Sign in

ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center

ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center Reviews (1)

[redacted]
208.292.2188 * www.aces-id.comRevdex.com2/28/2017Complaint ResponseID: [redacted]To whom it may concern,Thank you for the information regarding the complaint placed with this agency. This letter is...

inresponse to that complaint and to review the steps we have taken to remedy the grievances posed byMs. [redacted]. Below is a breakdown of the information we received and the steps that we implementedto provide Ms. [redacted] with her reported refund/reimbursement.? 10/20/16 – ACES was notified by Ms. [redacted] of concerns regarding overpayment uponreaching her deductible with her insurance.? 11/10/16 – ACES completed our internal/local investigation into Ms. [redacted]’ claims andsubmitted a request to our corporate office to review our findings and process areimbursement to Ms. [redacted] in the amount of $160.? 12/9/16 – Local accounting staff contacted our corporate office to inquire as to the status ofMs. [redacted]’ reimbursement. We were informed it was still being investigated/processed.? 12/12/16 – Local accounting staff contacted corporate accounting again to review status ofMs. [redacted]’ claim. Informed they continue to review and process claim.? 12/22/16 – Local accounting staff again contacted corporate office for update onprocessing of Ms. [redacted]’ claim. Received previous response.? 1/27/17 – Corporate office reported that the reimbursement was being processed and wouldbe sent to Ms. [redacted].? 2/2/17 – Corporate office reported delays in processing Ms. [redacted] reimbursement? 2/17/17 – Corporate office reported that Ms. [redacted]’ claim was being process and wouldbe mailed to her.? 2/20/17 – Local accounting staff contacted corporate accounting office for update onreimbursement delivery date to Ms. [redacted].? 2/27/17 – Corporate office reported reimbursement had been sent to Ms. [redacted] viaFedEx with anticipated delivery of 2/28/17.Our parent/corporate agency recently began a restructuring of our accounting department andall processes for completing/submitting payments to outside entities. This process began in late 2016and continues to occur at this date. This set is circumstances is most assuredly outside the norm ofinteractions with the community. We hope that this incredible inconvenience for Ms. [redacted] isremedied as quickly as possible and she should anticipate to receive this reimbursement later today.Should you require any additional information from this agency please contact me directly.Jared S[redacted]Regional DirectorACES Community ServicesPathways of Idaho(208)292-2188

Check fields!

Write a review of ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Coeur D Alene, Idaho, United States, 83814-3310

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center.



Add contact information for ACES Mental Health Services, Counseling, and Addiction Treatment Center

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated