95, agreed upon by Mr [redacted] the signed agreementThis fee is to cover our cost of developmentAfter these charges had gone through, he notified us of his intent to cancel his service along with some disparaging languageWe immediately cancelled his accountWe are not willing to refund the charge for the stop pay put on the transaction because this was premature on Mr [redacted] part as the billing error had already been remediedIf Mr [redacted] can provide any sort of previous documentation showing where he had requested a refund, we [redacted] gladly send it to the account noted in his complaint and on his signed agreementWe do not discuss personnel decisions, however justified, per our corporate guidelines Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 11, 2015/07/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I have the WRITTEN and SIGNED agreement that I can cancel anytime within daysI cancelled within days based on the did absolutely nothing for the Inn except make several charges Based on my right to cancel with days which I did, I want the $refunded as their contract said it would If they refund the money, I [redacted] stop my complaintIf they don't, I [redacted] pursue this case Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 45, 2015/08/24) */ Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 39, 2015/08/24) */ From: [redacted] Sent: Wednesday, August 19, XXXX X:XX PM To: [redacted] Subject: Re: Revdex.com Open Complaints We [redacted] not issue any refund by cashiers checkAccess now [redacted] issue money to the account on file as stated in the contract and we don't make any other arrangements there is to much fraud risk in issuing money other methods then arrangedI would love to resolve these however I don't believe they should receive a refund as we did exactly what was promisedThe work was delivered and for no reason they decide to cancelSo I [redacted] agree to let them receive free work although I did what they signed and agreed to buy and [redacted] not make any special arrangements!! Lori I am so sorry this is such a process and is no fun for anyone! [redacted] Chief Marketing Officer Access-now.net XXX-XXX-XXXX

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Sincerely, [redacted] I did not want a second account and was tricked into signing the second contract by my rep [redacted] to give them more time to get out my [redacted] contract which is the only reason I signed up with them in the first place She told me that the first contract would be voided and refunded but this is obviously one of their tricks to suck more money out of you I guess I was stupid not to get everything in writing but [redacted] was very personable and I trusted her I have attached a copy of the cancellation letter which clearly states my reason for cancelling is because they were not able to get me out of the [redacted] contract Also when I called to make sure they received my cancellation letter I asked [redacted] to make sure I was not charged for the next month and she never told me that I still owed them money but instead said she would make sure Of course she did not

Revdex.com: This is not a factual response from this companyWhen I spoke with ***, we discussed and I agreed to a one time-FULLY REFUNDABLE one time fee of $Upon further consideration over that holiday week-end, I decided that I DID NOT want to continue with the service (none of which was ever provided) and requested a refundIt was only when I read my bank statement that I discovered that instead of $they had taken $out of my accountThat's when the trouble began and I spoke to many people who were unable to answer any questions or refund my moneyThe sum of $was NEVER EVER mentionedHad that figure been mentioned as I was in a precarious financial position and could never have paid that amount However, I had given up long ago of the hopes of ever receiving any payment from them, so I will accept their offerI have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/07) */
While we are sincerely sorry for not providing a level of communication with Mr*** that was up to his standards, we will not tolerate any assertions that we were incommunicado or otherwise negligent in our efforts to communicate and
collaborate with Mr***Mr*** had been in contact with Access Now staff on numerous occasions, even going so far as to commend us on our progress as recently as the day before Mr*** "fired" Access NowWe have created a landing page for Mr*** while we were waiting for him to provide us with more content, per Mr***'s wishesWe hosted this landing page on our servers and made several updates to it at his behestWe purchased the domain name that pointed to the landing page that we had createdWe were developing a new website for him and our developers were in contact with Mr*** during this processWe apologize for the fact that Mr*** was placed on hold while our staff member consulted with her manager in answering questions she was not capable of answering at that momentTraining is an ongoing process and we are sorry that he found this so upsettingCoincidentally, Mrand Mrs*** have been in contact several times with Access Now since filing this complaint stating that they will remove said complaint once they receive a full refundAccess Now believes that it has lived up to its commitment to Mr*** despite any allegations to the contraryAs an act of good faith, Access Now has completely cancelled his account, will no longer bill Mr***, and will not pursue the remaining dues owed by Mr*** totalling $972.50, per the attached agreement signed by Mr***
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/07/13) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In months Access Now has received Revdex.com complaints from other BusinessesQuite the record! *** said he would refund the $He did not say he would not bill me anymoreA.Nis good at revisionist historyThey called timesOne of those was when were closedAnd they were told to create a Dynamic Website with the content on my other website, with the exception of the About us page, which I provided withing the first few daysThe landing page had incorrect phone numbers and addressAfter a few days that was "updated"Realistically they probably spent hour on both of the accounts I had with themThe Traffic Boost scam and the Corporate Package scam
While speaking to my wife last week *** Msaid he never spoke to meHe was the one who sold me on the Corporate packageThat phone call was a least minutesThen he threatened to have a "social media war"! What a class actHe also offered to refund the money in question, as long as I removed my complaint from the Revdex.comWe agreed to do soMy wife and I know first hand that sometime things happen in a business that you just can not understand how things got so messed up despite the best of intentions( Did they have the best of intentions? Does A.Nhave an once of sincerity?) We are willing to forget & forgiveBut Mr*** Mhas still not lived up to his end of the bargain and refunded the moneyWhich I'm sure will not happen because A.Nis "right" not the customer
I can't help but wonder how many other people have been ripped off but didn't bother with making a complaint.? Because you have to be pretty upset to go through the trouble to make a complaint through the Revdex.com
Regretfully,
*** ***
Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2015/07/31) */
To reiterate: Access Now provided services in exchange for the payment receivedWe worked with Mr*** to create the website he enlisted us to develop, but the agreement was terminated before the project could be completedWe request that Mr*** refrain from any allegations that Access Now is engaged in criminal activity as these statements are injurious and not based on any facts

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/09/16) */
*** has already filed a complaint and we tried to solve the matter with her she will not hear it at this point we have cancelled the services per her request however the work promised was delivered
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9,
2015/09/18) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They did absolutely no work for meNothingI would like to see a copy or information on what it is that they did for meHow can they say this when nothing was done? I have had no contact from them except to dispute the claim
*** ***
Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2015/09/21) */
We are sending reports certified by ***
Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 16, 2015/09/24) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Absolutely NO work was ever done for meThey never contacted me to get information about my business so how can they say they did any work? I'd like to see what proof they have of this workThere can't be any, because no work was doneWouldn't they have needed to know about who our customers are? The most important item we sell is not even on our websiteIt is a niche market that they would have to target and since they never talked to me, they could not have targeted our audience

I can see that the business signed for services in September 2015, allowing access now to access the site for the website traffic boost product, the information was provided to access the site via phone on 09/24/The business website received months of traffic boosting before receiving the
cancellation request in January of this yearThe services have been canceled before the next billing cycle as the business is not held to a contract for this service, it is a month to month agreement

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/07/31) */
Per the signed customer agreement, we have refunded MrIahlali's setup fees ($494.95) as of today

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: I repeatedly asked the salesperson what was going on from the first week and she kept putting me offI requested then for my money backIt has been years and now they want to respond with this nonsenseThey took my money and never
provided any servicesnever responded to my complaintsWhy are we just hearing from them now? This is years ago?
Sincerely,
*** ***

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: I want my money back, the work was not completed so why should I pay for incomplete work this company did nothing but make a sales call to me, I paid to have a website built and I got no website so I want my money refundedperiod!!
Sincerely,
*** ***

*** *** signed up with accounts for Access nowThe first on July 6, and the second, on July 21, Both accounts for *** *** and *** *** II were Basic packages to Enrich the content of the current website, make it mobile friendly and fix any problems that may existIt does show that the merchant called in on both accounts to cancel services but after speaking to an Access Now representative on 07/he decided to continue moving forwardAt that time he was transferred to a developer about recreating the website for both accounts and a requirement form was emailsCalls were made to James stating that the requirements have still not been received by our developers, and on the 6th of August he advised he was out of town and will send it overOther calls were placed and on a call to the merchant dated 09/he advised he decided to change things and would get back with our development team as well as send the requirementsIn December we received a notice to cancel services and a refund for all fees paid The refund the merchant requested was denied due to the merchant not providing Access now the requirements he agreed to on the QA Call as well as in the agreement he signed*** cannot be held liable for the merchant failing to provide the documentation agreed upon

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/09/11) */
We have a contract signed by your company! And have been willing to work with you to come to agreement but our company policy isn't to your standard and have now taken matters into your own hands! We can send you voice recordings from you and...

your office manager and the documents signed and time stamped from your business.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/09/14) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I cancelled you a few months ago and the same rep called me back knowing who I was after I told them that I would never deal with a company called Access now because it sounded a lot like what his program was with Access now he said it was not therefore he fronted me then he had the my representative tell her that she's signing a receipt when in fact it was a contract why would I cancel my bank account last time because you guys kept charging me over and over and over again after I sent request why would I deal with you again I called you not even 24 hours after I realize that Access now was on my bank account and that in fact it was you to cancel it and you're charging me anyway I want my money back I am very unsatisfied and when I call you guys have caller ID and you refuse to take the call you play word games you have Blake get on the phone and act very irritating and say irritating stuff well why don't you hire a new employee why doesn't she know the difference between a contract verbal to finding do you have a voice recorder things like that to agitate the situation you guys tell me you guys do 100 million dollars worth of business but 450 $95 is going to break you you guys robbed me the last time I want my money back
Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2015/09/21) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
they fraud me, I didn't get the result wanted!
I. I delt with this com pay over 8 months ago.
A. I canceled with them via fax and they charged me the next month, I canceled with them again and again and they charged me. I then canceled any payment threw the bank!
2. Then on August 31st A guy named [redacted] called from a company, telling about the services there company offers, I stated that I would not be interested because it sounded a lot like a company called ACCESS-NOW, [redacted] (THE REP) stated oh , we are not that company and we dont bring traffice that way to you, he told me that we just charge $3.00 a day, he stated if I was near a computer, I stated that I was 5 hours away from florida, he stated If I had someone that was near a computer, I gave Him the number of my admin. He told her that he needed to collect a credit card and sign a receipt.
When I got home at 9pm I looked at my bank account and saw ACCESS-NOW charge for $495.
3. I called the next morning and they had a hard time finding it and stated its not in the system yet and the work has not been completed, I then stated that I want to cancel everything, they stated send me a fax, I did, I spoke to blake and sent him a fax, I have the fax I sent him and proof of the fax as well, I sent this on 9-1-15.
4. I then called [redacted] the head of sales and he called me back. He stated that the last time I canceled the program I paid for was up for only 3 day's so he would like to give me back my money on that, [redacted] then stated he would like to keep the $495 and lay out the red carpet for me and continue business with me. I stated I would like all my money back and from there I have not been allowed to get him on the phone. I spoke to Blake [redacted]'s assistant and he told me It was [redacted] that GOT ME LAST TIME.
5. They stated that every phone call has been recorded, listen to the recording were I stated that I would not deal with any company like ACCESS-NOW and the rep denied being access-noow and pushed the sale.
6. Also I never signed any contract, There IP address my admin signed was in florida and the recording and receipts from bank show I was getting gas in Georgia.
Look at other complaints from this company, they are the same.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 20, 2015/10/29) */
We would love to solve your every request! However their is fault on your behalf that needs to be dealt with as well! You authorized your employee to sign the document on your behalf the document is an agreement between our company and your! We have cancelled the agreement

This customer signed up for their first account on October 20, 2015. On November 06, 2015 the merchant signed up for an additional account. Instead of providing them with a refund for the overcharge, we gave a credit towards their new account. There is was no agreement put in place between both...

parties stating we were going to get them buyout their [redacted] contract. If the merchant has any documentation supporting this claim, please provide it to us at this time. We received a signed cancellation letter from the merchant on January 20, 2016 and the merchant received their final bill February 20, 2016 for Januarys fees. When an account is boarded with Access-Now.net there is an initial setup fee and the monthly fee is billed the 20th of the following month.  There is no refund due to the client because the client was not overcharged.

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No, I do not accept this response as I have proof of them doing this to many other people. Here is something I pulled off of [redacted]
ALL RUNNING OUT OF THE SAME LOCATION: [redacted]
ACCESS-NOW.NET [redacted]
CALL [redacted] AND LET THEM KNOW WHAT THEY DID TO YOU!! CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT IS MOSTLIKELY ON ITS WAY FOR ACCESS-NOW.NET IF NOT, IT SHOULD BE! Please call (((REDACTED))). And Tell [redacted] how business is handled [redacted] and ACCESS-now.net

[redacted] OR [redacted], AND ACCESS-NOW.NET ARE THE SAME COMPANY. DOING THE SAME THINGS, DEFRAUDING BUSINESS OWNERS, THEY HAVE DIFFERENT WEBSITES AND ARE PAINTED DIFFERENT COLORS."
The next thing was this" Department Head [redacted] has an extensive Criminal History!(Public Record) This company has FRAUDULENTLY TAKEN me for $2,900 for a website that I authorized them to build for $500.00 and they charged me $500. Then they charge me 495. to optimize the site that was never built and then they charge me double for both of those so now I've got two websites that have never been built and 2 optimizations that have never been done. The website was never built yet they build me for both of those things twice and started building the monthly at $99 a month or something like that which they are even billing me double on that. and now they got it up to about $2,900. PLUS OVERDRAFT FEES!"
And you ca also ask them about a lady named [redacted] that they did they same thing to. I don't know if this is the first complaint that you have seen or not, but I am sure you will be seeing more. So there is plenty of proof that they have done this as a regular practice to many people. They have done it to so many people that they are changing the name of their business because there are so many complaints.
The new name they will be going by is [redacted]com which is offering the same services. I know you cannot force a business to do right so I just ask you to please let people know about these Shyster Crooks. They are evil people and they need to be stopped.
They dont want to talk me anymore as they said, but I can assure you, they claims are NOT false unless people all over the country are getting the same Idea to "LIE" about what these people are doing. My Claim stands! And I will NOT be giving up until they are stopped and my money is returned and hopefully they will be barred from doing this to any one else.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/07/07) */
Mr. [redacted] account was initially charged $944.95 due to a billing error. Upon discovering our mistake that very day, we immediately refunded the full amount of the charge and collected the correct amount of $494.95, agreed upon by Mr. [redacted]...

the signed agreement. This fee is to cover our cost of development. After these charges had gone through, he notified us of his intent to cancel his service along with some disparaging language. We immediately cancelled his account. We are not willing to refund the charge for the stop pay put on the transaction because this was premature on Mr. [redacted] part as the billing error had already been remedied. If Mr. [redacted] can provide any sort of previous documentation showing where he had requested a refund, we [redacted] gladly send it to the account noted in his complaint and on his signed agreement. We do not discuss personnel decisions, however justified, per our corporate guidelines.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2015/07/13) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have the WRITTEN and SIGNED agreement that I can cancel anytime within 30 days. I cancelled within 5 days based on the did absolutely nothing for the Inn except make several charges.
Based on my right to cancel with 30 days which I did, I want the $494.95 refunded as their contract said it would.
If they refund the money, I [redacted] stop my complaint. If they don't, I [redacted] pursue this case.
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 45, 2015/08/24) */
Final Business Response /* (4000, 39, 2015/08/24) */
From: [redacted]
Sent: Wednesday, August 19, XXXX X:XX PM
To: [redacted]
Subject: Re: Revdex.com Open Complaints
We [redacted] not issue any refund by cashiers check. Access now [redacted] issue money to the account on file as stated in the contract and we don't make any other arrangements there is to much fraud risk in issuing money other methods then arranged. I would love to resolve these however I don't believe they should receive a refund as we did exactly what was promised. The work was delivered and for no reason they decide to cancel. So I [redacted] agree to let them receive free work although I did what they signed and agreed to buy and [redacted] not make any special arrangements!! Lori I am so sorry this is such a process and is no fun for anyone!
[redacted]
Chief Marketing Officer
Access-now.net XXX-XXX-XXXX

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/07/31) */
We've cancelled the customer's account and removed them from billing. There are also several chargebacks levied against us by the customer that we will not dispute. This will effectively refund the customer any fees that he was charged. We...

apologize for the inconvenience and hope this is an amicable resolution for Mr. [redacted].

Although the merchant did sign for services, we do understand the confusion of the two accounts must have created. As a courtesy we would like to issue a refund to [redacted]. We have called the number provided to discuss the refund amount and verify the address to send the refund check. A voicemail was left for the merchant to call our offices at [redacted].

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:
Sincerely,
[redacted] I did not want a second account and was tricked into signing the second contract by my rep [redacted] to give them more time to get out my [redacted] contract which is the only reason I signed up with them in the first place.  She told me that the first contract would be voided and refunded but this is obviously one of their tricks to suck more money out of you.  I guess I was stupid not to get everything in writing but [redacted] was very personable and I trusted her.  I have attached a copy of the cancellation letter which clearly states my reason for cancelling is because they were not able to get me out of the [redacted] contract.  Also when I called to make sure they received my cancellation letter I asked [redacted] to make sure I was not charged for the next month and she never told me that I still owed them money but instead said she would make sure.  Of course she did not.

Check fields!

Write a review of Access-now.net

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Access-now.net Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6472 S Quebec St Bldg 2, Centennial, Colorado, United States, 80111-4628


Add contact information for Access-now.net

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated