Sign in

Avantor Male Enhancement

3201 W Hillsborough Ave #153201-1245, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Avantor Male Enhancement? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Health Products, High Risk Free Trial Offers Avantor Male Enhancement

Avantor Male Enhancement Reviews (%countItem)

I received an invitation to "try" a new oil for pain relief called TRUE MED, for the amount of $4.95 which I ordered (there was no mention of membership at time of trial purchase)
Received two bottles of oil without any instructions and/or number to call in order to safely apply such product. Being there was no number to call, I simply put the bottles away and did not think much of it (after all, I had only paid $4.95)
I earn my living as a driver and spend a lot of time away from home, the next time I came home, I found four more packages in my mailbox, went in my online banking and in fact, there was withdraws from my account to the tune of every 10 days! I called my bank and put a hold on this charges, however, a month later my bank had sided with the "merchant" and directed me to deal directly with them for a return. (while the bank was "investigating" this charges, I had sent all unopened bottles back to the sender (I have proof of them receiving it back on January 22, 2018)
I called the numbers provided by the bank to reach them (because the shipment receipt does not provide any means of contacting the company) on Wednesday 31st, 2018 at 10:15 am Spoke to an agent number *** (who refused to provide her name) or any supervisor, company directory, company information, etc. The only words that came of her mouth was "there is no reimbursement" no explanation, no guidelines, nothing! Ended my phone call 20 mns. later.
On February 2nd, 2018 I called again at 11 am. This time I spoke to Sheena (agent number *** who indicated to me, that because I had cancelled my ATM and they could no longer charge me, my account was cancelled and therefore no reimbursement was due even thought, they received the product back. She provided me with this address for my following complaint 3201 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa FL 866-798-7728 (I tried calling the number several times with no success. I went online and found a number which answered but hung up on me 866-280-7651
My bank reported to me the following charges to my account:
12/01/2017 $4.95 MENS ELITE 866-798-7728 MA 11/29 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
12/05/2017 $89.95 TRUE PRO 877-203-2315 MA 12/03 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
12/15/2017 $89.95 MENS ELIT 866-798-7728 MA 12/13 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
12/26/2017 $89.95 TRUE PRO 877-203-2315 MA 12/22 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
01/04/2018 $89.95 TRUE PRO 877-203-2315 MA 01/02 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
01/08/2018 $89.95 ACTIVE LIFE 508-399-1176 MA 01/06 CONTINUITY/SUBCRIPTION MERCH
Product_Or_Service: Hemp oil
Order_Number: XXXXX

Desired Outcome

Refund Money back!

I don't want any more of the product. I emailed the company 3 times telling them to stop but they continue to charge me and send me product.
I ordered a free trial of hemp oil in October 2017 and sent an email to cancel the service within 30 days. I did not want anymore and never authorized further charges to my account. Charges have been made monthly to my account even though I have emailed and tried to contact them to stop sending me the product. So far there have been 5 unauthorized charges of $89.95 for a total of $449.75. They occurred on October 22, 2017, November 10, 2017, December 10, 2017, January 8 and 19, 2017. I have only received 3 bottles. I emailed the company to try to get a refund and instructions to return the product with absolutely no response. I also have tried to work with my bank to stop the charges but the last 3 charges came from Active Life and so they must have bypassed through the bank's stop payment request. Before charges were made from Bio Health.
Product sent January 19 is SKU: True Med, Bionatural Hemp Oil.

Desired Outcome

I want ALL charges refunded - the total $449.75. I will send back the product that I have once I have the instructions to send the product back.

Taking 89 dollars out of my account 2xmonth for products I did not order. Changed debit card# and still happening. No #to contact them
This company started taking money out of my account 3 months ago and I started receiving random packages in the mail of Bionatural Help Oil which I never ordered. There is no customer service number to contact them. Went to my bank at regions and has my debit card number changed and they are still charging me. I don't know what to do they are stealing my money with no way to stop it!

Desired Outcome

I just want all the money they have charged me back and for them to quit sending me stuff and to stop stealing my money! I work hard for my pay check and they have been stealing 200 dollars of it every month for the last 3 months!

To whom it may concern:
This is a complain about a misleading advertisement, I was supposed to receive a free trial of hemp oil and only pay shipping $4.99
When I came home from vacation I find out my account was charged unsolicited charges of $89.95 twice plus $4.99 twice.
I received a shipment of oils only once. on Nov/9/2017
When I contact them is a group of very aggressive tellers who
threaten with charging me for re-stocking fees, only refunding 35% of the value of the product plus shipping and postage fees.
I would like to get the full amount of my money and make consumers aware of this scam. Please stop this Shoppers outlet scam
Thank you very much

Desired Outcome

Refund Refund in the amount of $89.95 X 2 which is $179.90

Asked to take survey then offered a free gift for shipping cost. Later found out was added to trial list and item was not free but $89.95
Received an email to take a survey looking like it was sent from Amazon. After taking the survey was asked to choose a free item just pay for shipping this was on 10/24. Rec item from TruMed Hemp Oil then on 11/6 found I was charge $89.95 by Vita Plus. When I called on 11/6 I spoke to Isabella # *** who claimed I signed up for a trial and the $89.95 was for the "free" item I purchased to try. They offered me a 30% discount then a 60% discount let them know I do not do business with companies that falsely advertise. They said I had to return the item in order for them to credit my account. Received RMA # and address to return item. Contacted my bank and disputed the charge since I see on here they do not always follow through with what they say.

Desired Outcome

Want my bank account credited the $89.95 + the $4.95 shipping cost

Customer Response

I did receive the $89.95 credit but I am still out the shipping cost.
Still feel these people need to be stopped from using this false practice. I also sent email to Amazon showing them the email I received using there name

Check fields!

Write a review of Avantor Male Enhancement

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Avantor Male Enhancement Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3201 W Hillsborough Ave #153201-1245, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.truemedhempoil.com


Add contact information for Avantor Male Enhancement

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated