Sign in

Blue Angels Hearing

1916 Pike Pl Ste 12 # 1423, Seattle, Washington, United States, 98101-1056

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Blue Angels Hearing? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Hearing Assistive Devices Blue Angels Hearing

Blue Angels Hearing Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 07, 2021

Terrible company and product and service
ordered on line, received, not what I wanted, sent back using the return policy and form, been two months and only response is an automated email saying would resolve within 48 hours, nothing to date.

• Apr 26, 2021

Poor Customer Return Process
DO NOT PURCHASE aids from this company if you have any doubts that they may not work for you. They have a 30 day warranty and I started the return process on 3/11 and received many emails from them with instructions to try procedures that I had already tried. It seemed like they were trying to run out the clock on the warranty period. Finally they sent a return label on 3/21 and the aids were delivered to the company for processing more than 4 weeks ago

They arrived promptly on 3/5 However the did not work for me and they were returned and delivered to the front desk/receptionist it has been four weeks since Blue angel received the package and I have not heard from them They have not responded to 4 emails asking when the refund will be issued
Order # 6586 shipped on 2/28

• Apr 26, 2021

Product Return -customer service
DO NOT PURCHASE aids from this company if you have any doubts that they may not work for you. They have a 30 day warranty and I started the return process on 3/11 and received many emails from them with instructions to try procedures that I had already tried. It seemed like they were trying to run out the clock on the warranty period. Finally they sent a return label on 3/21 and the aids were delivered to the company for processing more than 4 weeks ago

They arrived promptly on 3/5 However the did not work for me and they were returned and delivered to the front desk/receptionist it has been four weeks since Blue angel received the package and I have not heard from them They have not responded to 4 emails asking when the refund will be issued

• Mar 22, 2021

They did not work for me frustrated!
They did not work for me frustrated by my purchase thus far.was wanting to upgrade but now I a thinking twice about the upgrade. Could not turn them on they would not stay orange as stated. Don't waste your money on something that don't work

• Mar 07, 2021

Bad customer service
Your customer service when taking an order and payment for aids is first class, unfortunately when it comes to complaints/ enquiries or returns it’s virtually non existent .

I’m stuck with my heating aids now as you have failed to send the return label or answer my e mails requesting one.

I was going to return these and upgrade to the in ear ones as these are too big for the back of my ear, but now I would not order anything from you.

• Mar 07, 2021

Shame they didn’t respond
Ordered and received hearing aids, found the backs too large for my very small flat ears, e mailed them initially just for their info really, stating maybe in the future they would be offering a smaller one but saying I could wear these indoors just for the tv, no complaint in there at all.

I received a reply, saying thanks for the information, we enjoy customer feedback, however later that same week, I received an ad from them for the in ear version, ( odd I thought that they never mentioned it in their reply to me) thinking this looked perfect for me, I e mailed asking for the return label as I would re order the in ear ones once my refund arrived.

Well I have sent 3 e mails with no response, time is running out for me to return them now..

It’s amazing how many e mails I have received trying to sell me insurance and other products, almost on a daily basis, yet no reply to my last three e.mail requests.

Shame, the product is not perfect but it is great for the price and it does the job adequately, albeit they are uncomfortable for me for any length of time, I am disappointed as I feel the in ear ones would probably have worked for me, so was more than willing to pay the extra.

Unfortunately too late, I have checked up on BBB, only to find that all the complaints are about non payment of refunds and bad communications.

So I will put this down to experience, and say I am not complaining about the aids but very disappointed with your customer service and after sales service. And warn people to be aware that you may not get satisfaction if you need to return the product.

• Oct 18, 2020

SCAMMERS
Returned hearing aids in May, received an email confirming receipt. Agreed to refund. As of 10/18/20 still no refund, Will not respond to emails, blocked me on facebook. I have filed complaints with the Attorney Generals Office and the BBB.

Ordered hearing aids with a 30 day money back guarantee. Recieved May 16th and one quit working one week later, have been trying to get money back and not getting response on how to send these back to receive my refund. They took over a month to receive in the first place. I've just a little bit of time left on my guarantee.

Blue Angels Hearing Response • Jun 09, 2020

Hey ***,

Thanks for reaching out - apologies you have had a hard time getting a hold of us over email. We respond to all inquires within 12-24 hours but if you never heard back it most likely was filtered into the spam folder.

Not to worry though - we of course will respect your warranty. You can send us your defective device back to us for a refund, or we can send you a free replacement? Totally up to you.

Attached is a pre-paid shipping label for your return label if you decide to go that route - just let us know what you would like to do

Thanks!

Blue Angels Customer Support

Customer Response • Jun 10, 2020

I just mailed hearing aids. I will be waiting on my refund. I paid for shipping, label would not print.I did receive a tracking number.
Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

My hearing aids were delivered May6,2020. Three days later one of them quit working.They have no phone number listed so I sent several e-mail requests for the shipping information and as of today they have ignored my request for my order.

Blue Angels Hearing Response • Jun 05, 2020

Hey ***,

Sorry you've been having having a hard time getting a hold of us - we respond to every email that hits our inbox within 12-24 hours so yours must have been getting flagged for spam for some reason.

No worries though, we will have a replacement order shipped your way for free. No need to return your current pair to us

I would just like to confirm the shipping address with you, since the address you provided is different then where we shipped your order.

Is this the correct address to ship your new pair to?

***
***

Thanks!

Customer Response • Jun 05, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

*** I did not read the response from Blue Angels,with then ignoring several of my request, I don't want to do business with them. All I want is my refund

Blue Angels Hearing Response • Jun 23, 2020

Hey ***,

Attached is your return shipping label and your order on end, showing you that you filed a chargeback on it. Please let us know if you see those attachments.

As we have told you prior we do not refund customers when they don't ship the hearing aids back to us - you must return your aids.

Please let us know if you have any questions on this.

Thank you,

Blue Angels Support

Customer Response • Jun 23, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I purchased a pair of the Blue Angel's hearing aids around
March 15th. It took several weeks to arrive. Once they arrived
I tried them out. They did not work for me and they were not
what I expected. Since there is a 60 day return policy I contacted
by e-mail and kept getting an e-mal back saying that I would be
contacted in 2 days and an explanation of why I wanted a refund.
I have yet to get a return address that they said they would
provide. I have sent sent several e-mails. I have also tried to call
them and keep getting a recording saying they are either away
from their desk or on the phone. I just want to return these and
get my refund. Any help would appreciated.
Thank you

Blue Angels Hearing Response • May 26, 2020

Hey ***,

Thank you for your patience during this time.

It looks like our customer service rep repsonded to you on May 18th but it could have gone into spam if you are saying you never received it. They sent over a prepaid return label for your order.

I've generated a new one for - please see attached.

All you need to do is use this label for your return & please make sure your hearing aids are in original condition (no evidence of wear-and-tear).

Thank you,

Peter

Customer Response • Jul 09, 2020

I have been trying to get my refund for the hearing aids that I have returned to this company. I have checked the tracking number and the arrived at their destination on June 3 2020 at 12:57 pm at the front desk. I keep emailing them and asking for my refund and I keep getting an email saying that they were not received. It has been over a month now. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

Blue Angels Hearing Response • Jul 10, 2020

Hey ***,

I just looked into your order and I see that the return label that we supplied you for your return has not been used (tracking has not moved). Attached is your return label.

Link to your return tracking: ***

We send you a pre-paid return label for our warehouse. We ship and take returns at our warehouse in Cicero, IL.

Where did you ship your hearing aids to?

This a link to our refund policy: https://www.blueangelshearing.com/pages/refund-policy

Thank you,

Blue Angels Support Team

On the 19th of April I placed an order on-line for hearing aids with Blue Angels Hearing for $197.99.My VISA was debited for that amount on the 20th of April, 2020. I have yet to receive the hearing aids. I have E-mailed them 4 times with no response. They have no phone number listed. They state that their E-mails are answered within 24 hours. Their E-mail is [email protected] Their address is 1916 Pike Place, Ste #12, 1423...Seattle, WA 98701. They show on their site that they have an A+ rating with the Revdex.com with a 60 day money back guarantee. I would appreciate any thing you can do about this matter. I believe I've been scammed.

Blue Angels Hearing Response • May 07, 2020

Hey ***,

Sorry you have been frustrated by your purchase thus far.

If you have not been receiving our emails they must be going into your spam folder. I can assure you it's not a scam - your order is on the way to you.

Because of the COVID-19 our operations have been slowed down tremendously - our warehouse has had to cut back employees so you can see on the shipping option in the checkout you selected it will be shipping in 1 week from your date of purchase.

It took us a few more days past then but we are trying to still keep our doors open and adjust on the fly during these times. I hope you can understand that.

Your order was shipped out yesterday via DHL - you can track your order here: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=***

Please let me know if I can help with anything else! Thanks

On the 19th of April I placed an order on-line for hearing aids with Blue Angels Hearing for $197.99.My VISA was debited for that amount on the 20th of April, 2020. I have yet to receive the hearing aids. I have E-mailed them 4 times with no response. They have no phone number listed. They state that their E-mails are answered within 24 hours. Their E-mail is [email protected] Their address is 1916 Pike Place, Ste #12, 1423...Seattle, WA 98701. They show on their site that they have an A+ rating with the Revdex.com with a 60 day money back guarantee. I would appreciate any thing you can do about this matter. I believe I've been scammed.

Blue Angels Hearing Response • May 07, 2020

Hey ***,

Sorry you have been frustrated by your purchase thus far.

If you have not been receiving our emails they must be going into your spam folder. I can assure you it's not a scam - your order is on the way to you.

Because of the COVID-19 our operations have been slowed down tremendously - our warehouse has had to cut back employees so you can see on the shipping option in the checkout you selected it will be shipping in 1 week from your date of purchase.

It took us a few more days past then but we are trying to still keep our doors open and adjust on the fly during these times. I hope you can understand that.

Your order was shipped out yesterday via DHL - you can track your order here: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=***

Please let me know if I can help with anything else! Thanks

On the 19th of April I placed an order on-line for hearing aids with Blue Angels Hearing for $197.99.My VISA was debited for that amount on the 20th of April, 2020. I have yet to receive the hearing aids. I have E-mailed them 4 times with no response. They have no phone number listed. They state that their E-mails are answered within 24 hours. Their E-mail is [email protected] Their address is 1916 Pike Place, Ste #12, 1423...Seattle, WA 98701. They show on their site that they have an A+ rating with the Revdex.com with a 60 day money back guarantee. I would appreciate any thing you can do about this matter. I believe I've been scammed.

Blue Angels Hearing Response • May 07, 2020

Hey ***,

Sorry you have been frustrated by your purchase thus far.

If you have not been receiving our emails they must be going into your spam folder. I can assure you it's not a scam - your order is on the way to you.

Because of the COVID-19 our operations have been slowed down tremendously - our warehouse has had to cut back employees so you can see on the shipping option in the checkout you selected it will be shipping in 1 week from your date of purchase.

It took us a few more days past then but we are trying to still keep our doors open and adjust on the fly during these times. I hope you can understand that.

Your order was shipped out yesterday via DHL - you can track your order here: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=***

Please let me know if I can help with anything else! Thanks

Check fields!

Write a review of Blue Angels Hearing

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Blue Angels Hearing Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1916 Pike Pl Ste 12 # 1423, Seattle, Washington, United States, 98101-1056

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Blue Angels Hearing.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Blue Angels Hearing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated