Sign in

Appliance Parts 365

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Appliance Parts 365? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Appliance Parts 365

Appliance Parts 365 Reviews (20)

• Jan 21, 2021

Terrible company! Terrible service
I went back and forth with CS to ensure the correct replacement part for our microwave oven bulbs (a non essential part but conveniently located where I appreciate light). I was assured that what they had was correct and ordered. They took forever to arrive (this was Pre-COVID) and no communication without requiring me to repeat info requests which were already in the email string that I used and responded to.
Last communication was to say that they’d have their manager look into it. Almost a year ago.
The item was not valuable but my time is and this was a HUGE waste of it. Their customer service is HORRIBLE!

• Jan 11, 2021

Very easy to work with.
I had a very good experience with this company. I ordered a part for my dishwasher on 10/31/20. It shipped on 11/10/20. By 12/13/20 I still hadn’t received it, so I sent them an email and they explained to me that it had been shipped, but since I hadn’t received it, they’d be happy to reimburse me and my account was credited the next day. However, on 1/9/21 my part arrived in the mail! Turns out USPS parcels were very backed up because of volume and Covid. I sent another email to applianceparts365 and they told me to keep the part and, as a courtesy for my inconvenience, they would not charge me. It was a pleasure to deal with them!

• Dec 21, 2020

No one but this company had the part I needed
No one but this company had the part I neededAnd with five days to Christmas I was panicking because my whole stove was down I contacted them they had the part available and shipped it out and I got it for next day air for a very low price as a matter fact their price was at least 30% lower than any of the competitors all the other competitors told me at least one month lead time including my local parts houses in Florida so thankful that I was able to get this part

• Dec 15, 2020

ApllianceParts365 Really suck!
ApllianceParts365 Really Suck! They sell you parts and then they lead you with a carrot on a stick with lies and probabilities and never come through with your purchase. If your looking for parts look elsewhere. Save yourself a headache. PartsDr is just as cheap and actually reliable.

• Dec 09, 2020

Won't be ordering from here again!?!
Ordered drain pump for my washer Nov. 2 2020. Part has yet to appear. I am beyond mad with this experience. I've sent multiple messages phone and email. Not one response has been made. They were real quick to take my money but, avoid contact what so ever. I guess I'm going to have to request my refund from paypal. Worst experience EVER! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM APPLIANCE PARTS 365!
Won't be ordering from here again!?!

• Dec 07, 2020

Horrible experience Non-existing customer service
Ordered a drain plug for my Samsung washer on Nov 19th.Paid extra for expedited 2 day Fed-Ex express service. Could not use the washing machine unless I replaced the part. I waited almost a week. No tracking number was ever given. Called the company had had to leave a message because no one answers Emailed them, got NO response. Desperate to get this so my family can do laundry,I searched locally. I found it the same day for less $$. Today the the damn part shows up. Its Dec 7th . I have never given any company a bad review. But consumers deserve to know who they are dealing with. WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY EVER!

• Oct 23, 2020

Crooked Company
Ordered a fridge seal. Not even shipped until I called 20 some days later. Installed to find zero magnetization. No human available via phone. Email response non existent until I filed paypal claim. They requested I send back at my cost and deduction of restock fee...for a bad part! Pushed forward with paypal. They then requested I fill out and agree to their warranty policy, which states regardless of date received the warranty is void 30 day AFTER DATE OF PURCHASE. Not dumb enough to fall for this one! Additionally, to file a claim now request serial # of the fridge I got rid of (30 days no cold food, too much!). Even if warranty approved THEY chose if you get refund or replacement part. Pay pal refunded me, buyer beware! Unethical, no responses unless it is to scam you out of return/replace/refund.
Crooked Company

• Jul 19, 2020

Crooked Appliance Parts 365
I ordered two parts for my stove online on May 3, 2020 using my VISA card. The parts were scheduled to arrive in 7 to 14 days. After the shipment didn’t arrive in 14 days, I called Appliance 365 and they keep you on hold for 15 mins and just dropped the call. That forced me to email them and they responded by asking me if I still wanted the two parts that I ordered. I said yes. After another two weeks (June 3 2020), I emailed again and Appliance Parts 365 stated that the part was on back order. I requested a refund on June 20 2020 but never got a response from Appliance Parts 365.

On June 27 2020, I opened up a dispute via PayPal online dispute system where I requested a refund. I was issued a refund on July 17 which was placed back on my VISA card. Thank you PayPal and please don’t use Appliance Parts 365 out of Cincinnati, OH.

• Jun 30, 2020

Worst whores ever. Do not buy anything on this site
Fk these motherFkers. Do not buy anything from these losers, they ain't st and I haven't got my packages in two months. Do not waste your time on this site cause they will Fk you up and you will never get the stuff you ordered. Oh they never pick up they phone calls. I think this site is some kind of a joke or a scam. Fk these sons whores

• May 21, 2020

Do not order anything from applianceparts365
I ordered two replacement refrigerator parts on April 17th. I received the parts in mid-May. They were shipped in an unpadded envelope without any protection. One part was damaged. I contacted the company regarding a replacement or refund. I had to complete a form with a lot of information, then send pictures of the damage and was told to wait for a RA number for the return. I never got the number and the website says no returns accepted after 30 days. No one answers the phone number and I have not received any additional information via email or any other method. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

• May 16, 2020

Bad service- hoping for a refund soon..
I ordered a microwave bulb on may 4th ! I paid for fast delivery 10.00 more in 3 days, today is may 16th! And after making 3 calls to them , I still didn't get any satisfaction so I canceled my order and I hope I get a refund..I will never order from them again,, when I did call I was on hold forever. To be continued...

Part ordered couldn't work after installation.
Can you please call me to discuss the issue? Hope to hear from you soon...
215 881 3897..
.Lansana Jabbie
thank you...
..

I am in your sysyem 215 881 3897

After a few emails back and forth Apliance 365 did resolve the issue.  Even went above and beyond their nomral policies to satisfy the issues.  Communication was via email.  We will use them again in the future if needed.Thank you!
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]

Date Sent: 12/2/2015 5:04:01 PMYes thank you, the business stopped notifying me of the status of the order and would not return any emails.  The complaint must have convinced the merchant that I was not going to let him keep my money.It was not until after I filed the complaint that I was given the refund from an order over a month old. Very poor communication and ZERO customer service skills!!!!!! Thank You for your time and I am very sorry that you had to intervene in order for me to get my own money back. Sincerely[redacted]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted] Date Sent: 12/2/2015 5:04:01 PMYes thank you, the business stopped notifying me of the status of the order and would not return any emails.  The complaint must have convinced the merchant that I was not going to let him keep my money.It was not until after I filed the complaint that I was given the refund from an order over a month old. Very poor communication and ZERO customer service skills!!!!!! Thank You for your time and I am very sorry that you had to intervene in order for me to get my own money back. Sincerely[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
The company states that the shipping information is accessible on every page of the site, including checkout pages.  If accessible means that you can click on links to detailed shipping information, they are correct.  However, when you check out, there is no indication given regarding [redacted] procedures.  In fact, and I just visited their website to confirm, when you checkout, the Parcel/First Class/Smartpost option is the only one which provides additional information (they state 'Estimated delivery time of 2 to 6 business days').  Especially when seeing that additional disclosure for one shipping option, the assumption for the "Overnight" delivery is that it will be 'Overnight.'  The company is basically taking the position that I am to double check their shipping page to ensure 'overnight' means 'overnight.'  This is not the customers responsibility - there is absolutely NO indication overnight means something other than overnight during the checkout process.  They even mentioned on the phone and in their response that it would have been wise for me to go to the [redacted] website.  Customers shouldn't have to check with a third party to know what they are paying for.  Other retailers explicitly state the estimated date of arrival.  Given this common practice, as well as the company's detailed disclosure about other shipping options (see above regarding parcel/first class/smartpost options), there is no way to assume customers know 'overnight' doesn't always mean 'overnight.' I recognize there is an additional fee for Saturday delivery.  However, when a customer pays nearly $40 in shipping, the customer does not have any way of knowing whether this includes a Saturday delivery charge or not.  If that option was given, then the customer would be aware of when it would/ or would not be delivered.  However, that option was never even suggested.The bottom line is that if you go through their checkout procedure, there is NEVER any indication that overnight delivery will not arrive the next day.  It is a company's responsibility to avoid giving misguided expectations - assuming customers will look into [redacted]'s shipping policies to identify exceptions to normal shipping practices is not reasonable.      
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response....

 If you wish, you may update it before sending it.  If you and the business have reached an agreement and compliance is set for a future date, we trust the business will comply.  Please contact us after that time if the matter is not resolved as agreed and we will review the complaint and proceed accordingly.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  However, a promise by the company to resolve the issue doesn't necessarily mean they will follow through.
Regards,
[redacted]

After researching your order, it does appear that you purchased the incorrect part for your model. The part number you purchased is not correct and we did issue you an RA. We do always suggest you research your model to ensure you get correct part number. We offer a lookup on top of every page of...

our site and also have several qualified service techs that could have helped you over the phone.We will refund you restock fee for you on this order.Please let us know if you have anymore questions or need any more help.Thank you.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response...

made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
As seen in the image submitted the I purchased the replacement part # as shown on their website (red font). This clearly debunks the business' reply about part number as they had full knowledge of the new part # and listed it as such on their own web storefront.
Regards,
[redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which...

indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.  If you and the business have reached an agreement and compliance is set for a future date, we trust the business will comply.  Please contact us after that time if the matter is not resolved as agreed and we will review the complaint and proceed accordingly.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 10950877, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
The company has told mostly the truth, the facts are that the company sold an item it did NOT have in stock and it looks as though they never did have it. Regardless, the company did notify me of the back order and the expected 11-5-2015 ship date but that was the extent of communication to me. The company NEVER contacted me after the notice of the back order date and to the contrary the company AVOIDED communications with me and they did not refund my money after I asked for it. It took days to get a response and that was only after I filed a complaint with [redacted] AND the Revdex.com.  You should NOT have to file complaints against a company to get a refund. The company is a liar and if any e-mails after the back order were sent, then by all means download copies to this website so all that read will see how deceptive and untrustworthy this company really is.  Beware of this company and because of all the hassle that they have caused in my life I will make sure everyone I know hears about them taking my money and not returning it until I filed complaints with the Revdex.com about them.WORST COMPANY I EVER DID BUSINESS WITH!!
Regards,
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Appliance Parts 365

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Appliance Parts 365 Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

applianceparts365.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Appliance Parts 365

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated