Sign in

B & D Home Improvement Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B & D Home Improvement Services? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B & D Home Improvement Services

B & D Home Improvement Services Reviews (1)

B & D Improvements was contacted to replace my roof. Contract was signed and partial payment made for them to start the roof replacement. Roof replacement started 06-06-2011. During roof replacement

while tarp on roof, ceiling in bedroom leaked causing damage. They finished job and assured me

all is well and fixed. October 11, 2011 contacted B & D Improvements as looks like piece missing around

chimmney. They checked and said all is well. December 11, 2011 my bedroom ceiling again leaking.

B & D Improvememts fixed on 12/13/2011. In March 2012 contacted B & D for repairs to my ceiling.

That is when more trouble started. Found out my roof not covered under warrenty due to shoddy workmanship.

August 15, 2012 [redacted] from [redacted], told B & D what needed to be done to comply with [redacted] warranty.

B & D Improvements redid some areas 10/24/2012. Independent roofer 10/30/2012 rechecked and not completed as promised per B & D Improvement letter dated 8/22/2012.

Check fields!

Write a review of B & D Home Improvement Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B & D Home Improvement Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Home Improvements

Address: 1110 6th St, Wausau, Wisconsin, United States, 54403

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for B & D Home Improvement Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated