Sign in

Arizona Wholesalers Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Arizona Wholesalers Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Arizona Wholesalers Inc.

Arizona Wholesalers Inc. Reviews (14)

here are some of the reviews from the RevDex.com
I bought a van from Sam sight unseen ( on website) on Nov 2018. Sam was very professional in answering all of my questions and emails in a timely fashion. I wired the money and received the van a few weeks later. The van was as described and I was very happy with it. My husband was very cautious and was quite worried until we received the van. Upon receiving he was very impressed but thought we should take to the garage to have checked out completely. Our mechanic went over the van and everything checked out great! We had one small issue and Sam took care of it immediately. We couldn't be happier with the van and the service from Arizona Wholesalers. Love the van and can't wait for a long trip in the springtime. I highly recommend Sam and Arizona Wholesalers. Thanks you Sam!

I have been a fan of full size conversion vans for over 30 years, and have owned three of them during that time (now, as of yesterday, a fourth!). They are becoming harder to find, particularly nice ones with lower mileage in the used market... After over a year of searching and constant disappointment I finally found Sam and Arizona Wholesalers, and what a treasure I found. Sam is really unique with the service he provides, and honesty that is so refreshing to find. I was particularly impressed with the modern upgrades he installs on the used units, and how he went to great effort to made sure everything was just right before I left with the van. It was well worth the 850 mile drive from northern Colorado to Phoenix, and Sam continued to reach out afterwards to make sure all was well. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend Arizona Wholesalers to anyone interested in a really nice conversion van. Thank you, Sam!

Hi Sam, Thank you for your Great customer service. You told me when I first met you that you were a straight shooter and you proved that to be 100% true. You made this a very comfortable and safe transaction. I will recommend you to anyone who asks me where to by a vehicle. Thank you very much. *** *** Payson AZ

I was searching for a custom van in the Los Angeles area and I happened to run across the Arizona Wholesalers site. At first I dismissed it because I never made a purchase like this online and especially site unseen. But the van looked so good on line and the price beat everything here in Los Angeles and every where else. So I took a chance and called, I spoke with Sam and he did not disappoint me. Everything he said he would do, he made it happen, with extra services. delivery time, spoon feeding me etc Just received the van yesterday and it is exactly as advertised. I would recommend Arizona Wholesalers to anyone Thanks Sam

In September 2018 we started looking for a conversion van to use for our vacation travels. We found the site for AZ Wholesalers Inc. on Craigslist. After talking with Sam we traveled to Phoenix to look at his inventory. We were impressed with both his candor and the quality of vehicles on site. Sam throughly described the features of each van that met our criteria. After weighing the pros and cons of each we decided on a 2011 Chevy van. Sam and his crew went through our van with total attention to detail to be sure it was spotless and in good working order. They additionally took all the time necessary to cover us on its features. This truly has been one of the least stressful car purchases ever! We have been delighted with our van and used it now for three excursions. We did have one minor problem that needed attention. Sam stood behind his product and has been more than accommodating to facilitate a repair. It has been a pleasure doing business with Sam,his wife and his crew. We highly recommend AZ Wholesalers Inc. if you are looking for a conversion van. *** * *** *

Thank you for the van. It is everything you said it was, I bought it sight unseen and was not disappointed. Our whole family is excited about it! You offer a remarkable product- being a man of your word (especially amongst car salesmen)! It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again!

by far, I found Arizona Wholesalers, Sam, to be the most straightforward, honest person I have ever met when buying a vehicle. He went above and beyond the responsibilities of making sure my buying experience was complete and satisfactory.

I dealt with Sam long distance from Las Vegas and had to rely as much on faith as instinct. I was looking for a family van for occasional trips, not daily use and I didn’t want to spend a fortune. Sam helped me select one that met my needs, sent pics and was always very responsive and quick. The van has been perfect, runs great and came with a great warranty. Everything has exceeded my expectations. Recently, having a Nevada DMV issue, in one day, Sam took my call, solved the problem and sent me new paperwork overnight. Sam runs a great operation and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

I bought a 2014 all wheel drive GMC Savanna Majestic Presidential Van in 2014 from AWI and was incredibly pleased with the value and quality of the Van. My wife and I owned the van for 4 years and on a business trip to Phoenix last month sold the Van back to Sam after very short negotiations with a fair price. I recommend them highly if you are looking for a custom van for your family as the selection and the prices are second to none.

Buyer beware. I purchased a 2011 van with 80k + or - which probably had 180k. The interior was damaged, dirty and had a bad odor. I believe that the photos was photo shopped as the van interior did not look as pristine as the photos showed. It was not what Sam claimed. It was a scam and misrepresentation. This man should not be trusted and lose his license. Please do not lose your money go to a reputable dealer. It is mind boggling how he got so many positive remarks. I wonder how much it cost him or more likely he wrote them himself

this is not my client

FromSam M[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers, Inc. [redacted] [redacted]  **  [redacted] ToDispute Resolution Consultant Your Revdex.comCUSTOMER EXPERIENCE INFORMATIONCustomer Information:[redacted] [redacted] [redacted] [redacted]Daytime Phone: ([redacted]...

[redacted]E-mail: c[redacted] Complaint ID#: [redacted] Miss [redacted] came in with her husband or boyfriend and bought a 2004 GMC Van from us in September of 2015.  The boyfriend wanted the van as is without a warranty in order to get the lowest price and told us that he can fix things on his own, so they negotiated the price to a very low price and bought the van as is . After the sale he contacted me in Sept 2015 regarding manifold bolts , and although he bought the van as is , I wanted him happy , he asked for $250 the cost of his labor to replace the bolts himself , so I paid him $250 with the understanding that he will be very happy and I will not hear from him again . However few weeks later in November 2015 -  he called me again stating  that he needs to buy some tires and if I can help with the cost - he asked for $200 and specifically stated that I was more than fair and he would be very happy if I helped just one more time, so I helped him again and paid him $200 again with the understanding that this is it , and told him that this time I will write a full release of liability for any repairs on the back of the check , he agreed and he was very happy . Although he bought the van as is , I paid him what he wanted on two different occasions and this clent gave me a full release of liability . I'm really surprised that he filled a complaint and I think he's basically trying to squeeze more money from me again . I was more than fair and went out of my way to make this buyer happy in order to keep my clean reputation. He's complaining about two issues that were both resolved to his satisfaction . Copies of both checks front and back are attached for your review . Please let me know if you need anything else . AttachmentsCheck #[redacted] , for $250.00  on 9-28-2015 (  for the bolts)Check #[redacted] , for $200.00  on 11-27-2015 ( for tires ) Thank YouSam M[redacted]  Arizona Wholesalers, Inc.[redacted]Sam Mo[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers Inc[redacted]    [redacted] [redacted]Tel - [redacted]

FromSam M[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers, Inc. [redacted]  **  [redacted] ToDispute Resolution Consultant Your Revdex.comCUSTOMER EXPERIENCE INFORMATIONCustomer Information:[redacted]...

[redacted]Daytime Phone: ([redacted]E-mail: c[redacted] Complaint ID#: [redacted] Miss [redacted] came in with her husband or boyfriend and bought a 2004 GMC Van from us in September of 2015.  The boyfriend wanted the van as is without a warranty in order to get the lowest price and told us that he can fix things on his own, so they negotiated the price to a very low price and bought the van as is . After the sale he contacted me in Sept 2015 regarding manifold bolts , and although he bought the van as is , I wanted him happy , he asked for $250 the cost of his labor to replace the bolts himself , so I paid him $250 with the understanding that he will be very happy and I will not hear from him again . However few weeks later in November 2015 -  he called me again stating  that he needs to buy some tires and if I can help with the cost - he asked for $200 and specifically stated that I was more than fair and he would be very happy if I helped just one more time, so I helped him again and paid him $200 again with the understanding that this is it , and told him that this time I will write a full release of liability for any repairs on the back of the check , he agreed and he was very happy . Although he bought the van as is , I paid him what he wanted on two different occasions and this clent gave me a full release of liability . I'm really surprised that he filled a complaint and I think he's basically trying to squeeze more money from me again . I was more than fair and went out of my way to make this buyer happy in order to keep my clean reputation. He's complaining about two issues that were both resolved to his satisfaction . Copies of both checks front and back are attached for your review . Please let me know if you need anything else . AttachmentsCheck #[redacted] , for $250.00  on 9-28-2015 (  for the bolts)Check #[redacted] , for $200.00  on 11-27-2015 ( for tires ) Thank YouSam M[redacted]  Arizona Wholesalers, Inc.[redacted]Sam Mo[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers Inc[redacted]    [redacted].P[redacted]Tel - [redacted]

We have documents showing van had three month warranty, motor and transmission. One year for TV, NAU, and DVD. While reviewing azlawhelp.org  I feel the 15 day,500 mile coverage applies. There are issues of implied warranty and warranty of merchantability. Curtis Hale.

After flying to Arizona to look at the van , I was deeply impressed with the van and even more impressed with the service that was provided to me . Sam was extremely nice and very fair about the price and all the extras that he did for my husband and I . Everything went smoothly with the sale and we had no problems. Sam went above and beyond any type of owner that I have had the pleasure of doing business with . We will definitly do business with him again the next time we need a van. Thank you so much. AMBER M[redacted] B[redacted]

I paid you what you wanted twice , I also paid for a warranty, you gave me full release of liability , anybody else would consider this as blackmail and file a law suit , but I want all my clients very happy, so what do you want to remove this complaint

Review: I feel that the broken manifold bolts and missing gasket, and the 12 yr old tires were responsibility of dealer. Online dealer stated in description that tires were good. 12yr old is good?? E brake was nonfuctioning . when informed about exhaust system, dealer said nothing concerning his responsibility.

Business

Response:

FromSam M[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers, Inc. [redacted] ToDispute Resolution Consultant Your Revdex.comCUSTOMER EXPERIENCE INFORMATIONCustomer Information:[redacted]Daytime Phone: ([redacted]E-mail: c[redacted] Complaint ID#: [redacted] Miss [redacted] came in with her husband or boyfriend and bought a 2004 GMC Van from us in September of 2015. The boyfriend wanted the van as is without a warranty in order to get the lowest price and told us that he can fix things on his own, so they negotiated the price to a very low price and bought the van as is . After the sale he contacted me in Sept 2015 regarding manifold bolts , and although he bought the van as is , I wanted him happy , he asked for $250 the cost of his labor to replace the bolts himself , so I paid him $250 with the understanding that he will be very happy and I will not hear from him again . However few weeks later in November 2015 - he called me again stating that he needs to buy some tires and if I can help with the cost - he asked for $200 and specifically stated that I was more than fair and he would be very happy if I helped just one more time, so I helped him again and paid him $200 again with the understanding that this is it , and told him that this time I will write a full release of liability for any repairs on the back of the check , he agreed and he was very happy . Although he bought the van as is , I paid him what he wanted on two different occasions and this clent gave me a full release of liability . I'm really surprised that he filled a complaint and I think he's basically trying to squeeze more money from me again . I was more than fair and went out of my way to make this buyer happy in order to keep my clean reputation. He's complaining about two issues that were both resolved to his satisfaction . Copies of both checks front and back are attached for your review . Please let me know if you need anything else . AttachmentsCheck #[redacted] , for $250.00 on 9-28-2015 ( for the bolts)Check #[redacted] , for $200.00 on 11-27-2015 ( for tires ) Thank YouSam M[redacted] Arizona Wholesalers, Inc.[redacted]Sam Mo[redacted]Arizona Wholesalers Inc[redacted].P[redacted]Tel - [redacted]

"I had been searching for a used high top conversion van for many months. I am from Austin Texas and for some reason there are really no options for these types of vehicles around here. I went to the internet and found many dealers that sell across the nation. I called many of them. Arizona Wholesalers Inc seemed to have the best values. I had never made such a large purchase like this without being there in person. Years of TV and movies has made me mistrusting of people out there. With each conversation with the main man there, Sam, I felt more and more confident and didn't feel like he was just selling me something, so he could take my money and run. I worked out the payment with Sam and he got the van I wanted delivered to me. The van was in the condition as it was represented in the pictures. The extra TVs and lights were amazing! My kids love it and beg me to go for rides in it. The GPS/Driver music dash system is a brand that I am not familiar with, but works great, has blue tooth, etc etc. All in all, I am satisfied with my purchase with Sam and Arizona Wholesalers Inc. Oh! He also offers a power train warranty with all his vans, and he threw in a basic warranty just because he is cool. In the future, since I am now hooked on conversion vans, I would definitely look up Sam again and see what he has. I recommend Arizona Wholesalers Inc."

thank you , anything I can do for you please don't hesitate to ask

Absolutely the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. My pops and I looked for months throughout the country and we definitely came to the right place.

Thank you Sam M[redacted] for all you do, we love our van!!!

From [redacted] , Albequerque - NM

Sam, just a few words of thanks for providing me a wonderful buying experience with you and Arizona Wholesalers, Inc. From my first contact with you, until I picked-up the van, I found you to be utmost patient and accommodating. The pre owned wheelchair van that I purchased was of amazing quality, not to mention all the extra electronics (navigation, BU camera and interior lighting) you added to make it a superior purchase. My need for running boards to be added was accomplished with your insistence that they be top quality and looked great. My family has been impressed in the quality of this van. I was also impressed working with your sons. You have raised two very polite and respectful young men who have learned well from their father the essence of good business. They truly are a fine reflection of their father.

Sam, you are an honorable and trustworthy man of your word, whom I am very proud to have met and done business with. I would fully recommend any of my friend and relatives to consider Arizona Wholesalers, Inc. for the purchase of one of your customized vans.

Thank you. God Bless you and your family. Ed T[redacted]

thank you , anything I can do for you please don't hesitate to ask

Check fields!

Write a review of Arizona Wholesalers Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Arizona Wholesalers Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Address: 2921 W Culver St, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85009-3526

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Arizona Wholesalers Inc..



Add contact information for Arizona Wholesalers Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated