Sign in

B.J.S. Enterprises

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about B.J.S. Enterprises? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews B.J.S. Enterprises

B.J.S. Enterprises Reviews (1)

On February 16, 2014 I placed an order with this company for two certifications for both of my dogs to have documentation of their service to my medical needs. I was charged $195.95 for each animal, totaling $391.90. This fee covered the cost of; 2 Service Dog vests (per animal) , 1 Personalized Service Dog Certificate (per animal), 1 Custom service dog ID card w/ picture (per animal). On their website they say you can request to have the product overnight-ed for an extra $40.00 or request to have the documentation emailed at no extra cost. The same day I placed the order I attempted to contact them several times via telephone with the number provided on the website, since I wasn't able to get into contact with them, I decided to email my request for the documents to be emailed to me.

The following day, February 17, 2014, I was sent an email, that they had sent the product overnight. This was not a service I requested nor was I informed in any way that they would be charging me an additional $80.00 ($40.00 ea.), until I was provided receipts for the charges via email and notified by my bank. Several times I tried to get into contact with them to have the issue resolved with absolutely no contact back.

In the next few days I received my purchase. I was extremely displeased with the product quality, and continued to attempt to contact the company. As the paperwork they had sent me, along with their website says, "%100 Guarantee on all products sold."

Finally, March 20, 2014, I was able to get into contact with someone regarding the situation. I informed the individual I spoke with, [redacted], that I was not satisfied with the product and also informed them I was charged twice for next day shipping for my purchase that I had not requested. She informed me that this should not have happened and informed me all I had to do was ship the product back to them and I would receive my money back in full, including the charge for the overnight shipping purchase in which I did not request, totaling $471.90 (shipping & purchase amount). The following day, March 21, 2014, I mailed my purchase back, costing me $13.67. After tracking the package, they received it March 24, 2014.

March 27-31, 2014 I have attempted to accomplish contact with this company to no prevail. After about 8-10 phone calls today, March 31, 2014, I finally got back into contact with [redacted]. She recalled speaking to me and told me that they had not received my package yet. After informing her that I had tracked the package, that it should be there, she told me that the shipping address is a different address than the one she is physically located. After checking to see if my package was there, I was informed it was. Confused as to why they had my package for 5 business days, not returning my calls or contacting me in any way she told me she would contact the owner and see what could be done. A woman claiming to be the owner (whom sounded just like [redacted]) told me that a refund was not guaranteed. I asked her why her website and the information they sent with the product said, "%100 guaranteed", she informed me that it read, "%100 satisfaction guaranteed", and did not guarantee a refund. After stating I had the website open in front of me and questioning why she would have a guarantee on a product for satisfaction, without a refund policy. She began arguing with me about it and hung up on me. Since, I have called approximately 20+ times, with no luck. After my experience with this company, I do not believe they will refund my money.

UPDATE 04-01-14

I recently filed a claim regarding www.certifymydog.com. I made a mistake on the amount I was charged.

Invoice numbers; [redacted] (I had not located these reference number until after the claim was submitted). My debit card was charged $159.95 on 2/17/14 (twice for each certification) total = $319.90. Then also $40.00 (twice for each certification) total = $80.00. Combined total and total disputing is $399.90.

Check fields!

Write a review of B.J.S. Enterprises, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

B.J.S. Enterprises, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Personal Services

Address: 1416 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Ave NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87106-4606

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.yelp.com


Add contact information for B.J.S. Enterprises

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated