Sign in

Buy Your Own Modem

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Buy Your Own Modem? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Electronics, Online Shopping Buy Your Own Modem

Buy Your Own Modem Reviews (16)

• Jun 10, 2021

Works Great!!!
I recently purchased a replacement modem. It was easy to set up and it works great! Thank you buyyourownmodem.com !

• Jun 10, 2021

Excellent product
Works perfectly. Easy set-up. Fast delivery. Ordering another one.

• Jun 07, 2021

T3200
Exactly what I needed, this modem works perfectly with Windstream and frees you from the cost of renting their modem. Great experience!

• Jun 04, 2021

Setup Went Excellent!!
Works good, no issues so far, definitely will be back for another unit.

• Jun 02, 2021

Working perfectly as my need!!
Fast shipping and modem was in perfect condition. Great Experience!

• Jun 02, 2021

Perfect Product!!
Arrived on time as promised. In like-new condition. Easy installation and perfect swap for my CenturyLink rented modem. Paid less than half of what CenturyLink wanted for me to purchase their unit they originally installed.

• Jun 02, 2021

It works Great!!
Although this was a refurbished modem; it works like new! It was easy to hook up; no problems connecting my modem with Verizon wireless. Now I can look forward to NOT paying additional rental fees on my Verizon bill. So far, so good. I'm happy with my purchase.

• Jun 01, 2021

Modem works great!!
The modem shipped quickly and came well packed, but without any original packaging or manual. I was easily able to find the manual online and get it set up, now it works like a charm.

• Jun 01, 2021

Zyxel c1200z modem
My 15-year-old grandson had to help me and 2 other adults get it to work with my new router, smart tv, and upgraded internet service with Century link. I was ready to pay them to set it up. Thank goodness for your working product and tech-savvy teens!

• Jun 01, 2021

Affordable monthly fee
Works faster than my old modem and it's great not have to pay a monthly fee to my ISP.

• Jun 01, 2021

Exactly as they promised
I had purchased the modem is very Perfect and affordable in price, delivered on time! Great product.

• May 24, 2021

Bye bye monthly charges!!
I was purchese this modem last month and it was excellent service. Exact replacement for the cable company's modem and I no longer pay their monthly fee. Will pay for itself in no time.

• May 18, 2021

Great Modem with Affordable Price
The modem works great with the affordable price..saves me paying the cable company for a modem every month. It’s a win-win!

• May 18, 2021

Great services and affordable price
I received the modem in a timely manner. Customer Services is really great. The only problem I had was on my end, in that, I needed a router instead of a modem.

• May 18, 2021

Easy to find the right one
It was great experience! So far this modem works great! My father in law recommended it to me and said he’d been using his for years and hasn’t had any issues. so I will recommended to everyone

Check fields!

Write a review of Buy Your Own Modem

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Buy Your Own Modem Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Buy Your Own Modem

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated