Sign in

B.B. Sprouts

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B.B. Sprouts? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B.B. Sprouts

B.B. Sprouts Reviews (5)

Review: I ordered a Chicco Cover Seat from BBSprouts on Feb 22nd, 2013. As soon as I purchased, I got an email from the owner ([redacted]) telling me that their production was about to take 4 weeks and she needed my due date. Same day, we were back and forth with emails talking about the details of my order. On March 18th I emailed her asking her for the status of my order (weird, she never provided an order number, but she knew my name). She responded that my product will be cut and ship within a week. On March 27th, I emailed her again to ask about the status, since she never provided any information about it. She responded that they were working on it at that moment and she will send me ship with tracking info. On March 28th, I emailed again since I didnt hear from her, asking for my order details. Since then, she has been ignoring all my emails. On April 1st, I found her phone number since she doesnt have it on her website. We spoke for few minutes and she promised to send my product within a week. After that week, of course I didnt receive anything. On April 10th, We spoke over the phone for about 4minutes and she kept giving me the same excuses and told me she was working on it and she should send the tracking info to me that night. I called her next day because she never provided the tracking info. Now she is not answering my phone calls or emails. My credit card was charged for $130.00 on Feb 24th, 2013. I feel like I have been victimized from this woman since she kept promising something that is not happening.Desired Settlement: I am going to need a confirmation email with the refund transaction with all details about it. Since she promises things all the time and nothing really happening, I am wondering if she is capable to do it.

Business

Response:

This order has been shipped.

Here is a copy of the shipping information shipped on 4/12/13.

Review: I ordered a car seat cover from this company along with 2 burp cloths and a headrest insert for the carseat. I ordered and paid for these items on May 7th. Per the website normal production time is 3-5 weeks. After I did not have my order or heard anything about it by the first of July I began trying to contact them. I sent 2 e-mails from the contact us form on their website over the span of 2 weeks. I never heard anything back. After that I seaRched for them and found them on [redacted]. I used [redacted] to message them. Two days later I was messaged back and told that she thought she had already shipped my order and she would check the shipping log and either way get it to me immediately. This was the 14th of July. I never heard anything back from her and so on the 22nd, 26th, and 30th of July I messaged her again asking if there was an estimated ship date and then on the 30th I asked for an estimated ship date or a refund. Finally on the 31st she asked if she could still make the cover that week or if I wanted the cover. I told her I wanted the cover and an estimated ship date. She never replied to that message. So on the 15th of August I messaged her and asked again for an estimated ship date and told her that if I did not have it within a couple weeks I would have to cancel as I am too far along in my pregnancy to wait any longer on her. She messaged me back that day and said " hi [redacted] I thought we had shipped your order . I will check now and get back to you. " So the next day I messaged back and I asked if she had checked on it. Her response was a bunch of excuses and then that she would ship my completed order the next day. (August 17th) After a week passed with no cover arriving I messaged her several times ( over 4 days) asking for a tracking number and what shipping carrier it was coming. After I got no response I sent her a detailed personal message with my feelings about the whole ordeal and told her that if I did not have it by weeks end I would be filing a complaint. She messaged me back right then and said she would ship it the next morning. I told her when she did send the tracking info to me right then. I never got the tracking info that day. So yesterday I looked her up on this website and found a phone number for her. I called and she was rude and told me that I was wrong for wanting any money back on it. She informed me that she was still working on it even after I had been told 3 times it was shipping next day. She proceeded to continue to tell me her excuses. I never would have had a problem with this if she would not have lied from the very beginning. She should have said the first time I contacted her that she was behind and it would be XX amount of weeks before I got it, not that she would ship immediately. She has lied the entire time and basically got a free loan of money from me for over 16 weeks now. This was not a cheap purchase for me and being a business owner myself I would do anything in my power to rectify the situation and she has offered nothing except for me to cancel. I do not want to cancel, I want what I bought and paid for. She promised she would overnight it and send the tracking info to me . That has yet to come either. I have every e-mail and every message I ever received from her.Desired Settlement: I would like an adjustment on the money that I paid for this order. I have been overly nice the entire time. I paid for an item to be delivered to me within 3-5 weeks. Not over 16 weeks. I want what I originally ordered and what I was told was being shipped to me 3 separate times. I feel some time of compensation is necessary. If she would not have blatantly lied to me numerous times about this I would not be so upset.

Review: I ordered a carseat cover from this company is May 2013 and my [redacted] was quickly charged. I was expecting it to arrive in 6 weeks - 2 months. When it didn't arrive I email and got a response saying her husband had been injured. I emailed 2 more times with no response. In August I called and spoke to hear. She said she would send it out with in the week. It now October and I still have not recieved it. I have called back a few times and no one answered. I have also emailed asking for a refund and haven't had a response to that either.Desired Settlement: She should close her website down if she is unable to keep up to people orders and refund people their money instead of keeping it.

Review: I purchased a product from this website back in May 2013. My credit card was charged back in May as well. I was told the product would take 5 weeks. It is now end of July almost Aug 1st and I have yet to receive product. 3 weeks ago I contacted Customer service and emailed a women [redacted]. She told me she was shipping it out. I then contacted her again a few days later when I didn't receive tracking number and she again said she was shipping out the next day. That was 2 weeks ago and have not revived anything and now she is not emailing back. Now I have no product and can not get in contact with this women and to make it worse she already took my $130.00 !!! . I have all emails saved with this info and dates to prove this. This women is turning out to be a fraud. Please help. Thanks !Desired Settlement: $130.00. Charged back to my visa credit card as soon as possible !

Business

Response:

Hello

I communicated with the buyer and we agreed to ship her purchase on 8/3/13.

usps tracking #[redacted]

Thank You

I purchased a product from this website back in May 2013. My credit card was charged back in May as well. I was told the product would take 5 weeks. It is now end of July almost Aug 1st and I have yet to receive product. 3 weeks ago I contacted Customer service and emailed a women [redacted]. She told me she was shipping it out. I then contacted her again a few days later when I didn't receive tracking number and she again said she was shipping out the next day. That was 2 weeks ago and have not revived anything and now she is not emailing back. Now I have no product and can not get in contact with this women and to make it worse she already took my $130.00 !!! . I have all emails saved with this info and dates to prove this. This women is turning out to be a fraud. Please help. Thanks !

Check fields!

Write a review of B.B. Sprouts

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B.B. Sprouts Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Baby Car Seats, Carriages & Strollers

Address: 13825 E Wildcat Way, Prescott Vly, Arizona, United States, 86315-9731

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.bbsprouts.com


Add contact information for B.B. Sprouts

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated