Sign in

AtoZ Constuction

Houston, Texas, United States, 77063-4061

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about AtoZ Constuction? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Remodeling, Roofing Contractors AtoZ Constuction

AtoZ Constuction Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 04, 2020

On October 29, 2018, I hired Oscar *** from Roof Repair Solutions to remove a skylight that was leaking. His workmanship was impeccable and his price was excellent. Nearly two years later, on August 4, 2020, Oscar removed another skylight from my home. I called him the day before and was able to schedule the job for the very next morning. Like the last time, they arrived early and were finished in less than 2 hours. Once again, the job was handled in a professional manner. Oscar is very courteous and he goes above and beyond with his work. The gentleman working with him was just as courteous and skilled as Oscar. I had additional minor problems with my roof that I was unaware of that Oscar took care of at no additional cost. I cannot say enough positive things about Oscar/Roof Repair Solutions. As long as Roof Repair Solutions remains in business, I will always be a repeat customer. If you need repairs to your roof, forget about the companies who try to sell you an entirely new roof at a hefty price. Do yourself a favor and call Oscar. Once he works his magic on your roof at an affordable price, you’ll be singing praises along with me.

• Aug 03, 2020

Great work - awesome job from Oscar and his crew. Very professional.

• Jul 29, 2020

The work quality and service is excellent. Definitely call Oscar again for any roofs problem.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Aug 02, 2020

Many thanks Son.

Oscar has repaired several issues with my roof over the last 5 years. He's always done a great job and fixed the issue the first time around. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a roofing issue.

Excellent service, quality work, and competitive price! Would do business with Oscar again

AtoZ Constuction Response • Mar 12, 2020

Thank you Arthur.

Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions were great to work with. Oscar took pictures throughout the process and I am confident our roof leak is solved! I would definitely hire Oscar again.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Mar 07, 2020

Thank you Cameron.

Oscar and his team did a great job on fixing the flashing around my chimney. They were professional, courteous, and did amazing quality work. They arrived right on time as scheduled and finished before the timeline given. All for a great price! Thanks for the great job!

AtoZ Constuction Response • Mar 02, 2020

Thank you Jeff.

Oscar and his team did a great Job fixing the leak on the roof. They were able to locate the problem area and went above and beyond to make the job is done right. They also sent before, during and after photos to make sure the job is to our satisfaction.
Highly recommended.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Feb 09, 2020

Thank you Ali.

I needed some urgent roof repairs for insurance reasons, and Oscar was very responsive and prompt. Provided quality work and his prices were fair. Thank you!

AtoZ Constuction Response • Feb 01, 2020

Thank you ***.

I had an ugly stain on my ceiling after a few days of rain. After combing through the many scammers online, I found Oscar and texted him a photo of the damage. Oscar quoted me a price I found to be very fair. He exceeded my expectations with the quality of his work, and friendly attitude.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Jan 24, 2020

Thank you Kent.

Mr. Oscar came and fixed my roof when he said he would. He is dependable and does good work.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Jan 20, 2020

Thank you Teri.

I was referred to Oscar by my girlfriend and he is as wonderful as she said. I needed a repair done and he helped me right away. Thanks for your kindness and great job.

These guys are amazing! They came with experience and professionalism and I had nothing to worry about it. I had to write a quick review because they are such good people and did an excellent job.

Oscar was dependable, punctual and the quality of work exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone for their roof repair needs.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Oct 24, 2019

Thank you ***.

Thanks Oscar! You have done a great job on my roof and always provided before and after pictures. I will continue to have your service whenever I need it. Thanks

AtoZ Constuction Response • Oct 19, 2019

thank you.

Thank you so much, Oscar! I am very happy with your work and my experience overall. You were very easy to communicate with and your pricing is very fair. You were always prompt and dependable. If I ever need construction work done again I'll definitely reach out to you. Thanks!

AtoZ Constuction Response • Oct 19, 2019

Thank you ***.

Quick, fast and professional. Very detail oriented and provides pictures. Will use again.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Oct 19, 2019

Thanks again

oscar and his helper did a great job repairing my roof.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Sep 17, 2019

Thank you ***.

Muchas grasias por todo Oscar estoy buien contenta con tu travajo.

Translate:

Many thanks for everything Oscar I am very happy with your work.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Sep 10, 2019

Grasias Maribel.

Translate:

Thank you Maribel

Oscar did an amazing job! He showed up on time and communication was top notch. I would hire him again. Really satisfied customer here! You can’t go wrong with Roof repair solutions!

AtoZ Constuction Response • Aug 30, 2019

Thanks Robert.

AtoZ Constuction Response • Sep 03, 2019

Thanks again Robert.

Check fields!

Write a review of AtoZ Constuction

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

AtoZ Constuction Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

atozconstruction.trustab.org

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with AtoZ Constuction, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


atozconstruction.builders

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with AtoZ Constuction, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


roofrepairsolutions.net

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with AtoZ Constuction, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for AtoZ Constuction

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated