Sign in

Cardinal Heating & Cooling

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Cardinal Heating & Cooling? Use RevDex to write a review

Cardinal Heating & Cooling Reviews (2)

[redacted],In regards to [redacted] complaint, he stated that the purchase date was April 8, 2014. **. [redacted]'s email proves that he emailed the property manager on April 9, 2014 to let him know he had "hired" Cardinal Heating & Cooling to complete the install of the HVAC...

system; however, **. [redacted] did not sign the proposal that was provided to him by the Good Unit date which was March 31, 2014 and therefore, the proposal was no longer valid.  I have attached the proposal that was submitted to **. [redacted] on March 12, 2014.  Our normal process to proceed with an acceptance of a proposal requires a signature, date, and payment type from the customer.  Again, Cardinal Heating and Cooling never received **. [redacted] signed/executed acceptance of the proposal.  **. [redacted] needed to sign the proposal by March 31, 2014 (the Good Until date) in order for the proposal to be valid.  I am sorry this did not work out for **. [redacted] as he had hope, but the bottom line is our proposal was never signed and as of today, I still do not have a signed proposal.Regards,[redacted]Cardinal Heating & Cooling###-###-####

Review: Company present estimate to install AC unit. We agreed to proceed with it

Then Cardinal email us and confirm date of installation . 2 weeks after that confirmation, they email saying the following:

Hi [redacted],

Unfortunately we will have to cancel the install. It is our busy season and the extent

of work that needs to be done is more than we can handle at this time. We are down technicians and do not have the man power at this time. We do not see anything changing in the near future. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Regards,

I called them and they not even offer to re schedule!! For some reason they are not willing to do the job that we agree onDesired Settlement: I want the installation to be done on time as agreed

Business

Response:

[redacted],In regards to [redacted] complaint, he stated that the purchase date was April 8, 2014. **. [redacted]'s email proves that he emailed the property manager on April 9, 2014 to let him know he had "hired" Cardinal Heating & Cooling to complete the install of the HVAC system; however, **. [redacted] did not sign the proposal that was provided to him by the Good Unit date which was March 31, 2014 and therefore, the proposal was no longer valid. I have attached the proposal that was submitted to **. [redacted] on March 12, 2014. Our normal process to proceed with an acceptance of a proposal requires a signature, date, and payment type from the customer. Again, Cardinal Heating and Cooling never received **. [redacted] signed/executed acceptance of the proposal. **. [redacted] needed to sign the proposal by March 31, 2014 (the Good Until date) in order for the proposal to be valid. I am sorry this did not work out for **. [redacted] as he had hope, but the bottom line is our proposal was never signed and as of today, I still do not have a signed proposal.Regards,[redacted]Cardinal Heating & Cooling###-###-####

Check fields!

Write a review of Cardinal Heating & Cooling

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Cardinal Heating & Cooling Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Heating & Air Conditioning

Address: 504 Shaw Rd  Ste 221, Sterling, Virginia, United States, 20166

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Cardinal Heating & Cooling.



Add contact information for Cardinal Heating & Cooling

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated