Sign in

Buy Your Own Modem

I-15 N. Center St, Orem, UT 84058, Orem, Utah, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Buy Your Own Modem? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Electronics, Online Shopping Buy Your Own Modem

Buy Your Own Modem Reviews (%countItem)

• Jan 07, 2022

Modem Heaven
Hey you guys are excellent. The modem you sent me went on line flawlessly and now I wont get ripped off from my ISP on the monthly lease!

• Jan 04, 2022

Great modem for wifi 6
I paired this DOCSIS 3.1 modem with Netgear Nighthawk AX12 that has the new AX wifi (wifi 6). Now I have AX wifi for my Samsung Note 10 plus. I am using the high speed (almost 1gig) Charter Spectrum internet. The modem works flawlessly paired with the AX12, AND it was much less than the $157 price on Amazon. I am 100% satisfied. It works perfectly

• Dec 20, 2021

G1100 Modem
Great product, easy installation, and connection with Buy Your Own Modem.

• Dec 15, 2021

Arris/Pace 5268AC Gateway
Works as expected. I would recommend your service and purchase again if needed. Thanks, buyyourownmodem.com!

• Dec 10, 2021

Great cable modem and router - cheap now and forever
What can I say, I bought this cable modem on special for about $27 dollars. It works exactly as described both wired and wirelessly on my Verizon FIOS. I save a ton of money in rental fees every month from now on.

• Dec 06, 2021

buyyourownmodem.com is a Fantastic Experience
Bought my modem 4 weeks ago and it's been operating perfectly. Service and product is as they state. Thanks, Buy Your Own Modem!

• Dec 02, 2021

Fios Quantum Gateway
Very happy with this order, works great, easy setup and customization

• Nov 17, 2021

buyyourownmodem.com is a Fantastic Experience!!
Bought my modem 4 weeks ago and it's been operating perfectly. Service and product is as they state.

• Nov 15, 2021

Arris TM822G
This is a very fast modem. Bought it to replace the one I had spilt coffee on. Buy Your Own Modem made it very easy to set up. Much easier than last time.

• Nov 12, 2021

Best for less
Purchased my FIOS router from this company and could not be more satisfied than I am. Not only was the price for this router at least 50% less than all competitors, It was delivered quickly and works great. Would highly recommend it.

• Nov 09, 2021

Best Solutions in Low Price
Ease of purchase and quick delivery. The price was great. No problems with functionality.

• Nov 08, 2021

A Great Working Router
When I purchase products from this site I'm confident that the unit selected will not only operate but also operate as intended. The Router I purchased was set up in no time with my internet provider.

• Oct 20, 2021

Perfect!
I had buy a modem from Buy Your Own Modem company. I purchased the exact modem I wanted, it arrived in a few days in perfect condition, and it was up and running in minutes. Thanks!

• Oct 19, 2021

Should have done this sooner!!
I wasted years leasing a modem. When it was so easy to replace it and save $10 a month. The new modem works perfectly, installation was a breeze. Should have done this a long time ago

• Oct 18, 2021

Works Great
Works perfectly just needed to activate it with my ISP and it only took 2 minutes to set up. Great deal

• Oct 13, 2021

Worked Perfectly
Very happy with my purchase! I had to call my ISP to get them to do the provisioning on their side. But after they did that, the modem connected and performs flawlessly. Prompt shipping and a great price too. I'm very happy!

• Oct 11, 2021

Router Modem
The Router Modem I ordered was as advertised. Its condition was excellent the cost was great. I was able to install it with no issues and working great. Thanks!

• Sep 23, 2021

Buy Your Own Modem Gateway Router
I received my router and it works great. the price was very competitive.

• Sep 23, 2021

Came quickly and worked with buyyourownmodem.com
Order was shipped quickly and packed tight and well. Was a Frontier unit but worked perfectly with Buy Your Own Modem. Thanks!

• Sep 14, 2021

Great Arris Modem!! Hurry up
I really like the modem especially when it will help with our monthly cable bill. I am glad that we found you online to help us out since we are on a limited income. Thank you!

Check fields!

Write a review of Buy Your Own Modem

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Buy Your Own Modem Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: I-15 N. Center St, Orem, UT 84058, Orem, Utah, United States

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Buy Your Own Modem.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Buy Your Own Modem

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated