Sign in

Apex White

1302 Parrilla De Avila, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33613-1037

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Apex White? Use RevDex to write a review

Apex White Reviews (%countItem)

If I could do 0 stars I would. They are a ripoff and will cheat you whenever possible. Will NOT refund as they claim, and will place unauthorized charges on your card.

Apex White Response time Jan 14, 2019

Hello,

I see you ordered a product of ours but there is no record of a returned item at this point.

Did you send back the item you ordered? I will check again now for it to make sure you can get your refund.

Customer Response time Jan 14, 2019

I emailed them twice asking for directions how to return the product. I have yet to receive a response from them

Sent order back,and was still charged for it on credit card. This was four months ago.
Back in Feb.2018 I placed a order for some testosterone from Apex. when I got my order there was a order for diet pill I did not order.
the price listed was 6.95 ,so I got my credit card bill I was charged 95.13/89.13/6.95/4.95 all from this company. So I call customer service and that is where in went bad.I started call 4/9/2018 Wilson said the check had been sent on will be here in seven days. Call again 4/30/2018 Wilson said same thing check has been sent. Call again Wilson 5/1/2018 Wilson said check has been sent. Call again/14/2018 and again 5/18/2018 and again 6/1/2018 call again 6/8/2018 Wilson would not let me talk to supervisor said not available this happen often. 7/5/2018 call again finally talked to someone name Dave said check was mailed out and I should get it 7/7/2018 no check. 7/9/2018 Wilson said that a supervisor would call back in 24 to 48 hours NO ONE CALL.7/18/2018 Wilson said check was to be mail out . 7/26/2018 call again Wilson I asked for address of company. I received one email on 7/9/2018 asked for my address I respond the same day and have not gotten any response. this has been on bad experience any halp will be appreciated.

Desired Outcome

All I wont is my refund and no more lies.

Apex White Response time Aug 01, 2018

We have been in contact with the customer regarding this issue. A check will be mailed to the address that the customer provided to us in a email.

Please let me know if I can do anything else to help remedy this issue.

Customer Response time Aug 12, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I still have not received a check . no one has tried to contact me.
so I am not willing to accept the response at this time .

Apex White Response time Aug 16, 2018

Hello,

We have issued a new check with tracking. I hope your check reaches you in a timely manner.

UPS Tracking

I returned the products back to them back in August 2017. To this day I still haven't got my refund back.
I applied for a free 2 week trial for supplements. No where on the products or on the webpage did it say I needed to cancel or more will be sent and an automatic charge will follow. About two month later I see a charge on my card for more products, so I call them and tell them I didn't want it. They asked me to return the products and that my order will be cancelled and my money refunded once they receive the products back. For whatever reason they had 2 separate accounts for them. One was closed on 9/11/2017 and the other on 8/29/2017. Since then I have spoken to the customer service team at least 100 times. I emailed their finance team on two separate occasions like I was instructed to by the customer service representatives. The finance team never responded. For the first few months I called it was the same excuse, which was that they were having trouble returning my refund because my financial institution was rejecting it. This was not true because I called my bank and they told me there is no reason the refund should not be coming through. Next, they told me they were going to mail it to me. I never received it, so I called a couple weeks later and they told me for whatever reason the check kept getting returned back to them. Which I do not believe. Then a couple months ago the finance team reached out to me as if they had no clue what I wanted. In a brief email they sent me on 4/5/2018, they asked how they could help me. I simply responded that they could help me by giving me my refund back. To this day, they have not responded to my response to their email. Last Thursday(5/31/2018)I called customer service once again, and I was told that I should receive the check by Monday(6/4/2018), which I did not. I called again today (6/5/2018), and I was told it was their mistake again and that I will get the refund by the end of the week. I am positive that will not happen and I will be calling them again next Monday.

Desired Outcome

I am asking for my full refund on the two separate charges. One is for $89.13 and the other for $95.13. I have returned the products back and you all have confined that you received them and closed by accounts back on 8/29/17 and 9/11/2017. You are stealing money from customers!

Apex White Response time Jun 13, 2018

Mr.,

I am sorry to hear of this issue. I see that we tried to process your refund back in October 2017. Since that apparently did not go through we are more than happy to send you a check in the mail.

Please email [email protected] with your current address and we will have that check mailed to you.

Please contact us if you need any further help.

I purchased a trial sample and all of a sudden they sent an order 3 months later which returned to the sender without opening the package.
I returned a product sent to me in September for a refund and I have yet to receive anything. I have been calling speaking with so called managers who just tell lies. Now when I call with my regular number, I cannot get through but when I use a different number within seconds my call is answered and here goes the lies again. I have been waiting for a call, an email and a refund for four months. I cannot understand how a company can just take advantage of people like that.

Desired Outcome

I just want my MONEY back.

Apex White Response time Jan 17, 2018

Hello,

I see that you did order the product and it was returned back to our company. We tried to process the refund on 10/05/17. If that did not go through I can have a check mailed to you. Please send me an email to ***@***.com with the address that you want the check mailed too.

Customer Response time Jan 17, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I will email my mailing address as they have requested and see what happens. I went through the same process in October and I still have not received a check.

Check fields!

Write a review of Apex White

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Apex White Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1302 Parrilla De Avila, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33613-1037

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Apex White

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated