Sign in

B & A Power Washing Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B & A Power Washing Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B & A Power Washing Inc.

B & A Power Washing Inc. Reviews (6)

Hello,
 
On 6/14 we came out and did a low pressure house wash to the siding. We do all house washes low pressure because we have a solution that does all the work. House washes only remove mold, mildew, dirt and debris. We can not remove oxidation if you have oxidation on your...

siding it will be visible after the cleaning. You can also read about oxidation on our company website www.bapowerwash.com.After the first scheduled house wash 6/14, Ms. [redacted] complained about oxidation so we went out again and re washed her whole house (Still oxidation will not go away, we explained this to the client prior to the touch up/second washing), Client then made payment 6/20. On 6/25,6/28,6/29,7/22 & 8/4 called into to complain. We advise her each an every time that there is nothing further we can do. We have gone above and beyond to try to resolve her oxidation issue and make her happy. We have gone to her property twice and washed her home twice. We have spoken several times over the course of a month. 
I believe we have done everything possible to try and resolve these issues but we can not refund the payment for washing her home. We can not refund client on her preexisting issue of oxidation. We apologize you are unhappy but there is nothing more for us to do or say pertaining to your siding oxidation.
 
Have a nice day. We do appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. I have placed a 15% off coupon on your account for your next service. 
 
Allison J[redacted] 
Office Manager

Hello,
 
The clients complaints have many inaccuracies. We did a low pressure house wash and applied a wax additive. The client is making claims that we some how caused her oxidation problem, which is false. We explained situation to client multiple times and sent our tech out to re wash areas of concern. We have gone above and beyond in trying to appease the client. We have exhausted our efforts as we will not refund client. 
 
Have a nice day!
 
Allison J[redacted]

Review: see Attached documentDesired Settlement: see Attached document

Business

Response:

Hello,

Review: Original Report:

I scheduled a whole house power wash service on 15 May 2013, prior to making my appointment over the phone. I specifically ask the representative from B&A Powerwashing Inc., "Will the Chemical Solution from the power wash KILL my SHRUBS?". She replied, "NO, they use a BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL MIX it will not harm your shrubs". I then agreed to have the service done on my single family home. I purchase over $3,500 Worth of shrubs one month and a half ago, paid landscaper to install all my shrubs from Japanese Maple Bloodgood trees, Japanese Coral Bark maple trees, Barberry Crimson & Gold Flame etc. On May 15 2013, the technician arrived and I ask him," Will the Chemicals from the Power Wash HARM MY SHRUBS because I just had these shrub planted and they were very expensive." AGAIN, the answer was NO! Power Wash completed, three days pass, I walk out side look at my plant bed and my shrubs are dying. Leaves on my Japanese Bloodgood Maple And Coral Bark Maple Tree's are dying along with my Crimson and Gold Flame Barberries shrubs and other flowers leaves are on the ground.

On the 18 May 2013, I called B&A Powerwashing Inc., only received the after hour voice mail. I left a message discribing my shrubs and to return my call. Today, 20 May 2013, I called B&A Powerwashing Inc., explained about my shrubs and I then was told, "ALL THE RAIN FOR THREE MONTHS IN MARYLAND ROOT ROTTING MY TREE'S AND SHRUBS, THAT'S WHAT'S KILLING YOUR SHRUBS AND TREES." then He replies," MY TREE'S AND SHRUBS ARE DOING THE SAME THING AT MY HOUSE BECAUSE OF ALL THE RAIN." Then he states,"Their NOT RESPONSIBLE BECAUSE THEY USE BIODEGADABLE CHEMICAL MIX SORRY I CAN'T HELP YOU." Now ALL of this is BS, I work for the Federal Government in Anatomic Pathology as a Immunohistochemistry Technician and I've dealt with Biohazardous Chemical for 22 years. "BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL" is still a CHEMICAL, also He's talking about THREE MONTHS OF RAIN IN THE MARYLAND AREA CAUSES MY SHRUBS "ROOT ROTTING" that what causing them to die. Hummm o.k., I just PLANTED THEM IN THE BEGINNING OF APRIL a month and a half ago, so how is it my shrubs got Three Months of Rain.

There is about $1100.00 worth of shrub and tree damaged, DON'T BE FOUL by the word "BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL MIX" it's still a "CHEMICAL", B&A Powerwashing Inc. should have had plastic tarp to cover my Exotic Plant Bed,Desired Settlement: I want **. [redacted] to pay for my damaged shrubs and trees due to his chemicals in his Power Washing Company which amounts to $1100.00. This is my last resort to fix the problem with Revdex.com. If this not resolved, I'm filing a small claim law sue against B&A Power Washing Company, in which I didn't add the partial damages to plant garden, so when I go to court I'm suing for everything that were damaged by the power wash company which is way more then what I'm asking to replace my more expensive shrubs and trees.

Business

Response:

Hello,

Review: This company never power washed my home. I inquired to them about the service from advertisement; that stated a date but it was never confirmed and they didn't do the work.

Normally after any contract service the payment is immediate after service on that day. The company left me a message in Nov for service in Aug. I never received invoice and my Renters could not confirm the company doing the work.

I asked that this company stop calling me and harassment me for service that wasn't performed.

The property. [redacted], VADesired Settlement: Stop contacting for a payment of services that was not performed and removed the payment.

Business

Response:

To whom it may concern:We received an email from **. [redacted] for a house wash. We then sent an email confirming to her that we got her online appointment. Then she got another email stating that we got her appointment and would be out to take care of her house wash. The house wash was done on the day and time she scheduled. You can see from all the documents that are attached we sent her numerous confirmation emails. Please advise customer that she owes the price of the house wash plus late fee's. We are willing to waive the late fee if the customer will pay her bill promptly. Thank you,[redacted]

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:service was not provided by the company on the date stated.

Regards,

Original Report:

I scheduled a whole house power wash service on 15 May 2013, prior to making my appointment over the phone. I specifically ask the representative from B&A Powerwashing Inc., "Will the Chemical Solution from the power wash KILL my SHRUBS?". She replied, "NO, they use a BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL MIX it will not harm your shrubs". I then agreed to have the service done on my single family home. I purchase over $3,500 Worth of shrubs one month and a half ago, paid landscaper to install all my shrubs from Japanese Maple Bloodgood trees, Japanese Coral Bark maple trees, Barberry Crimson & Gold Flame etc. On May 15 2013, the technician arrived and I ask him," Will the Chemicals from the Power Wash HARM MY SHRUBS because I just had these shrub planted and they were very expensive." AGAIN, the answer was NO! Power Wash completed, three days pass, I walk out side look at my plant bed and my shrubs are dying. Leaves on my Japanese Bloodgood Maple And Coral Bark Maple Tree's are dying along with my Crimson and Gold Flame Barberries shrubs and other flowers leaves are on the ground.

On the 18 May 2013, I called B&A Powerwashing Inc., only received the after hour voice mail. I left a message discribing my shrubs and to return my call. Today, 20 May 2013, I called B&A Powerwashing Inc., explained about my shrubs and I then was told, "ALL THE RAIN FOR THREE MONTHS IN MARYLAND ROOT ROTTING MY TREE'S AND SHRUBS, THAT'S WHAT'S KILLING YOUR SHRUBS AND TREES." then He replies," MY TREE'S AND SHRUBS ARE DOING THE SAME THING AT MY HOUSE BECAUSE OF ALL THE RAIN." Then he states,"Their NOT RESPONSIBLE BECAUSE THEY USE BIODEGADABLE CHEMICAL MIX SORRY I CAN'T HELP YOU." Now ALL of this is BS, I work for the Federal Government in Anatomic Pathology as a Immunohistochemistry Technician and I've dealt with Biohazardous Chemical for 22 years. "BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL" is still a CHEMICAL, also He's talking about THREE MONTHS OF RAIN IN THE MARYLAND AREA CAUSES MY SHRUBS "ROOT ROTTING" that what causing them to die. Hummm o.k., I just PLANTED THEM IN THE BEGINNING OF APRIL a month and a half ago, so how is it my shrubs got Three Months of Rain.

There is about $1100.00 worth of shrub and tree damaged, DON'T BE FOUL by the word "BIODEGRADABLE CHEMICAL MIX" it's still a "CHEMICAL", B&A Powerwashing Inc. should have had plastic tarp to cover my Exotic Plant Bed,

Check fields!

Write a review of B & A Power Washing Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B & A Power Washing Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Pressure Washing

Address: PO Box 220449, Chantilly, Virginia, United States, 20153

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

bapowerwash.com


Add contact information for B & A Power Washing Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated