Sign in

Brett Mckeever

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Brett Mckeever? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Brett Mckeever

Brett Mckeever Reviews (2)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 9, 2016/06/14) */ "Thank you for your feedbackAfter thoroughly researching our reservation system, your order and the phone numbers you have previously provided our Managers, we were unable to find any record of your call requesting to cancel your order and reservationsWe are able to track all incoming calls and would be happy to research any additional numbers that you may feel may have been used during the cancellation process We found your initial call to make the reservations on April 25th, where you spoke to one of our Vacation Specialists who reviewed our cancellation policy and options with you at that timeThe details surrounding you order and the cancellation policy would have also been included in the confirmation that was sent to you on April 26th Branson Tourism Center was billed for a portion of your reservations due to non-cancellation and cannot, at this time, offer additional compensationWe did issue a refund for $to your credit card on May 20th for two of the three nights you originally reservedBranson Tourism Center was billed for the remaining night as well as the show tickets that were on your order We would like to resolve this matter with you, however the phone numbers you have provided so far and the time frame you believe the call to cancel your reservation was made have not produced any informationIf you have additional details that might help in researching the comments you submitted to the Revdex.com, please let us know immediatelyWe value each and every one of our customers and if there has been a misunderstanding surrounding your order with us, we want to address it right away." Please let us know if we can be of further assistance Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 11, 2016/06/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No, I don't accept itI know I am old and getting forgetful but I do know that I made that call because my daughter was in the room and I told her that Thank God we were going to be able to use that trip money at a later dateThere is only one other phone number that you could tryI never use it on purpose but sometimes my main line rolls over to itXXX-XXX-XXXX See if that number matches up with anythingThat is the only other numberOtherwise I will go another routeSomeone told me to go to the police and get a list of all the numbers that I calledAnd I will do that next Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 13, 2016/06/17) */ "Thank you for providing an additional phone number for us to researchWith this new information, we were able to find the day and time that MrsParrot called to place her cancellation requestWe have contacted MrsParrot and discussed this information with herWe apologize for any confusion surrounding her reservations and phone callsWe have issued a refund in the amount of $back to her credit card on file per her requestWe value each of our customers and would welcome the opportunity to help her plan her next vacation to Branson." Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 15, 2016/06/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2016/06/14) */
"Thank you for your feedback. After thoroughly researching our reservation system, your order and the phone numbers you have previously provided our Managers, we were unable to find any record of your call requesting to cancel your order and...

reservations. We are able to track all incoming calls and would be happy to research any additional numbers that you may feel may have been used during the cancellation process.

We found your initial call to make the reservations on April 25th, where you spoke to one of our Vacation Specialists who reviewed our cancellation policy and options with you at that time. The details surrounding you order and the cancellation policy would have also been included in the confirmation that was sent to you on April 26th .

Branson Tourism Center was billed for a portion of your reservations due to non-cancellation and cannot, at this time, offer additional compensation. We did issue a refund for $140.85 to your credit card on May 20th for two of the three nights you originally reserved. Branson Tourism Center was billed for the remaining night as well as the show tickets that were on your order.

We would like to resolve this matter with you, however the phone numbers you have provided so far and the time frame you believe the call to cancel your reservation was made have not produced any information. If you have additional details that might help in researching the comments you submitted to the Revdex.com, please let us know immediately. We value each and every one of our customers and if there has been a misunderstanding surrounding your order with us, we want to address it right away."

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2016/06/14) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No, I don't accept it. I know I am old and getting forgetful but I do know that I made that call because my daughter was in the room and I told her that Thank God we were going to be able to use that trip money at a later date. There is only one other phone number that you could try. I never use it on purpose but sometimes my main line rolls over to it. XXX-XXX-XXXX See if that number matches up with anything. That is the only other number. Otherwise I will go another route. Someone told me to go to the police and get a list of all the 800 numbers that I called. And I will do that next.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2016/06/17) */
"Thank you for providing an additional phone number for us to research. With this new information, we were able to find the day and time that Mrs. Parrot called to place her cancellation request. We have contacted Mrs. Parrot and discussed this information with her. We apologize for any confusion surrounding her reservations and phone calls. We have issued a refund in the amount of $243.31 back to her credit card on file per her request. We value each of our customers and would welcome the opportunity to help her plan her next vacation to Branson."

Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 15, 2016/06/20) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Check fields!

Write a review of Brett Mckeever

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Brett Mckeever Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Brett Mckeever

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated