Sign in

Buy Your Own Modem

I-15 N. Center St, Orem, UT 84058, Orem, Utah, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Buy Your Own Modem? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Electronics, Online Shopping Buy Your Own Modem

Buy Your Own Modem Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 26, 2022

Exact same model as
Exact same model as the cable provider's leased modem. Installation took a little while, but it was worth the wait because the instructions were clear.

• Nov 26, 2022

Arris SBV3202 SURFboard
Arris SBV3202 SURFboard is a fantastic router, and really spreads the coverage.

• Nov 26, 2022

Easy to install
Easy to install and the best reception I have had in years. Thank you for my new NETGEAR AC3000 Orbi Mesh.

• Nov 25, 2022

Best purchase ever!
Speed is real good and built-in security provides an extra layer of privacy and security to the family. Best purchase ever!

• Nov 23, 2022

Most cost-effective wireless router
I found this Netgear product to be the most cost-effective wireless router that puts out a strong signal. All the products with higher prices always say up to 2000 square feet of coverage but never get past 1500 in signal strength. This lower-cost router does it all at half the price. Excellent product for the money!

• Nov 22, 2022

I am very impressed
I am very impressed with the ZyXEL PK5001Z DSL ADSL2 4-Port WiFi Router. Very easy to set up. The Wi-Fi coverage is amazing.

• Nov 22, 2022

All of the internet issues solved
This product took away all of the internet issues that we had been having for a long time. Easy to hook up, super-fast internet now. No more spinning circles.

• Nov 21, 2022

We live in a 1600sq...
We live in a 1600sq ft rambler and with the current Arris modern, the wifi speed is very slow and the signal drops a lot at the furthest end of the house where some devices can’t get any internet. Once I plugged in this wifi router and connected my devices to it, I noticed a drastic increase in speed even at the furthest end of the house where we kept losing the signal. I’m super happy with this wifi router and the price is great too!

• Nov 20, 2022

Works much better than any other...
I bought several other modems and none worked as well as this one. I have Optimum and wanted to save the extra $10 on a modem monthly fee. This one works much better than the equipment I was renting, plus it it two in one. Modem and WiFi. My connection doesn't drop and the speeds are high. The setup was easy enough and their admin panel is very easy to use. I am so glad to have found this. If you have Optimum this is the one to get. Stop paying them for equipment that isn't very reliable and start saving. Use the extra $1,200 yearly to treat yourself instead ;)

• Nov 19, 2022

Very easy to setup
Was very pleased with the price and the performance of this modem. Was very easy to set up and solved the problem of the constant dropping of the internet that my last CenturyLink modem was having.

• Nov 17, 2022

Highly Recommend!!
These folks are very great, you won't find such a thing anywhere else for less money. I bought a suitable modem Actiontec - C1000A - VDSL2 last month, and it's currently operating without any issues. Highly Recommend!

Modem Heaven
Hey you guys are excellent. The modem you sent me went on line flawlessly and now I wont get ripped off from my ISP on the monthly lease!

Great modem for wifi 6
I paired this DOCSIS 3.1 modem with Netgear Nighthawk AX12 that has the new AX wifi (wifi 6). Now I have AX wifi for my Samsung Note 10 plus. I am using the high speed (almost 1gig) Charter Spectrum internet. The modem works flawlessly paired with the AX12, AND it was much less than the $157 price on Amazon. I am 100% satisfied. It works perfectly

G1100 Modem
Great product, easy installation, and connection with Buy Your Own Modem.

Arris/Pace 5268AC Gateway
Works as expected. I would recommend your service and purchase again if needed. Thanks, buyyourownmodem.com!

Great cable modem and router - cheap now and forever
What can I say, I bought this cable modem on special for about $27 dollars. It works exactly as described both wired and wirelessly on my Verizon FIOS. I save a ton of money in rental fees every month from now on.

buyyourownmodem.com is a Fantastic Experience
Bought my modem 4 weeks ago and it's been operating perfectly. Service and product is as they state. Thanks, Buy Your Own Modem!

Fios Quantum Gateway
Very happy with this order, works great, easy setup and customization

buyyourownmodem.com is a Fantastic Experience!!
Bought my modem 4 weeks ago and it's been operating perfectly. Service and product is as they state.

Arris TM822G
This is a very fast modem. Bought it to replace the one I had spilt coffee on. Buy Your Own Modem made it very easy to set up. Much easier than last time.

Check fields!

Write a review of Buy Your Own Modem

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Buy Your Own Modem Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: I-15 N. Center St, Orem, UT 84058, Orem, Utah, United States

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Buy Your Own Modem.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Buy Your Own Modem

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated