Sign in

Bluebonnet Properties, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Bluebonnet Properties, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Bluebonnet Properties, Inc.

Bluebonnet Properties, Inc. Reviews (3)

Revdex.com:
Bluebonnet properties has contacted me directly and resolved this complaint. Please update your records to show this has been resolved.Don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have. Thank You.
Regards,
[redacted]

Tenant moved in 2-5-2016, 2 years ago. From April through October there was always a past due balance. In order to get the November 2016 rent we filed for eviction. In December we obtained an eviction and a Writ of Possession from the court and tenant gave us two checks that bounced. In January 2017...

they made good on the hot checks. From February 2017 through June 2017 there was always a past due amount. In June 2017 we filed for eviction to get paid. In July 2017 we obtained a Writ of Possession from the court and they paid all that was due. In December 2017 the rent was not paid so we filed for eviction. In January when we executed the Writ of Possession tenant was still behind and made no attempts to pay the rent until we showed up with the constable and a crew of men to help move them out. At that time tenant offered a partial payment. Bluebonnet Properties has no intention of refunding anything to the tenant. Tenant claims that he has $600 worth of damage to his property. Mclennan County Constables witnessed everything. Work crew took many photographs. Tenant mentioned race in his complaint. This is not about anyone's race, this is about what is owed.

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:What he said about being past due is true but the matter is he accepted all the payments from me whether it was past due or not he accepted it the late payments as well as the fees and the day the constables came I didn't offer partial payments I offered the full amount and not only that there was only one object that was broke when constables were there but after they left there were numerous of things that his crew broke of my property by throwing things out so I do need my items replaced or I will file a suit and not only that the constables said that the neighbors were behind on their rent 3 months and nothing was done and I confirmed that information with the neighbor and they said that they were behind 3 months and he wasn't willing to negotiate with them but they still live there so please explain that to me.
Regards,Mr. [redacted]
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Bluebonnet Properties, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Bluebonnet Properties, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 100 229 33 St NE, Castle Rock, Colorado, United States, 80104-0154

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Bluebonnet Properties, Inc..



Add contact information for Bluebonnet Properties, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated