Sign in

American Eagle Process Servers

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about American Eagle Process Servers? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews American Eagle Process Servers

American Eagle Process Servers Reviews (6)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 9, 2015/11/24) */ I have read the complaint, and Mr [redacted] has some valid points I truly regret that I received poor advice from my attorney and that Mr [redacted] feels the way he does I would like to point out that I only charged him (***) only $100, but I have invested a lot of time and trouble in this matter I spoke with Ms [redacted] this morning and I want to settle this matter I am therefore proposing a $refund to Mr*** Please advise Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 11, 2015/12/04) */ Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (4200, 35, 2016/03/22) */ Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 38, 2016/03/22) */ RE: Complaint Number- [redacted] Ms [redacted] : I want to first take this opportunity to thank you for your help and consideration in the above captioned matter While I could go on and on about this matter for many pages, I am choosing not to do so Please take note, however, that I spent considerable time and trouble in this matter, more than the mere $100, I collected from Mr*** While I do see Mr [redacted] point, and while I offered $to settle the matter; it is my understanding that [redacted] refused Please be advised that [redacted] has posted ad defaming me and my company on the Internet Be further advised that I have retained counsel; the Law firm of [redacted] , [redacted] , Saint Paul, Minnesota Mr [redacted] should be hearing from them shortly I considered the matter closed Sincerely, Robert [redacted] ***corresponding document attached

I am not going to pay the individual any amount as I went served the papers twice in StFrancis, MN

It is somewhat true what the Complaint has statedI was paid $to go to deliver a legal document to a woman in Saint Francis, Minnesota.The person receiving the legal document claims she never get it, so I got back in my car and reserved it. I also contacted Joel's attorney who said
I did all that was expected of me. She (the female attorney) further stated that she had contact the woman in question via email and the matter was resolved. Basically this is all I know

I am rejecting this response because:Ronald of American Eagle agreed over the phone to refund $This was days ago but I haven't received any paymentI would agree to resolve this case if I can be paid the agreed upon amountThe business even blocked my phone numbers leading me to believe it's fraudulent

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/11/24) */
I have read the complaint, and Mr. [redacted] has some valid points.
I truly regret that I received poor advice from my attorney and that Mr. [redacted] feels the way he does.
I would like to point out that I only charged him ([redacted]) only $100, but...

I have invested a lot of time and trouble in this matter.
I spoke with Ms. [redacted] this morning and I want to settle this matter.
I am therefore proposing a $50 refund to Mr. [redacted].
Please advise
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 11, 2015/12/04) */
Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 35, 2016/03/22) */
Final Business Response /* (4000, 38, 2016/03/22) */
RE: Complaint Number-[redacted]
Ms. [redacted]:
I want to first take this opportunity to thank you for your help and consideration in the above captioned matter.
While I could go on and on about this matter for many pages, I am choosing not to do so.
Please take note, however, that I spent considerable time and trouble in this matter, more than the mere $100, I collected from Mr. [redacted].
While I do see Mr. [redacted] point, and while I offered $50 to settle the matter; it is my understanding that [redacted] refused.
Please be advised that [redacted] has posted ad defaming me and my company on the Internet.
Be further advised that I have retained counsel; the Law firm of [redacted], [redacted], Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101. Mr. [redacted] should be hearing from them shortly.
I considered the matter closed.
Sincerely,
Robert [redacted]
[redacted]corresponding document attached.

I am not going to pay the individual any amount as I went served the papers twice in St. Francis, MN

Check fields!

Write a review of American Eagle Process Servers

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

American Eagle Process Servers Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 461 Lynnhurst Ave W, Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States, 55104-3451

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for American Eagle Process Servers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated