Sign in

Allied Emergency Services

2208 Midwest Rd Ste 105, Oak Brook, Illinois, United States, 60523-1243

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Allied Emergency Services? Use RevDex to write a review

Allied Emergency Services Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 27, 2020

Very happy with my new roof and gutters installed are beautiful.

• Jun 02, 2020

Called them for a board up and ended up getting a new roof for free from my insurance!

• Mar 28, 2020

Best roofing company around! Thanks for calling and checking up on me!

• Feb 22, 2020

These superstars got me a new roof and windows after my insurance company denied me 3 times! My only regret is not hiring them sooner.

These guys are truly amazing!! Thank you for everything Allied!

Like everyone else in our area we had about a hundred different roofers knock on our door after a storm and didn’t know who to choose. We ended up choosing Allied because they seemed like experts. I couldn’t be any happier with the outcome. Our roof and siding look great! Thanks guys for all your hard work!

Allied Emergency Services Response time Dec 09, 2019

Mike, we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. This review made our day!

I am writing this review to inform others about my experience with Allied. I was skeptical at first to file an insurance claim. I am new homeowner and had a lot of questions and concerns. When my neighborhood was damaged by hail, I must have spoke to a dozen different roofers in the first 2 days. Allied took the time to explain to me the process in such great detail and answered every single question I had without hesitation. Compared to the other roofing companies I spoke with they were genius. I would recommend this company

Allied Emergency Services Response time May 31, 2019

Thanks for sharing your experience with others Adam! Your words are too kind; however, the real genius is you for making the right choice and choosing Allied.

You guys did a great job on our house and the neighbors. The neighborhood looks great!

Allied Emergency Services Response time May 23, 2019

Hello Gina,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so happy that you’re happy! As we approach storm season don’t forget we offer free check up and maintenance inspections for your new roof. Give us a call after the next storm and we’ll make sure your new roof is unaffected.

Allied Emergency helped me get a new roof. I didn't even realize that my roof had sustained damage from a recent storm. Mike, from Allied, informed me that it probably had.

He climbed on my roof, performed an inspection, and identified the damage. Then Mike worked with my insurance company to ensure that they covered the costs of the repair. All in all, Mike helped me get 20k in repairs that I was entitled to. To be honest, I'm not sure that the insurance company would have covered the claims without Mike advocating on my behalf. I'm not familiar with industry terms or the laws, but Mike was and he made sure that my insurance company made good on our agreements.

So, my experience with Allied Emergency Services was fantastic. I got a new roof and a new storm door. Again, I didn't even know that I was entitled to these repairs, or that they were necessary, until I began working with Allied.

If your experience is anything like mine, you will be back here leaving a review too. How could you not? These guys are truly working with you and for you.

Allied Emergency Services Response time Jan 16, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, Don! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Did you know we started a referral program that pays our customers for each referral? If you make it all the way to ten referrals you receive a trip for two to Hawaii including round trip airfare and hotel.

I don’t usually write reviews, but in this case I wanted to share my experience with Allied Emergency Services, Inc.
After some very severe weather, I noticed that my roof had several shingles missing on one of the ridges. I made a mental note to find a roofer to make the repairs. The next day I happened to see Curt *** of Allied Emergency Services, Inc. doing a final inspection on a home in my neighborhood where he had just finished repairs. I stopped and spoke with him. He let me know he would do a free inspection on my roof. Turned out my roof, siding and windows had hail damage. As a single mother, I was concerned about the cost to fix my home which is my family’s largest investment.
Curt explained my options and helped me with dealing with my insurance company. After going back and forth with the insurance adjusters, I was finally approved for ALL the work and all repairs are finished. My house looks brand new! I couldn’t be more satisfied at the results, the workmanship, the professionalism and perseverance of Curt *** of Allied Emergency Services, Inc.
- Lili
Antioch, IL

Allied Emergency Services Response time Jan 10, 2019

Hey Lili,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of, is getting insurance claims approved. I'm so glad you're happy with the services we provided for you. Thanks for your review.

After I filed a claim with my insurance company and was initially denied I called a few contractors. These guys made me feel confident that they could get my claim approved. In less than two weeks my denied claim went from $0 to over $50k in approved repairs! I ended up getting new roof, siding, and windows all paid for by my insurance company. The work looks amazing and I’m very happy with what was done.

Allied Emergency Services Response time Jan 08, 2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Curt, came to my home and threatened to report me for Insurance fraud because I asked him for a bid which my insurance company instructed to me ask for.He said that is not how they do it. I asked would he do business with a company that did not offer him a bid and he said you are not paying for it. He also talked to me like I was a kid and told me he recorded the conversation when I walked away from him. I told him I would report him to the *** and he said she can't do anything. I do not think he would have talked to a man in this manner. I do not recommend women doing business with this company.

Allied Emergency Services Response time May 03, 2018

On 4/29/2018 we offered Brenda a free property inspection. These inspections are offered to property owners who have suffered damage or are in areas that have documented storm damage. Brenda's property inspection was scheduled for 5:00 pm, however, we finished the prior inspection early and contacted her to ask if she would prefer us to arrive early. To our dismay, we were greeted with hostility and anger. Ms. R had previously set multiple property inspection appointments with various companies and confused our scheduled time with another company. Declaring that we were suppose to arrive 24 hours earlier, which is impossible given we schedule our appointments 24 hours in advance. I kindly asked if she would like us to come over now or just simply cancel the scheduled inspection. These inspections are offered for free, with the goal being a new customer, so we like to ensure that our services are warranted, needed, and appreciated, not simply a burden to the property owner. Ms R advised that she would still like an inspection and is available now. Upon arrival we noticed that the house was recently inspected by what appears to be an insurance carrier. When arriving to a property sustaining damage our inspectors are trained to look for certain warning signs to prevent fraud or criminal activity. When asking if a claim has already been filed Brenda became hostile and aggressive, declaring that she doesn't need an inspection and only wants an estimate. After taking the time to explain to her why she doesn't need an estimate, what she does need, and how we can add value to her situation, her immediate and only response was, "Are you telling me these thing because I'm black?". No, we tell this to everyone with an insurance claim who is asking for an estimate! Insurance claims can be complicated and require full trust and cooperation between the property owner and the chosen contractor. We offer an unmatched experience that focus's on educating the property owner while empowering them with the necessary resources to level the playing field. We are unique in our ability to provide comprehensive building code and scope of repair consulting matched with quality restoration by skilled specialty tradesman. Our network of experts is comprised of attorneys, insurance adjusters, engineers, insurance appraisers, insurance umpires, contractors, & other specialty tradesman. Dealing with the aftermath of a catastrophic event that has caused significant or widespread damage is a daunting task. Insurance companies are sophisticated entities that draft their contracts in anticipation of litigation with the ultimate goal to limit coverage and pay out as little as possible to increase share holder profit. Generally property owners are not sophisticated in contract law, remediation, estimating, or construction, and are dealing with an insurance company, adjusters, engineers, and other trained professionals in a system designed to limit the property owner's benefits. In many instances property owners do not receive a fair of full replacement allowance from their insurance carrier. We will consult and negotiate with the insurance adjuster as necessary and appropriate regarding the amount of damage to the property and the appropriate repair or replacement at no additional cost to the property owner. This service is offered for free to all property owners regardless of race, sex, nationality, ethnicity, language, religion, or any other status. Consider us your greatest advocate.

Customer Response time May 03, 2018

The information that Curt stated above is incorrect. Curt got upset when I asked for a bid and stated to him that I will not do business with anyone that does not provide me with an estimate. Also, I asked when his company called me stating there was a storm in my area and my house could qualify for hail and storm damage if they will give me an estimate they said yes. I told Curt that my insurance company asked me did I have bids and I said no, they said you should get estimates.
I hope in the future he does not act unprofessionally with anyone because they are asking questions and asking for a bid.

Check fields!

Write a review of Allied Emergency Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Allied Emergency Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2208 Midwest Rd Ste 105, Oak Brook, Illinois, United States, 60523-1243

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.facebook.com
alliedemergencyservices.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Allied Emergency Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated