Sign in

B & B Package Express

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B & B Package Express? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B & B Package Express

B & B Package Express Reviews (8)

Nov 26, 2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, [redacted]

Nov 14, 2019

? Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, [redacted]

Nov 09, 2019

If you would track your package now, you will see the mistake has been taken care of as we told you it would be, and is in route to the correct location.Just for future note when dealing with such a large company as [redacted] it takes time to see results on the computer for their data enter people do not work on the weekends The change of address fees have been taken care of by us and we never asked for you to pay any extra feesPatients is the key factor here as it takes time to process such a requestI'm sorry we make this mistake but we are taking care of itMy employee has a raspy voice and may have sound rude to you, but I assure you she is a very nice person my customers like her very muchHave a great day

If you would track your package now, you will see the mistake has been taken care of as we told you it would be, and is in route to the correct location.Just for future note when dealing with such a large company as *** it takes time to see results on the computer for their data enter
people do not work on the weekends. The change of address fees have been taken care of by us and we never asked for you to pay any extra feesPatients is the key factor here as it takes time to process such a requestI'm sorry we make this mistake but we are taking care of itMy employee has a raspy voice and may have sound rude to you, but I assure you she is a very nice person my customers like her very much. Have a great day

? Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***

If you would track your package now, you will see the mistake has been taken care of as we told you it would be, and is in route to the correct location.Just for future note when dealing with such a large company as [redacted] it takes time to see results on the computer for their data enter...

people do  not work on the weekends.  The change of address fees have been taken care of by us and we never asked for you to pay any extra fees. Patients is the key factor here as it takes time to process such a request. I'm sorry we make this mistake but we are taking care of it. My employee has a raspy voice and may have sound rude to you, but I assure you she is a very nice  person my customers like her very much. Have a great day.

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Sincerely, [redacted]

Review: On 02/21/13, I dropped off a prepaid UPS package(which B&B charges for),I did not receive a receipt (common practice at B&B). The package contained a ignition interlock device (worth $1400.00), which gets changed out every two months for recalibration. I have sent these every two months for over four years. I have never had a problem, although, I usually used a different UPS drop off. I was unaware, until the next recalibration was due, that the package was never shipped. UPS never picked the package up and it was never scanned into their system. It basically disappeared after handing to the clerk at B&B. The women I spoke to at B&B on 04/04/13, stated that she is the new owner and did not own the company when I dropped off the package and does not have any of the records from then.Desired Settlement: $1400.00 for the package B&B lost. The business lost the package, it should not matter that the business has a different owner.

Business

Response:

Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/04/19) */

April 17, 2013

Beller Business Bureau

[redacted] Drive Ste [redacted]

DuPont Wa XXXXX

XXX-XXX-XXXX

RE : case [redacted] : [redacted]

I'm writing in response to the Claim Case XXXXXXXX.

[redacted] claims she dropped off a pre-paid package at our location here at [redacted] SE Hwy [redacted]

Lincoln City Or., on February 21.2013. She did not provide a tracking number so I have researched

the previous owners records and pulled up information for recorded drop off - pre paid packages

that were scanned into the computer tor the date Miss [redacted] says she brought the package in. The

records show that only 2 UPS packages were dropped off on that date and both tracking # show

were delivered.

I would like to suggest to Miss [redacted] for any future packages to be sent

1 Check with the person that sent the pre-paid label to her, to ensure that the package has

proper insurance coverage. (check with that person and see if they put insurance on the

shipping to cover the amount of the value.) Without extra insurance placed on a package UPS will

only cover up to $100.00.

2 Always ask for a receipt with the tracking # on it to prove you have dropped the

package off with the business you are dealing with.

Miss [redacted] stop by and I escorted her to the holding area for the packages to be picked up by UPS

we both searched the area and did not find the package she was looking for. Miss [redacted] has not

provided proof that she did in fact drop off the package in question, and I have not found any

records of receiving the package,

Although I did not own the business at the time of suggested incident I felt that as a courtesy for

customer service I wanted to investigate, the facts are that

I have no choice but to deny the claim, on my behalf and the previous owners behalf.

Sincerely,

[redacted] new owner as of March 15, 2013

Business' Final Response /* (-10, 8, 2013/04/19) */

April 17,2013

Revdex.com

[redacted] Station Drive Ste [redacted]

Duront Wa [redacted] 7

XXX-XXX-XXXX

RE : Case [redacted] : [redacted]

I'm writing in response to the Claim Case XXXXXXXX.

UPDATED INFORMATION Miss [redacted] called today 0418.2013 with the tracking # of her package. I

researched on UPS.COM to research the tracking# 1z4855wXXXXXXXXXXX

The information was

... A UPS shipping label has been created. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking

status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated.....

The tracking shows that a shipping label was created, but never brought in for process. The package

could still be at her home or maybe she took it to another store to drop it off at. We do not have

her package.

Sincerely,

[redacted] new owner as of March 15,2013

Check fields!

Write a review of B & B Package Express

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B & B Package Express Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Mailing Services, Fax Transmission Service, Post Offices, Shipping Room Supplies, Mailing Containers, Seals - Notary & Corporation

Address: 2150 SE Highway 101, Lincoln City, Oregon, United States, 97367-2231

Phone:

+1 (541) 994-7272
Show more...

Website:

www.bbpackageexpress.com


Add contact information for B & B Package Express

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated