Sign in

Aqua Refine

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Aqua Refine? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Aqua Refine

Aqua Refine Reviews (18)

To [redacted] :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: [redacted] Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records, customer ordered our products (the Aqua Refine and the Revine) on a day trial basis back on 09/05/and paid the shipping and handling fees of $and $The trial expired on 09/20/and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipments on 09/20/$for the Aqua Refine and $for the Revine.Customer had contacted our Customer Service on 10/08/and requested for the subscription to be cancelledWe immediately granted the request and cancelled the account.Customer then requested a refund.Our Customer Service had issued a 35% courtesy refund of $for the Aqua Refine and a 35% courtesy refund of $for the Revine which the customer accepted.However, we feel our customers concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing the remaining refund of $for the Aqua Refine and $for the Revine charged on 09/20/Here are the refund confirmations:$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 11/22/ $Trans ID: [redacted] dated 11/22/2016.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within to business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.--Aqua RefineCustomer Service Toll Free: 877-338-2634Email: [email protected]

To [redacted] ***:Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records, customer ordered our products (the Aqua Refine and the Revine) on a day trial basis back on 07/05/and paid the shipping and handling fees of $and $The trial expired on 07/20/and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipments on 07/20/$for the Aqua Refine and $for the RevineDue to no cancellation the autoship program took effectThe following month, on 08/19/the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $for the Aqua Refine, $for the Revine, and shipped out two more productsAlong with that on 09/19/the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $for the Aqua Refine, $for the Revine, and shipped out two more productsThe following month, on 10/19/the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $for the Aqua Refine, $for the Revine, and shipped out two more productsTo conclude, on 11/19/the customer was charged again in the amount of $for the Revine and shipped out another productCustomer contacted our Customer Service on 11/21/and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we didCustomer then requested a refundOur customer service had issued full refund of $for the Aqua Refine charged on 10/19/and a courtesy refund of $for the Revine charged on 11/19/2016.However, we feel for our customer’s concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing a full refund for the charge on 09/19/in the amount of $98.66, the charge on 08/19/in the amount of $98.66, and $charged on 07/20/for the Aqua RefineWe will also be providing the remaining of $charged on 11/19/2016, the full refund of $charged on 10/19/2016, the charge made on 09/19/in the amount of $97.43, and $charged on 08/19/for the RevineHere are the refund confirmations:$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 12/07/2016.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within to business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.--Aqua RefineCustomer Service Toll Free: 877-338-2634Email: [email protected]

To [redacted] :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: [redacted] .Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records,customer ordered our Skin Cream on a day trial basis back on 02/08/and paid the shipping and handling fee of $5.95.The trial expired on 02/23/and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipment on 02/23/$for the Skin Cream.Due to no cancellation the autoship program took effect.The following month on 03/23/the customer was charged again,$for a new shipment .The following month on 04/23/the customer was charged again,$for a new shipment .The following month on 05/23/the customer was charged again,$for a new shipment .The following month on 06/23/the customer was charged again,$for a new shipment .Customer contacted our Customer Service on 06/30/and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did.Customer also requested a refund our customer service offered the customer a courtesy refund of $for the Skin Cream charged on 06/23/2017,which the customer accepted.However we feel for our customer’s concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing the remaining $for the charge on 06/23/2017.We will also be refunding the $charged on 05/24/as well as the $charged on 04/24/for any misunderstanding when placing the order.Here are the refund confirmations:$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 07/20/ $Trans ID: [redacted] dated 07/20/2017.$Trans ID: [redacted] dated 07/20/2017.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within to business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions

To *** *** : Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: ***.Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes As previously mentioned we have refunded $on 05/26/as a courtesy for any misunderstanding when placing your order here are the refund confirmationsWe appreciate your understandingHere is the refund confirmation: $Trans ID:*** dated 05/26/2017. Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions

To *** *** :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number:***Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to
affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records, customer ordered our products (the Aqua Refine and the Revine) on a day trial basis back on 09/05/and paid the shipping and handling fees of $and $The trial expired on 09/20/and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipments on 09/20/$for the Aqua Refine and $for the Revine.Customer had contacted our Customer Service on 10/08/and requested for the subscription to be cancelledWe immediately granted the request and cancelled the account.Customer then requested a refund.Our Customer Service had issued a 35% courtesy refund of $for the Aqua Refine and a 35% courtesy refund of $for the Revine which the customer accepted.However, we feel our customers concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing the remaining refund of $for the Aqua Refine and $for the Revine charged on 09/20/Here are the refund confirmations:$Trans ID:*** dated 11/22/ $Trans ID:*** dated 11/22/2016.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within to business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.--Aqua RefineCustomer Service Toll Free: 877-338-2634Email: [email protected]

To *** *** :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number:***.Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore
customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records,customer ordered our Skin Cream and Eye Serum on a day trial basis back on 07/31/and paid the shipping and handling fees of $and $4.95.However the customer contacted our Customer Service shortly after placing their order and asked that the Eye Serum subscription be cancelled, which we immediately didOn 08/15/the Skin Cream trial expired and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel they were subsequently charged for the original shipment on 08/15/$89.50.Customer contacted our Customer Service on 08/29/and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we didOn 09/23/the customer’s account was flagged as a chargeback due to the customer filing a dispute with their financial institutionUnfortunately the customer’s financial institution has ruled the customer’s dispute in our favorWe appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconveniencePlease relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions

Case Number: ***Re: *** E ***We apologize for the inconvenience we have canceled the check due to delayWe have sent a new one in hopes that you receive it soonerAgain we apologize for the delay and assure you that a refund is on its wayPlease check back with us if you do not receive your refund in the next 2-weeks.Thank you and have a wonderful day!--Aqua RefineCustomer Service Toll Free: 877-338-2634Email: [email protected]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint
resolved
Dear Sir or Madam,This is to inform you that my complaint against Aqua Refine of Fountain Valley, CA, case number ***, has been resolved to my satisfaction. The company refunded the fraudulent charges on June 10, 2017.Thank you so much for your kind help in resolving this matter.Sincerely*** *** Regards,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved
Regards,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.Dear Ms. *** ***,I had accepted the resolution plan for consumer complaint #*** that I received May 11 with an anticipated fulfillment of a refund check to weeks thereafterAs of today, June 30, no correspondence or contact from *** *** has occurredYour telephone representative, ***, advised that I email you directly and that the case would need to be reopenedI had emailed [email protected] on June but had not gotten any reply.Thank you for any guidance you can provide in resolving this matter.*** ***
Regards,
*** ***

To *** *** :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: ***.Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore
customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxesAccording to our records,customer ordered our Skin Cream and Eye Serum on a day trial basis back on 02/25/and paid the shipping and handling fees,$for the Skin Cream and $for the Eye SerumAdditional to the trial orders the customer also added Insurance to their shipment for $1.95.Customer contacted our Customer Service the same day of order and requested that the Eye Serum and the the Insurance be removed from their orderOur Customer Service honored the request and removed both the Eye Serum and Insurance from the customer's order.However on 03/12/the Skin Cream trial expired and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged $on 03/12/for the original shipment.Customer contacted our Customer Service on 03/13/and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did.However we feel for our customer’s concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing a full refund via check for the charge on 03/12/2017,$for the Skin Cream charged on 03/12/for any misunderstanding when placing the order.Please allow upto to weeks for the check to arrive.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions

To *** *** :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number:***.Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriouslyBefore
customers commit to our day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records,customer ordered our Skin Cream on a day trial basis back on 02/04/and paid the shipping and handling fee of $5.95.The trial expired on 02/19/and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged $ for the original shipment of Skin Cream on 02/19/2017.We wish our customer contacted would have contacted our Customer Service for assistance.Unfortunately the customer’s account has been flagged as a chargeback for the disputed charges.At this time the chargeback processor and credit card companies will determine the legitimacy of the claim and be able provide any refunds as necessary.Please relay this message to our customer, and feel free to let us know if you should have any questions

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Regards,
[redacted]

To [redacted] : Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: [redacted].Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14 day free trial, our customers have...

to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.  According to our records, customer ordered our Skin Cream product on a 14 day trial basis back on 05/07/2017 and paid the shipping and handling fee of  $5.95.The trial expired on 05/22/2017 and due to the fact that the customer didn’t cancel they  were charged $98.66 for the original shipment.Customer contacted our Customer Service on 05/23/2017 and requested for her subscription to be cancelled, which we did.On 05/22/2017 our fulfillment center received the customer's returned shipment and processed a full refund for $98.66. Here is the refund confirmation:$98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 05/26/2017. Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.

To [redacted]:Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number: 11784967. Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14 day free trial, our customers have to...

affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records, customer ordered our products (the Aqua Refine and the Revine) on a 14 day trial basis back on 07/05/2016 and paid the shipping and handling fees of $5.95 and $4.95. The trial expired on 07/20/2016 and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipments on 07/20/2016 $98.66 for the Aqua Refine and $97.43 for the Revine. Due to no cancellation the autoship program took effect. The following month, on 08/19/2016 the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $98.66 for the Aqua Refine, $97.43 for the Revine, and shipped out two more products. Along with that on 09/19/2016 the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $98.66 for the Aqua Refine, $97.43 for the Revine, and shipped out two more products. The following month, on 10/19/2016 the customer was charged again for both products in the amount of $98.66 for the Aqua Refine, $97.43 for the Revine, and shipped out two more products. To conclude, on 11/19/2016 the customer was charged again in the amount of $97.43 for the Revine and shipped out another product. Customer contacted our Customer Service on 11/21/2016 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did. Customer then requested a refund. Our customer service had issued full refund of $98.66 for the Aqua Refine charged on 10/19/2016 and a courtesy refund of $73.07 for the Revine charged on 11/19/2016.However, we feel for our customer’s concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing a full refund for the charge on 09/19/2016 in the amount of $98.66, the charge on 08/19/2016 in the amount of $98.66, and $98.66 charged on 07/20/2016 for the Aqua Refine. We will also be providing the remaining of $24.36 charged on 11/19/2016, the full refund of $97.43 charged on 10/19/2016, the charge made on 09/19/2016 in the amount of $97.43, and $97.43 charged on 08/19/2016 for the Revine. Here are the refund confirmations:$98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016. $98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$97.43 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$97.43 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$97.43 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.$24.36 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 12/07/2016.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within 3 to 5 business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.--Aqua RefineCustomer Service Toll Free: 877-338-2634Email: [email protected]{#HS:288633126-831935#}

To [redacted] :Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our customer, Case Number:[redacted].Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14 day free trial, our customers have...

to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our autoship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.According to our records,customer ordered our Skin Cream on a 14 day trial basis back on 02/08/2017 and paid the shipping and handling fee of $5.95.The trial expired on 02/23/2017 and due to the fact that our customer did not contact us to cancel their trial they were subsequently charged for the original shipment on 02/23/2017 $98.66 for the  Skin Cream.Due to no cancellation the autoship program took effect.The following month on 03/23/2017 the customer was charged again,$98.66 for a new shipment .The following month on 04/23/2017 the customer was charged again,$98.66 for a new shipment .The following month on 05/23/2017 the customer was charged again,$98.66 for a new shipment .The following month on 06/23/2017 the customer was charged again,$98.66 for a new shipment .Customer contacted our Customer Service on 06/30/2017 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did.Customer also requested a refund our customer service offered the customer a courtesy refund of $73.99 for the Skin Cream charged on 06/23/2017,which the customer accepted.However we feel for our customer’s concerns and do apologize for the inconvenience, thus we will be providing the remaining $24.67 for the charge on 06/23/2017.We will also be refunding the $98.66 charged on 05/24/2017 as well as the $98.66 charged on 04/24/2017 for any misunderstanding when placing the order.Here are the refund confirmations:$24.67 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 07/20/2017.      $98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 07/20/2017.$98.66 Trans ID:[redacted] dated 07/20/2017.Refunds should reflect on customer’s account within 3 to 7 business days.Please relay this information to our customer and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Regards,
[redacted]
I have not been able  to again review the add I had seen on [redacted] for this product because it's no longer there.  Yes I had notified my [redacted]  that I didn't  want to pay for it.  I got a 14 page reply from the company. I am distressed because I do not remember seeing anything about having to notify them within 14 days if I didn't want to continue receiving more and being billed for it.  How can I know if the copy of the add they sent me was the same as the original? Because if I had seen this info, I would have contacted the company directly in that time frame. I did contact [redacted] after I got my statement for 1/24/17 to 2/22/17. The company for [redacted] did not give me anything in writing about their policy of 14 days to notify them. The package they sent me had no information with it, only a packing list. I feel this was somewhat deceptive. Yes there was a telephone number and email address if I had questions. But I didn't have questions until I saw the $98.66 charge on my bill.  I still have the unopened bottle they sent me and offered to return it for a refund.  But the company refused. Help!

Check fields!

Write a review of Aqua Refine

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Aqua Refine Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2611 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, California, United States, 92704-5830

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.aquarefinefortoday.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Aqua Refine, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Aqua Refine

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated