Sign in

Bangor Savings Bank

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Bangor Savings Bank? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Bangor Savings Bank

Bangor Savings Bank Reviews (1)

We responded to this complaint on November 30, 2016.  Please see the following e-mail correspondence with [redacted]:From: [redacted] Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 4:23 PM To: '[redacted]' Cc: Compliance; [redacted] Subject: RE: Unanswered Revdex.com ComplaintThanks [redacted]  Since we...

will not be able to address the concern directly with Revdex.com because of the privacy regulations; and, to the extent that there is a customer involved, Bangor Savings Bank will work directly with that customer to resolve any unsettled concern. Regards,[redacted]Bangor Savings BankDirector of Compliance[redacted]From: [redacted] [[redacted] Sent: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 3:57 PM To: [redacted] Cc: Compliance; [redacted] Subject: Re: Unanswered Revdex.com ComplaintHi [redacted],I completely understand. We process complaints submitted to us by the consumer to resolve issues that they've had with a specific company, so we are asking that you acknowledge that the complaint was filed. If you feel that legally you are not able to participate in Revdex.com's complaint process, we ask you to please at least send a response to let Revdex.com (and the consumer) know that they will be working directly with the consumer. That way we can show that the consumer's concerns were addressed in a timely manner, although we will not have the details on what you discussed with the consumer.A lot of companies in your position are unable to discuss details and instead send response letters to the Revdex.com stating that they are going to contact the customer on their own. To send the Revdex.com a response letter, please email your response to [redacted] If you would like to reply to this email and submit your response to the complaint right here, you are welcome to do so. Please note that Revdex.com is unable to edit your response, so if you have any comments for Revdex.com only that should not be sent to the consumer, please mark very clearly where your official response begins and ends.Thank you,[redacted]
[redacted] Information Specialist Revdex.com Serving Eastern MA, ME, RI & VT 290 Donald Lynch Boulevard, Suite 102 Marlborough, MA 01752-4705 [redacted]
[redacted] E-Mail:[redacted] Revdex.com.orgStart With Trust® Trust - Credibility - Reliability - Ethics Become Revdex.com Accredited Click to ApplyOn Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 2:57 PM, [redacted] <[redacted]> wrote:Hi [redacted]Bangor Savings Bank will be happy to respond; however, under 9-B MRSA Section 162 we are prohibited from disclosing financial records relating to a customer of the Bank unless the customer has authorized the disclosure by the Bank to Revdex.com in writing.  When Revdex.com provides the Bank with the verifiable written authorization from Ms. [redacted] to disclose the information in question, the Bank will be in a position to further respond to Revdex.com’s inquiry.  Please also note that our contact person of record, Mr. [redacted], just received this complaint by regular mail on Wednesday of last week (11/23/16).  We could not have responded any earlier, as your e-mail message from below dated November 18, 2016 was our first notice of this complaint.You can send Ms. [redacted]’s written authorization directly to my attention and I will be sure to respond promptly.Regards,[redacted]Bangor Savings BankDirector of Compliance[redacted]From: [redacted] Sent: Friday, November 18, 2016 10:41 AM To: Bangor Support Subject: Unanswered Revdex.com ComplaintGood morning,This is [redacted] from your Revdex.com. I'm emailing to let you know that there is a complaint against Bangor Savings Bank from 11/10/2016 that so far has not received a response. We hope to get responses to complaints within 10 days.The complaint is number [redacted] from [redacted].Please call us at [redacted]  if you have any questions. Thank you, [redacted], Information Specialist Revdex.com Serving Eastern MA, ME, RI & VT 290 Donald Lynch Boulevard, Suite 102 Marlborough, MA 01752-4705

Check fields!

Write a review of Bangor Savings Bank

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Bangor Savings Bank Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Bangor Savings Bank

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated