Sign in

Avista Management

6200 NW 7th St # 269039, Miami, Florida, United States, 33126-4696

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Avista Management? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews High Risk Free Trial Offers Avista Management

Avista Management Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 04, 2020

They continue to charge my acct. My dil and I have tried on multiple occasions to cancel. Phone #'s are not working. Don't want product.
Company continues to send product, charge acct after I have tried to cancel. I do not want Boost nitric oxide or any other bottles they send. Phone numbers to company are not working #'s. I can. I longer reach them to ask them again to cancel. Yet they charge my account every month. I want it stopped.

Desired Outcome

Want company to quit charging and sending product. Take me off the list

• Feb 03, 2020

Receive some product from Avista management which I did not order and I do not want this product please do not bill me for this product and do not
Do not want this product do not send me any more of this product and do not feel me for this product as I never ordered anything and don't want anything from you

Desired Outcome

Don't feel me and don't send me any more product don't want it never ordered it

Avista Management Response time Feb 28, 2020

Revdex.com Service Specialist
XXX XXX-XXXX

To ***,

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our *** Mr. ***, case#XXXXXXXX.
We strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied, as we take consumer complaints very seriously.
Before commit to the 14 day free trial, customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.
Our records showed Mr. ordered the 14 days trial on 12/14 and paid S&H of 4.98 and 4.95. Once our 14 days trial ends, our monthly subscriptions / Auto Ship program took effect.
Mr. reached out to us on 2/5 and we went ahead and stopped the subscription and closed the account. We feel for Mr. concerns and do apologize for any inconvenience.

Customer Response time Mar 02, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the verdict because the company has agreed to stop billing me for this product

• Jan 21, 2020

I received my free sample. you have delivered 3 more, I sent them back. You have not credited my account with refund. Credit back sent items please.
through Pal Pal I received my free sample and paid postage. Since that time you have sent 3 more and I have sent them all back. I did not sign up for more only the free sample. I did not authorize you to send more. You have never credited back the items I returned to you. Please do not send any more and credit back the items I returned to you.

Desired Outcome

I want a refund of returned items you sent that I did not order.

Avista Management Response time Feb 03, 2020

Revdex.com Services Specialist
XXX XXX-XXXX

To ***

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our *** Ms. ***, case# XXXXXXXX.
We strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied, as we take consumer complaints very seriously.
Before commit to the 14 day free trial, customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.
Looking in our records, Ms. ordered the 14 days trial on 8/10 and paid $4.96 and $4.95. Once our 14 days trial ends, our monthly subscriptions / Auto Ship program took effect.
We're unable to find any communication records in regards of cancellation of the subscriptions.
We always includes our *** service number, along with our *** email address in our shipment so *** can reach out to us in a timely manners.
We feel for Ms. concerns and do apologize for any inconvenience. Here we've closed the account and stopped the subscription. We also refunded 4 transactions total, please see details as below:

Trans Date:1/25 Trans Amount:$97.84 Trans ID:XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Date:2/3 Refund Amount:$97.84 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

Trans Date:1/24 Trans Amount:$94.93 Trans ID:XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Date:2/3 Refund Amount:$94.93 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

Trans Date:12/25 Trans Amount:$97.84 Trans ID:XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Date:2/3 Refund Amount:$97.84 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

Trans Date:12/24 Trans Amount:$94.93 Trans ID:XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Date:2/3 Refund Amount:$94.93 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

Customer Response time Feb 07, 2020

Thu, Feb 6, 3:35 PM (16 hours ago)

to westpalmbeach.Revdex.com

Thank you for your help in this situation. The company did state that there was a phone number and web site in the package, however if I opened the pkg that would mean that I could have used it or might have damaged it; I returned all packages unopened. I am satisfied with them crediting back my account. Again thank you for you wonderful service.

Regards

• Jan 21, 2020

I HAVE NEVER WANTED TO REORDER AGAIN BUT I JUST RECEIVED AGAIN TODAY AND I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN AND WANT MY MONEY BACK. ASAP.
I HAVE NEVER WANTED TO REORDER AGAIN BUT I JUST RECEIVED AGAIN TODAY AND I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN AND WANT MY MONEY BACK. ASAP.

Desired Outcome

I LIKE TO RETURN AND MY MONEY BACK ASAP

Avista Management Response time Feb 03, 2020

Revdex.com Services Specialist
XXX XXX-XXXX

To ***,

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our *** Mr. ***, case# XXXXXXXX.
We strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied, as we take consumer complaints very seriously.
Before commit to the 14 day free trial, customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.
Looking in our records, Mr. ordered the 14 days trial on 11/29 and paid S&H of $4.95 and $4.98. Once our 14 days trial ends, our monthly subscriptions / Auto Ship program took effect.
Mr. reached out to us on 1/18 so we went ahead and stopped the subscription and closed the account.
We feel for Mr. concerns and apologize for the inconvenience. Here we have refunded the remainging monthly subscriptions per ***'s request, please see details below:

Sales Trans Date: 1/14 Trans Amount: $94.90 Trans ID: XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Trans Date: 2/3 Refund Amount:$94.90 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

Sales Trans Date: 12/14 Trans Amount: $89.95 Trans ID: XXXXXXXXXX
Refund Trans Date: 2/3 Refund Amount:$89.95 Refund ID:XXXXXXXXXX

This company KEEPS sending me stuff in the mail that I HAVE NOT ORDERED ...then they send me to a collection company charging me hundreds of dollars
received a package in mail from them today never ordered anything this is the 2nd time they have sent me items in the mail and I have never ordered they refuse to take my name off their list they are scammers send you stuff and then try and send you a bill for it after the fact. I sent back the package YET AGAIN today.

Desired Outcome

i want this company to stop sending me things that i have never ordered and to stop trying to have a fake collection agency send me correspondence that i owe them money

Avista Management Response time Oct 30, 2019

Revdex.com Service Specialist
XXX XXX-XXXX
Case# XXXXXXXX

To ***,

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our *** Ms. ***, case# XXXXXXXX.
We strive to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied, as we take consumer complaints very seriously.
Before commit to the 14 day free trial, customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.
Ms. ordered our 14 days trial on 6/8 and paid $4.98 and $4.95 of S&H. Once our 14 days trial ends, our monthly subscriptions / Auto Ship program took effect.
Looking in our notes, there is no record of Ms. Hess reaching out to us, as we included our contact info in the shipping packet, *** can either call or email us for any reason.
We don't send ***'s info to 3rd party such as collection agency, as that's not our normal business practice.
We feel for Ms. Hess' concerns and do apologize for any inconvenience, so we went ahead and cancel all of future shipment and closed the account as of 10/30/2019.

Customer Response time Oct 31, 2019

Kim Hess

9:18 AM (1 minute ago)

to me

I have NEVER paid nor signed up for anything from them - I can also provide the documents from the "collection agency" that sent me that I owed them money. When I called the agency trying to collect HUNDREDS of dollars from me they stated that the email that ordered was not even mine! This company is a scam and liar. I will attach documents this afternoon for your review.

Thank you.

Check fields!

Write a review of Avista Management

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Avista Management Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6200 NW 7th St # 269039, Miami, Florida, United States, 33126-4696


Add contact information for Avista Management

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated