Sign in

Bagiva

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Bagiva? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Bagiva

Bagiva Reviews (10)

Bagivy hides their phone number we’ll. I have been searching for a number since this whole process started. Unfortunately you only get a busy signal when you call their number.

There should be a zero star rating. I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered from Bagivy. Lesson learned. I will never again order from a company that I am not familiar with.

I purchased a pair of boots from Bagivy on December 18. I ordered a size 10 but received a size 5. Because they gave me does not give a phone number I emailed them and explain the situation. They told me to take pictures of the boots and the packaging and email it to them. I did so that same day because they said they have a 15 day return policy. After a week has gone by I emailed them again and told them that I would put them in the mail. Nearly 2 months later I have still heard no response from the company.
I filed complaints with the Better business bureau and with the federal trade commission. It’s too bad there is no zero rating. I guess I have to give them one against my better judgment.

Jan 15, 2020

Horrible company! The shoes are too small and they will neither refund nor exchange them. I wish I had known before ordering from them. I give them zero stars.

Dec 20, 2019

HORRIBLE: Shut them down now! If I could rate them a 0 I would. I placed an order for 2 pair of shoes sizes 8 and 8.5. The order processed and my card was charged immediately; however the order showed 2 pairs of shoes sizes 5 1/2 but I order sizes 8 and 81/2. I discovered the error immediately and made several attempts to edit the order followed by several contacts to customer service to correct the error. It wasn't until I emailed them threatening to contact my credit card company that I received a response. The response asked me not to contact my credit card company as they corrected the mistake and was shipping 2 pairs of shoes, sizes 8 and 8 1/2. Well after several weeks, the shoes arrived from China no less; 2 pairs sizes 5 1/2 not what I ordered! I am now in the process of trying to return them, but I don't expect that their return policy is legitimate. Trust me and do not take the chance of doing business with Bagivy.

If I could give them a zero, I would. I ordered the blue sneakers and they are horrible. They feel terrible on your feet. Toe area is very narrow, and the shoes are too tight. I order size 7 US but they (China) do make the shoes to fit American sizes. So when I wanted to return them, I couldn't. They do not take returns. And no one will answer. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. IF IT DOES NOT FIT, THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT A RETURN. This company needs to be investigated and not permitted to sell to anyone. PLEASE WHERE CAN I REGISTER A COMPLAINT ABOUT THIS COMPANY!

Nov 13, 2019

WARNING: don't buy from this company. I ordered tennis shoes in a size 8, they took 24 days to get here because they were shipped from China and the package said size 38 (standard conversion is a 7 1/2). Shipping was not free and the shoes were flat with no support although they were advertised as orthopedic walking shoes. They were obviously too small! I immediately sent a request for a refund listing the reason. 13 days later they responded that I had 15 days from receiving the shoes to get a refund if it met their criteria (with 13 of those days already used up). They requested me to "take a photo of me wearing the shoe" and one of my "bare foot on a ruler!" REALLY?!? I am 75 years old and I have worn a size 8 for 60 years. I will most likely never get my requested refund, but my only hope is to warn others that this company is not one that you should buy from!

Don't buy fom this company. Apparently if you have your order shipped to an address other than your billing address they cancel your order!!!!! Then when you explain the reason for that shipping address they on care yet they shipped a previous order to yet anot her address without even questioning that one. Very poorly run company don't bother to order from them & save yourself such nonsense & frustration. I have a business to run so need an efficiently run company to order from.

Don't buy fom this company. Apparently if you have your order shipped to an address other than your billing address they cancel your order!!!!! Then when you explain the reason for that shipping address they on care yet they shipped a previous order to yet anot her address without even questioning that one. Very poorly run company don't bother to order from them & save yourself such nonsense & frustration. I have a business to run so need an efficiently run company to order from.

Review: I placed an order on 3/09/2014 online, order #[redacted]. On 3/10/2014, I received an email that my order was completed. I have requested tracking information on 3/16/2014 & on 3/19/2014, and I have yet to receive a response. I called on 3/20/2014 to inquire on the order status and the lady, [redacted] said she needed to update the order and would call and email me. She never returned my call or emailed me. I called on 3/24/2014 and they were closed. I called on 3/27/2014 and [redacted] tells me the same thing from 3/20/2014 and I reminded her about that. She said she would look into it and call me in 20 minutes. 30 minutes later no phone call so I called her. She said she had not received an update from the Atlanta facility where the order shipped. She was supposed to call me before end of business today. I never received a call today. At this point I just want them to refund the $106.93 that I paid for the order. I have no problem taking my business elsewhere. Please help.Desired Settlement: At this point I just want them to refund the $106.93 that I paid for the order. I have no problem taking my business elsewhere. Please help.

Check fields!

Write a review of Bagiva

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Bagiva Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Handbags, Online Retailer

Address: 1921 Carnegie Ave #D, Santa Ana, California, United States, 92705

Phone:

+1 (714) 241-8175
Show more...

Website:

www.bagiva.com


Add contact information for Bagiva

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated