Sign in

All Safe Pool Barrier

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about All Safe Pool Barrier? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews All Safe Pool Barrier

All Safe Pool Barrier Reviews (31)

Dear Dispute Resolution Consultant,Thank you for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by our customerWe have reviewed this matter and would like to present the following.FX Domains is a reseller of Wild West Domains services Our customer acknowledged and agreed to FXDomains agreements upon conducting business with FX DomainsThe latest version of these agreements can be found at: [redacted] On January and 25, 2016, respectively, FXDomains was instructed to automatically renew multiple domain names per our customer’s account preferences and did so in a good faith effort to honor its agreements with our customer.FXDomains sent renewal notices prior to the expiration on:• October 25, 2015• November 24, 2015• December 24, 2015• January 8, 2016• January 18, 2016• January 19, 2016These notices indicated the expiring items would be automatically renewed unless action was takenFXDomains provides customers with full control over the automatic renewal featureCustomers may, at any time, log into their account and modify this preferenceAccount management is a customer responsibility.On February 9, FXDomains was notified by our customer’s financial institution that a chargeback had been processed against the latest renewal transactionsThe funds were removed from FXDomains and subsequently, the domain names were removed from our customer’s account.On February 14, our customer contacted our Customer Care teams to inquire about restoring the disputed services They were advised of a $administrative fee, per transaction, for processing a chargebackThis fee is not punitive; rather, it helps offset expenses incurred due to the disputed transaction(s).On February 20, our customer paid the fees and reactivated the services associated with the disputed January 24, transaction.RESOLUTION:FXDomains has upheld its agreements in good faith with our customer and honored its terms of service.FXDomains is unable to waive administrative fees associated with transactions our customer disputed with their financial institution Should our customer desire to restore the services associated with the January 25, transaction, they will be required to repurchase those services in conjunction with the applicable $administrative fee.Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by our customer.Kindest regards, [redacted] ***

Thank you for the opportunity to address our customer’s additional concernsOn February 24, 2018, our customer unlocked the domain name in questionOn March 17, 2018, they locked then unlocked the domain name and on March 23, 2018, the name automatically renewed in accordance with our customer’s account settingsThe unlocking of a domain name does not mean a transfer request was made from another registrarOur system does not indicate transfer codes were entered prior to the domain’s renewal dateOur system also does not indicate a rejection of a transfer prior to the renewal dateOn April 23, 2018, our customer disabled the automatic renewal on the domain name and transferred it awayThe time added to the domain name stayed with it upon transferAs a result this domain name is not eligible for refund as it was removed from our system upon completion of the transferAs a one-time courtesy, we have issued a refund for the Private Registration Services renewal; $Thank you again for the opportunity to address the additional concerns presented by our customerKindest regards, Terri [redacted] Office of the CEO – CheapDomain.com

Dear Dispute Resolution Consultant,Thank you for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by the complainantWe have reviewed this matter and would like to present the following.This dispute is between the complainant and a third-party company, [redacted] The complainant has not entered into any agreements with Wild West DomainsFurthermore, Wild West Domains has no affiliation with the [redacted] business in question.We suggest the complainant utilize any contact information they may have and contact the correct business entity to resolve their concernsIt appears the business in question provides support via their web page located at https://en.support[redacted] Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by the complainant.Kindest regards,Kajavia R [redacted] y [redacted] ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the very delayed response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me in relation to the Wild West Domains only [redacted] Coulson Mul [redacted] is still in violation of providing my private details on his website and this information should not be held hostage for a monetary fee especially given the most recent turn of events outlined belowIt would seem the [redacted] - Coulson M [redacted] also does not want his personal information listed online and has since requested to have information removed from the domlab.net website, which was done without any monetary chargePlease see the changes that have occurred since I initially contacted this office via the attached screenshots 5.17.thedailywhois an [redacted] Regards, Karen S***

Thank you for the opportunity to address our customer's concernsBased on the information provided, we were unable to locate any GoDaddy accountIt appears their complaint may be pertaining to Wild West DomainsHowever, if their complaint is with GoDaddy, we would be happy to further investigate their concerns and may be reached at [redacted] .Thank you again for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by our customer.Kindest regards,Ken [redacted] Office of the CEO - GoDaddy

Thank you for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by our customer.Our customer acknowledged and agreed to Wild West Domains’ agreements upon conducting business with usThe latest version can be found at: https://www[redacted] On December 26, our customer purchased an Economy Hosting Windows plan for year via a support agent over the phoneOur customer utilized [redacted] to build their website and publish to the Wild West Domains hosting planIn Wild West Domains began informing customers of the discontinued [redacted] software and advised they would need to upgrade both hosting and website building software.On April 18, our customer purchased a Website Builder Personal plan for year via a support agent over the phone and moved the website content from the hosting planWild West Domain’s Website Builder is a proprietary, do-it-yourself, template based product for constructing a website.RESOLUTION:Wild West Domains upheld its agreements with our customer in good faith and honored its terms of service.On occasion a company must make the decision to cease (End-of-life or EOL) providing a particular product or serviceThis is the case with our offering of [redacted] On April 15, users of our hosting environment were migrated to a new platform in which some users of [redacted] encountered an error which was quickly rectified upon contact with our Hosting Support teamsGiven the need to rebuild the site as a result of the discontinued FrontPage product, our customer chose to move to our Website Builder productOur customer will need to complete the building of their website to meet their business needs.Wild West Domains does not compensate for potential lost business or time.Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by our customer.Kindest regards,Terri HelmanOffice of the CEO – Wild West Domains

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.I will note that as per the agreed procedure which Godaddy and or Domains Priced Right was kind enough to describe, I was NOT sent the confirmation emails, and I was left in a state of being unable to work with my domains for at least daysSo now I'm going to try to repeat the procedure and screen cast it both on my GoDaddy account and my Domains Priced Right accountI'm actually a fan of GoDaddy as well as being a mostly happy client for more than years so farThe founder of GoDaddy is probably one of the most important people in computer history because he made domains accessible to the world from their previous state of being super expensive and controlled by a cartel like group that also were involved with ICANNI agree that the ICANN changed the rules recently and I suspect their negligence has something to do with me loosing access to my own domain namesBut we have to resolve the issue as it's troublesome particularly apparently for American businessesI'm grateful for the Revdex.com for assisting us all with this issue, and to GoDaddy for years of professional service and help with this latest serious issueRegards, [redacted]

We have never been able to access the domain we purchased (twice) almost two years ago Since we have been unable to gain the cooperation of the parties involved in this matter, I am going to ask that this complaint be reported as unresolved with the Revdex.com We will find alternative dispute resolution methods to settle this matter Thank you for your assistance in handling this complaint.Kind regards

Thank you for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by the complainantWe would like to present the following.The complainant is not a Wild West Domains customer, nor has Wild West Domains entered into any relationship or agreements with the complainant Any agreements that the complainant may have made with the third party in question would be outside of Wild West Domains’ control or influenceThe complainant is attempting to gain control of an expired domain name registered through Integrity Domains, a reseller of Wild West Domains' servicesRESOLUTION:The complainant has contacted Wild West Domains’ Change department and provided identification documentation necessary to move the domain to an Integrity Domains account the complainant can accessOn February 19, our change department requested the complainant to provide an Integrity Domains account number so they may expedite the domain move The complainant has not responded to our change department's request with the information required to complete the processAs the domain is in an expired status, we recommend the complainant respond to our change department's request in a timely manner.Thank you again for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by the complainant.Kindest regards,Mike L***Office of the CEO – Wild West Domains

Thank you for the opportunity to address the complainant’s concerns.GoDaddy has not entered into any hosting agreements with the complainant for the website in questionWhile this sounds like an unfortunate incident, it appears that this complaint was not intended for GoDaddy, and as such, the
complainant may need to file a complaint with the appropriate company.Thank you again for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by the complainant.Kindest regards,
Stephen J***Office of the CEO - GoDaddy

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *** and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved
Regards,
*** ***

I wholly reject respondents claimIt is inconceivable and unethical for a company to extort it's customers for a service it did not provideI've never heard of such a standard operating agenda, basically Wild West Domains in my opinion stole my money and I will seek other recourse as available to me by law

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, the funds were eventually returned as merchant statedI consider this matter closed thank you
Regards,
*** ***

Hi Thank you Revdex.com for the follow Up. I appreciate the good faith gesture. However that doesn't cover my loss. We depend on reliability of the hosting company. My site was down for three days. My loss is approx$3000 Your good faith gesture is $or a little more. It is important to be responsible and accountable for your action. Therefore; I am not accepting the resolution. I am willing to accept a $gift card...instead of $but that is minimu acceptable resolution. I hope you understand that. thank you***

Thank you for the opportunity to address the complainant’s concernsBased on the information provided, we are unable to locate a customer account or confirm the complainant is a *** customerHowever, we would be happy to further investigate their concerns and may be reached at
*** Thank you again for the opportunity to address the concerns presented by the complainantKindest regards, Mike L***Office of the CEO - GoDaddy

Dear Dispute Resolution Consultant,Thank you for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by the complainantWe have reviewed this matter and would like to present the following.The complainant is not a Wild West Domains customer, nor has Wild West Domains entered into
any relationship or agreements with the complainant.The complainant's concerns are regarding information posted on a third-party’s websiteWild West Domains does not become involved in third-party disputes Additionally, while Wild West Domains is the registrar of record for the debbiedakiwi.com domain name; its website files are not hosted on our servers and we have no influence over the site’s content. At this time, it appears the content in question may have been removed from the website, and the complainant’s concerns may be resolvedIf the complainant has not resolved their concerns with the administrator of the website in question, they may want to reach out directly to the hosting provider for the website in question to see if they have any policies in place to address these concernsWild West Domains does not allow illegal content on our customer's websites and regularly works with courts and law enforcement from the local to the international level. Law enforcement can contact our abuse teams directly if they need a website taken down, or if they need more information pursuant to an investigation. We have a long-standing history of cooperation with law enforcement and the courts.Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by the complainant.Kindest regards,Mike L*** ** *** *** * *** *** ***
***

Dear Dispute Resolution Consultant,Thank you for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by our customer. We have reviewed this matter and would like to present the following.FX Domains is a reseller of Wild West Domains services.  Our customer acknowledged and...

agreed to FXDomains agreements upon conducting business with FX Domains. The latest version of these agreements can be found at: [redacted]
On January 24 and 25, 2016, respectively, FXDomains was instructed to automatically renew multiple domain names per our customer’s account preferences and did so in a good faith effort to honor its agreements with our customer.FXDomains sent renewal notices prior to the expiration on:•       October 25, 2015•       November 24, 2015•       December 24, 2015•       January 8, 2016•       January 18, 2016•       January 19, 2016These notices indicated the expiring items would be automatically renewed unless action was taken. FXDomains provides customers with full control over the automatic renewal feature. Customers may, at any time, log into their account and modify this preference. Account management is a customer responsibility.On February 9, 2016 FXDomains was notified by our customer’s financial institution that a chargeback had been processed against the latest renewal transactions. The funds were removed from FXDomains and subsequently, the domain names were removed from our customer’s account.On February 14, 2016 our customer contacted our Customer Care teams to inquire about restoring the disputed services.  They were advised of a $50.00 administrative fee, per transaction, for processing a chargeback. This fee is not punitive; rather, it helps offset expenses incurred due to the disputed transaction(s).On February 20, 2016 our customer paid the fees and reactivated the services associated with the disputed January 24, 2016 transaction.RESOLUTION:FXDomains has upheld its agreements in good faith with our customer and honored its terms of service.FXDomains is unable to waive administrative fees associated with transactions our customer disputed with their financial institution.  Should our customer desire to restore the services associated with the January 25, 2016 transaction, they will be required to repurchase those services in conjunction with the applicable $50 administrative fee.Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring clarity to the concerns presented by our customer.Kindest regards,[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.[redacted]THE CONTENT WAS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY AS YOU ARE THE HOST PROVIDER,IT DOES NOT MATTER IF THE SERVERS POINTED ELSEWHERE.[redacted]HAVING SAID THAT THE ILLEGAL CONTENT HAS NOW BEEN REMOVED.
Regards,
Sandra L[redacted]

Thank you for the opportunity to address our customer’s additional concerns. On February 24, 2018, our customer unlocked the domain name in question. On March 17, 2018, they locked then unlocked the domain name and on March 23, 2018, the name automatically renewed in accordance with our customer’s account settings. The unlocking of a domain name does not mean a transfer request was made from another registrar. Our system does not indicate transfer codes were entered prior to the domain’s renewal date. Our system also does not indicate a rejection of a transfer prior to the renewal date. On April 23, 2018, our customer disabled the automatic renewal on the domain name and transferred it away. The time added to the domain name stayed with it upon transfer. As a result this domain name is not eligible for refund as it was removed from our system upon completion of the transfer. As a one-time courtesy, we have issued a refund for the Private Registration Services renewal; $15.90. Thank you again for the opportunity to address the additional concerns presented by our customer. Kindest regards, Terri [redacted]Office of the CEO – CheapDomain.com

Dear Dispute Resolution Consultant,Thank you for the opportunity to address and bring clarity
to the concerns presented by the complainant. We have reviewed this matter and
would like to present the following.This dispute is between the complainant and a third-party
company, [redacted]. The...

complainant has not entered into any agreements
with Wild West Domains. Furthermore, Wild West Domains has no affiliation with
the [redacted] business in question.We suggest
the complainant utilize any contact information they may have and contact the
correct business entity to resolve their concerns. It appears the business in
question provides support via their web page located at
https://en.support.[redacted] Thank you again for the opportunity to address and bring
clarity to the concerns presented by the complainant.Kindest
regards,Kajavia
R[redacted] [redacted]y[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of All Safe Pool Barrier

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

All Safe Pool Barrier Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2130 Rocky Mill Dr, Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States, 30044-5389

Phone:

54098992 0 0
Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with All Safe Pool Barrier.



Add contact information for All Safe Pool Barrier

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated