Sign in

B & B Myers

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B & B Myers? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B & B Myers

B & B Myers Reviews (9)

• Nov 11, 2019

I had an excellent purchase experience with this companyI found the sales representative to be honest and true to his wordI was told if I could get four referrals to see the product I would receive $in free attachmentsI came through with the referrals and they came through with the attachmentsI highly recommend B&B Myers for your Rainbow Vacuum needs

Great Service, great company! Very happy with everythingNick was a pleasure to work withReceived $in attachments in a very timely manner

Thoroughly pleased with my new product and earning of my attachmentsWill continue to work with b&b Myers in the future!

Great Service, great company! Very happy with everything. Nick was a pleasure to work with. Received $700 in attachments in a very timely manner.

Review: On 3/7/13, a rainbow vacuum salesman visited my residence to demonstrate a Rainbow vacuum system. I was told by the salesman who's name was Nick Myer that I could receive a Rainmate humidifier with two referrals, free of charge. Mr. Myer said with two additional referrals, I could a second Rainmate humidifier and $50.00 worth of product for the humidifier, free of charge. I was able to obtain a total of four referrals, meaning I would receive two Rainmate humidifiers. Mr. Myer left one Rainmate humidifier and advised he would leave the second humidifier at the last referrals' residence for me to pick up. At the showing of the last referral, Mr. Myer failed to leave the Rainmate humidifier as he advised he would. Calls have been placed to Mr. Myer's place of business, B&B Myers, LLC, 802 Birch Lane, Kernersville. On one occassion, an employee advised she would make arrangements for me to obtain the second Rainmate. On 4/20/13, I spoke to Mr. Myer who advised he would obtain a Rainmate humidifier, coordinate with his office and mail the product. Mr. Myer said in our conversation that he would have his office call me on 4/22/13 after 6pm to arrange delivery of the product. On 4/22/13, at approximately 7pm, I had not received a call from Mr. Myer's office. As a result, I contacted Mr. Myer's office again. I was told that Mr. Myer never spoke to anyone in his office pertaining to our converstation on 4/20/13. I also learned that Mr. Myer is an independant salesman/dealer and should have made good on the delivery of the product. Furthermore, I learned that Mr. Myer's father is the owner of B&B Myers, LLC. After calling Mr. Myer's office on 4/22/13, I called Mr. Myer and left a message. Mr. Myer failed to return my call. Mr. Myer and his place of business have shown poor business practices concerning a $125.00 humidifier that was free. I also should mention, one of the referrals which I gave Mr. Myer resulted in the sale of a Rainbow vacuum system.Desired Settlement: I wish to receive the products which I was promised. One additional Rainmate humidifier and $50.00 worth of product for the Rainmate humidifier.

Thoroughly pleased with my new product and earning of my attachments. Will continue to work with b&b Myers in the future!

I had an excellent purchase experience with this company. I found the sales representative to be honest and true to his word. I was told if I could get four referrals to see the product I would receive $700 in free attachments. I came through with the referrals and they came through with the attachments. I highly recommend B&B Myers for your Rainbow Vacuum needs.

Love the Rainbow and the service I received after my purchase

On 3/7/13, a rainbow vacuum salesman visited my residence to demonstrate a Rainbow vacuum system. I was told by the salesman who's name was Nick Myer that I could receive a Rainmate humidifier with two referrals, free of charge. Mr. Myer said with two additional referrals, I could a second Rainmate humidifier and $50.00 worth of product for the humidifier, free of charge. I was able to obtain a total of four referrals, meaning I would receive two Rainmate humidifiers. Mr. Myer left one Rainmate humidifier and advised he would leave the second humidifier at the last referrals' residence for me to pick up. At the showing of the last referral, Mr. Myer failed to leave the Rainmate humidifier as he advised he would. Calls have been placed to Mr. Myer's place of business, B&B Myers, LLC, 802 Birch Lane, Kernersville. On one occassion, an employee advised she would make arrangements for me to obtain the second Rainmate. On 4/20/13, I spoke to Mr. Myer who advised he would obtain a Rainmate humidifier, coordinate with his office and mail the product. Mr. Myer said in our conversation that he would have his office call me on 4/22/13 after 6pm to arrange delivery of the product. On 4/22/13, at approximately 7pm, I had not received a call from Mr. Myer's office. As a result, I contacted Mr. Myer's office again. I was told that Mr. Myer never spoke to anyone in his office pertaining to our converstation on 4/20/13. I also learned that Mr. Myer is an independant salesman/dealer and should have made good on the delivery of the product. Furthermore, I learned that Mr. Myer's father is the owner of B&B Myers, LLC. After calling Mr. Myer's office on 4/22/13, I called Mr. Myer and left a message. Mr. Myer failed to return my call. Mr. Myer and his place of business have shown poor business practices concerning a $125.00 humidifier that was free. I also should mention, one of the referrals which I gave Mr. Myer resulted in the sale of a Rainbow vacuum system.

Check fields!

Write a review of B & B Myers, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B & B Myers, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Vacuum Cleaners - Household - Dealers

Address: 495 Arbor Hill Rd Ste N, Kernersville, North Carolina, United States, 27284-3335

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for B & B Myers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated