Sign in

A&Z Credit Restoration

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about A&Z Credit Restoration? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews A&Z Credit Restoration

A&Z Credit Restoration Reviews (1)

Review: My boyfriend and I signed up with AZ Credit Restoration in June 2013 to fix our credit and increase our scores. [redacted] told us that we would need a 6 month program, rather than the usual 3 months he usually offers, because of my boyfriends student loans. He told us it would take a little longer to get that taken care of. The cost of the program is $750 for one person, or $1000.00 for a couple. He told me that we can split the $1000.00 into payments over the course of the program.

Around October 2013, we fell upon a hardship, and we were unable to pay the remainder of the program. I advised [redacted], he said no problem, just send in the rest of what I owe, and we will continue one he received the money.

As of 6/25/14, I still have not received any updates on our program, so I emailed [redacted] asking him where we stand. He then informed me to keep going, we would need to pay $75.00 a month! When I have proof in an email he said just send the rest of the money owed, which was $150.Desired Settlement: $1000.00 back that I paid into the program.

Business

Response:

I am responding to complaint # [redacted] We started with this client on April 30th 2013. I gave them a contract for services for 6 months for the price of 3 months. We helped increase there scores by 145 points, with reports to prove the increase. They made there first payment in May 2013, then June 2013, July 2013 and another in Aug 2013 and sept 2013. They then notified us that they were having some financial hardship. I worked with them to extend there contract until Jan 2014. The client sent me an email about there balance in March 2013. They made a final payment for the original contract on May 1st 2014. The client just sent an email yesterday regarding the process of there file. I explained to them that we have a continuation fee for clients if they would like to extend there contract on a month to month basis for $75.00 a month. That is when the client got upset and felt that we did not help them. [redacted]

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted]. Regards, [redacted]

Business

Response:

I am sorry that the client is not happy with the fact that we helped her increase her scores. I have offered to continue helping the client however we haven given her enough extensions for free and need to charge for additional help. [redacted]

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response submitted by the business and have determined that the response does not satisfy or resolve my issues and/or concerns in reference to complaint # [redacted]. Regards, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of A&Z Credit Restoration

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

A&Z Credit Restoration Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: EDUCATIONAL FINANCING, CREDIT REPAIR SERVICES-NO ADVANCE FEE, CREDIT SERVICES, Commercial Banking (NAICS: 522110)

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.a-zcreditrestoration.com


Add contact information for A&Z Credit Restoration

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated