Sign in

BladeZ Scooters

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about BladeZ Scooters? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews BladeZ Scooters

BladeZ Scooters Reviews (20)

Jan 09, 2020

Dear [redacted] , You called and said you and your buddy couldnt figure out how to mount the pipeYou were sent a picture showing the pipe installed You were told on the phone an email would be sent with instructions on how to return the pipe if you didnt feel able to install itYou will be sent another form to use to return the pipe for a full refundPlease check your email.Please email us directly in the future if you need assistance

Dec 03, 2019

Dear sir, we will be more than happy to issue you a store credit for 150% of the amount of your purchaseAt this time the part you are requesting is back order for months

Nov 09, 2019

Dear [redacted] ,We only charged you for the items we shippedAs part of the Clutch Rebuild Kit Complete Assembly, you are going to be shipped the sprocket and Tplate at no charge when they are completed in the manufacturing process and ready to ship.here is a summary of your purchase and what you were charged:Clutch Shaft - $39.99Clutch Bearings (2) - $29.99Bearing Cup Holder - $24.99Clutch Drum - $29.99Clutch Shaft Snap Ring Set - $4.99Clutch Sprocket - FREEClutch T Plate - FREETotal charged $Due to the length of time it is taking for our vendors to finish the parts you need, we can upgrade you to a SPEED Sprocket (retail $59) at no additional chargeThis is available in 13T - 18T so just let us know which one you want

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** ***

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending
it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** ***

Dear ***, Even though you are way past the day return date, we will issue you a refund once you send the order back using the RMA form sent to you via emailPlease check your email

[redacted], You have been refunded for the 1 item not shipped from your order. I will send you the confirmation which you should have gotten automatically

Dear sir, we will be more than happy to issue you a store credit for 150% of the amount of your purchase. At this time the part you are requesting is back order for 6 months

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.They sent rma return in my email and now im just waiting for them to get the item I sent back to them to process the full return.  
Regards,
[redacted]

Dear [redacted], You called and said you and your buddy couldnt figure out how to mount the pipe. You were sent a picture showing the pipe installed.  You were told on the phone an email would be sent with instructions on how to return the pipe if you didnt feel able to install it. You will be...

sent another form to use to return the pipe for a full refund. Please check your email.Please email us directly in the future if you need assistance.

Dear [redacted] ,We only charged you for the items we shipped. As part of the Clutch Rebuild Kit Complete Assembly, you are going to be shipped the sprocket and Tplate at no charge when they are completed in the manufacturing process and ready to ship.here is a summary of your purchase and what you were...

charged:Clutch Shaft - $39.99Clutch Bearings  (2) - $29.99Bearing Cup Holder - $24.99Clutch Drum - $29.99Clutch Shaft Snap Ring Set - $4.99Clutch Sprocket - FREEClutch T Plate - FREETotal charged $129.95 Due to the length of time it is taking for our vendors to finish the parts you need, we can upgrade you to a SPEED Sprocket (retail $59) at no additional charge. This is available in 13T - 18T so just let us know which one you want.

Review: Was looking for a part for a scooter. I completed the transaction on http://bladezscooters.com and used [redacted] to complete. My money was received by this vendor.A month later I heard nothing from them about the part or status of the order. Tried calling initially with no answer and resorted to email. An immediate reply stating that they were out of the part and would check lead time. Another week goes by no answer and another email is sent to them asking for status or to refund the money.Couple more days go by and no communication. Submitted a dispute with [redacted] and immediately a bogus refund email from their [redacted] system shows, still no money returned. I contact the individual and he begins to tell me to take it up with [redacted] and use the transaction number sent to me. Well, there wasn't any email with a transaction ID from [redacted], nor was there any trace of a refund on my [redacted] account. When I stated this to him, he refused to listen to me and hung up in the middle of my statement. I email that I would report them and received an answer of a bogus [redacted] charge reversal with the wrong total value on the return.Desired Settlement: Refund $163.48.

Consumer

Response:

Requesting refund of $163.48 USD

Review: I had called the parts department to order parts for a Moby xs33cc scooterfor my son.to make a long store short. this has been going on for three month now, because of there lack in customer service. they hardly ever return your e-mail inquiries. when they do they answer a question with a question when they say they will call you back on the phone they don't at all. this is absolutely frustrating I cant seem to get any where with these people. I was billed for all parts on the first order. one of the parts where out of stock. when I called to find out when that might come in the parts guy told me that the engine was discontinued and they probably would not get the part. he suggested buying a different replacement part that would work at twice the cost.I agreed if they take up the S&H cost because I already paid for that on the first order.so when I received the second order. the part was the wrong item and three sizes to big.I asked to speak with the owner and all he could do was give me a e-mail.the owner same thing does not follow through with my question he answer a question with a question or doesn't get back to me at all.I asked for a return label so I would not be charged with the return S&H to send the Item back that was wrong in the first place he did not.It cost another $13.00 on top of the $33.88 for me to send it back.the owners still has not got back to me its been two more week.the owner s name is [redacted] e-mail is [email protected] time I call I get the run around. I would like people to know what kind of company they are going to start dealing with if they do business with them. they are not to be trusted.Desired Settlement: [redacted] did reply back to me two weeks ago asking me to send the part back that was wrong and that he would find me the correct replacement partthe plastic cover for the 33cc engine that keeps the engine from over heating.again have not herd back after two week and the wrong item was returned at me expense.

2nd time dealing with this merchant. I have found some of the products are not always on hand. Great experience if you take the time to check inventory before you order. The engines and other parts are in high demand as this is truly the only distributor that had the best parts. Just be patient your stuff is coming even if its coming from China. Try to Order early before spring break to get deliveries early summer.

Review: I placed an order for a Goped head kit via internet and paid through Paypal on June 27,2013 to Goped Depot , I was not contacted at all through this ordeal I repeatedly had to call and check the status of where it was if it had even been shipped apparently they had address issue and this is about the 15th of July that I was just now finding this out...The 22nd was when I actually received the order but to find out I never got the piston kit that comes in the head kit that I had purchased basically was short half of the order. Sent an email to them saying I was missing this they respond "looks like you got everything except the piston kit" because they had me email them a picture of what I was missing and that is the response I get. At first I was surprised to hear that they are completely content and satisfied that they only got half of my order I work in parts department at a very high volume body shop and at no point ever is acceptable to be content with just half an order...As of today I called 6 times 2 were answered the first I was on hold for 15 mins so I hung up and called back an then 10 mins on the second to be put on hold for no response. The other several calls were ignored before I just gave up I'm filing a dispute with my bank later today. Thank You for your time.Desired Settlement: Refund of the money

Review: I ordered what was advertised as a "Complete Clutch Assemply" for a Bladez motorized scooter. The Order # 3[redacted]9 was made on 4-6-14 for complete clutch assembly. The parts were shipped within a week minus a gear and a tee bracket. A hand written note was put on the invoice saying "Other parts 2-3 weeks" I waited & then called them. I was told that there were still waiting for parts from the manufacturer. I waited an additional two weeks and they tried calling (Left messages) and emails (Sent email to the company on 5-21-14. I have not received either a phone call or an email since.Desired Settlement: Either deliver the parts within 2 weeks. Or, I will return all parts that they have currently delivered to me and they will return the money charged so far, less postage & handleing, in the amount of $129.94

My experience with BladeZ has been nothing but great. I have read many reviews which state that there are problems with Shipping, but that has not been my experience. I purchased a BladeZ PowerKart from CraigsList (CL) a week prior to Christmas, and needed to call support for manuals, parts lists, and guidance on troubleshooting. Their support staff was responsive, and guided me to the correct choices for replacement parts. With their support, I was able to get the Kart operational in one day. I was so impressed, I purchased another Power Kart, and have ordered a tune up kit to get the first Kart more performance. They responded in less than one day to my order, and have already shipped the items.

Review: I ordered a pull start for a [redacted] go ped and the one that was sent does not fit. I called, emailed many times for a month with no response. I left messages and emails. I finally called and got someone and he said I need to email them and get a RMA number which I have tried many times also with no response. Now I have no choice but to cancel the transaction with my bank and report as fraudulent charge and turn over to my lawyer!Desired Settlement: I would like to return the part for a refund

Business

Response:

customer was refunded 9/23

Transaction 6[redacted] has been successfully ACCEPTED by the system.

Below is a summary:

Transaction ID: 65[redacted]

Payment Method: XXXX2582

Amount: USD (31.99)

Customer Name: [redacted]

Review: I made a purchse on 11/05/2014 and was told that I would received the product when they received them from the vendor and they we're on back order so I continued following up again and again. Just the other day 05/11/2015 I sent and email requesting a refund and they replyed that I would get a refund and we I called to follow up a man by the name [redacted] said that I wouldn't get a refund and good luck.

Business

Response:

Dear sir, we will be more than happy to issue you a store credit for 150% of the amount of your purchase. At this time the part you are requesting is back order for 6 months

Review: Ordered GoPed-parts for 263,10$ from the business in the beginning of June 2013. Seller could not deliver the ordered goods, and after multiple failed attempts to contact the seller I was able to agree upon a refund. Seller responds to 1 out of 10 mails, and after 6 months I still have not received any refund. Multiple emails sent, multiple [redacted]-invoices sent - but still no response.Desired Settlement: 263,10$ refunded to my [redacted]-account.

Check fields!

Write a review of BladeZ Scooters

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

BladeZ Scooters Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Electric Scooters, Marine Sales & Service, Water Skiing Equipment & Supplies

Address: 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-112, St Augustine, Florida, United States, 32092

Phone:

+1 (904) 724-9700
+1 (904) 724-0255
Show more...

Website:

www.bladezscooters.com


Add contact information for BladeZ Scooters

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated