Sign in

B G Auto Sales

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B G Auto Sales? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Used Car Dealers B G Auto Sales

B G Auto Sales Reviews (3)

Review: I have tried on several occasions to get the amount needed to pick up my [redacted] (white 2005), license plates [redacted] for over a month. I paid $621.86 on Friday December 20, 2013 and my car was reposed on Monday December 23, 2013. I have called B&G Auto (27 times) [redacted] since December 24, 2013 with no resolution. I have spoken with [redacted] and [redacted] to try and get an answer from [redacted] where I stand on balance.

I made another payment of $410.00 on Thursday January 23, 2014.

I spoke verbally with [redacted] his cell phone on Thursday January 23, 2014 and explained the situation. I informed him that my husband had passed away unexpectedly in September and I’m just returning to work. I told him I needed my car and wanted to know if I could pick it up on Friday January 24, 2014. [redacted] advised me to call him on Friday January 24, 2014 after 12:00 noon, because he wanted to check when he went to B&G. I called his cell phone @[redacted] (7 times) since Friday without a response from him regarding my car balance or if he would release the car based on my almost paid off balance of 3 year car agreement. The car purchase balance owed was $587.00 when I made my payment on Thursday January 23, 2014.

I was informed that there still remains a charge of $350.00 for a repo fee , which occurred 4 days after B&G accepted my payment of $621.86. There is also an additional charge on the account for $250.00 for work done on the car (battery and a wire was loose) around January 17, 2014. I have not received any written documentation on the balance or repair informationDesired Settlement: My true balance of $587.00 to pay car off, my title and my car.

Review: I began leasing a vehicle from this lot in 2009. I paid my vehicle off in early spring of this year(est. around late April or early May. I have not received the Title to my vehicle as of yet 8/18/2012. On several occasions I contacted the dealer asking, "Where is my title?". They just advised me as usual to wait. On Thursday August 16,2012 I went to the dealers lot to request my Title again in person. The dealer was nasty and told me I would have to wait some more and I tolod him no. The end result was the calling of the [redacted] police by me to address the situation. They advised that I should've had my Title and also suggested I go to Civil court to get it at this point. After further investigation, I was told by the state's [redacted] that the Title never went into my name when I began payments 2-3 years ago.According to them a violation of State law. Further I have records of some other underhanded business practices that I would rather report via phone or in-person to your office.Desired Settlement: I would like to receive compensation for having to wait on my Title, from the payoff in early Spring up til I receive it. I want my title also. Another way of completely settling this complaint and others of similar nature by this dealer will involve me discussing in-person definitely. I have done a thorough investigation that warrants in-person explanation.

I have tried on several occasions to get the amount needed to pick up my [redacted] (white 2005), license plates [redacted] for over a month. I paid $621.86 on Friday December 20, 2013 and my car was reposed on Monday December 23, 2013. I have called B&G Auto (27 times) [redacted] since December 24, 2013 with no resolution. I have spoken with [redacted] and [redacted] to try and get an answer from [redacted] where I stand on balance.

I made another payment of $410.00 on Thursday January 23, 2014.

I spoke verbally with [redacted] his cell phone on Thursday January 23, 2014 and explained the situation. I informed him that my husband had passed away unexpectedly in September and I’m just returning to work. I told him I needed my car and wanted to know if I could pick it up on Friday January 24, 2014. [redacted] advised me to call him on Friday January 24, 2014 after 12:00 noon, because he wanted to check when he went to B&G. I called his cell phone @[redacted] (7 times) since Friday without a response from him regarding my car balance or if he would release the car based on my almost paid off balance of 3 year car agreement. The car purchase balance owed was $587.00 when I made my payment on Thursday January 23, 2014.

I was informed that there still remains a charge of $350.00 for a repo fee , which occurred 4 days after B&G accepted my payment of $621.86. There is also an additional charge on the account for $250.00 for work done on the car (battery and a wire was loose) around January 17, 2014. I have not received any written documentation on the balance or repair information

Check fields!

Write a review of B G Auto Sales

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B G Auto Sales Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Address: 7440 Custer Rd W, Lakewood, Washington, United States, 98499-7943

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with B G Auto Sales.



Add contact information for B G Auto Sales

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated