Sign in

C&C Wholesale

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about C&C Wholesale? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews C&C Wholesale

C&C Wholesale Reviews (7)

customer got her registration n title few weeks ago ,,needed them to sign but they never came in dmv issue not mine

I am rejecting this response because: its a coincidence after I contact Revdex.com they want to send registration and tags almost 7 months after. And tags are almost due again. My name is spelled wrong on registration. Overall I see everyday buisness here and its unprofessional.

Review: I PURCHASED A MINI VAN FROM THE CAR LOT IN FEB 2015 AND I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAPERWORK ON VAN NO TAGS TITLE REGISTRATION. THE TAGS WERE UP WHEN I BOUGHT THE VEHICLE. IVE EVEN GOT A PARKING VIOLATION FOR IT BEING PARKED IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE WHICH I TOOK TO THE SALESMAN AND HE SAID HE'D TELL THE OWNER. I'VE CALLED THE OWNER NUMEROUS OF TIMES AND NEVER RECEIVED A CALL BACK. THE CAR STARTED HAVING SO MANY ISSUES A MONTH AFTER PURCHASE BUT I CAN NOT SELL IT JUNK IT ANYTHING DUE TO NO TITLE. I BELIEVE SO MANY UNDER THE COVER SEENS ARE GOING ON AT THIS CAR LOT. I THINK I AM ENTITLED TO MOST OF MY MONEY BACK FOR ALL THE TROUBLE I'VE HAD WITH THIS COMPANY AND THE VAN.Desired Settlement: I WASN'T TREATED FAIRLY AND LOOKING AT REVIEWS I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE THEY NEED TO LEARN HOW TO HAVE A PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS OR CLOSE DOWN. I THINK I'M ENTITLED TO MY MONEY BACK OR AT LEAST HALF SO I CAN GET ANOTHER VEHICLE.

Business

Response:

customer got her registration n title few weeks ago ,,needed them to sign but they never came in dmv issue not mine

Consumer

Response:

I am rejecting this response because: its a coincidence after I contact Revdex.com they want to send registration and tags almost 7 months after. And tags are almost due again. My name is spelled wrong on registration. Overall I see everyday buisness here and its unprofessional.

Review: The Dealership refuses to pay for the registration as the sales contract has stated.

I purchased a vehicle on 12-22-2012 from C&C. I called the owner of the dealership, [redacted] after 90 days when my temporary registration expired. He let me know that he was working on getting the fees from the DMV lowered to pay for the vehicle. He assured me that it would be taken care of and that I had 6 months with the temporary registration. 2 months later in May I talked to [redacted] again and he informed me that his office moved and that the registration could be in his office. That day I was stopped by a highway patrol officer that showed me on his computer that the tags had not been paid as of that day. That was the last time I talked to [redacted] and he lied to me once again and I knew that his word is not to be trusted. Desired Settlement: I would like the business to complete the contract and have him pay for the registration on my vehicle. I want to be able to drive my vehicle without the fear of being sited or towed.

Business

Response:

Business' Initial Response

This was an issue with the DMV, not us. There were fees in dispute, and they held the registration until they figured it out. The consumer received the registration about 6 weeks ago.

Consumer's Final Response

Consumer states they did receive the registration about 6 or 7 weeks ago, and things are resolved.

Review: I bought a vehicle from this company and a week later it broke down. They told me to go to a shop that they recommended to fix it and that they would take care of it. Now they want me to pay half. I already explained to them I spent all my money on the car. And when they told me that they would take care of it I had the impression that they would and not take advantage of me. I'm a single mother of a toddler and they knew that. I want them to pay pay for everything like they said they would or take the car back and give me my money back.Desired Settlement: Pay for all the repairs and storage fees at the shop or take the car back and refund me all my money.

Business

Response:

I sold this car to her months ago as is no waranty.she came back to my shop askin for my help said she didnt have any money and I felt bad so I referd her to my buddie at mitchell muffler her converter was plugged n told her he would give her a good deal and I would pay half..converters go out all the time they get plugged up..then she calls me n says she hasent been able to come up with money cause her check or something never came n she dont wana lose car..there is nothin I can do I did more then I needed feelin sorry for her its only 100 dollars n she just leaves this car at his shop now makein me look bad cause I referd her there ..car is still there to this day over 100 dollars crazy..like I said sold it as is anything I do after is a good part on mine tryin to make someone happy please take this off my record,,thank u

Review: Pink slip never received for vehicle purchased.

I purchased a 98" Mercury Sable Lic No. [redacted] on 7/6/2010 and made a $1,000.00 cash down payment.I made my final payment on 10/15/10. Receipt for final payment and pink slip were never received. Contacted Chris from C & C Wholesale, talked to him on the phone and sent many text messages and every time was told pink slip would be mailed right away. I still have not received the pink slip.Desired Settlement: I want to receive the title to my 98" Mercury Sable Lis. No. [redacted].

Business

Response:

pink slip was mailed n returned back to c&c wholesale..[redacted] was told this then tried to send someoneelse who was not the registerd person I am not able to give title to just anyone he has know that the title is at my buissness n can call me at anytime n come get not sure y he went through all the hassel of doin this complaint when he could have just came himself n picked it up like he said he would,,u can give him my number n set up a time n I will meet him ive been in buissness for 25 years n do alot of buy here pay here n have never had this problem

Pink slip never received for vehicle purchased.

I purchased a 98" Mercury Sable Lic No. [redacted] on 7/6/2010 and made a $1,000.00 cash down payment.I made my final payment on 10/15/10. Receipt for final payment and pink slip were never received. Contacted Chris from C & C Wholesale, talked to him on the phone and sent many text messages and every time was told pink slip would be mailed right away. I still have not received the pink slip.

Check fields!

Write a review of C&C Wholesale

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

C&C Wholesale Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Address: 5353 Rose Street, Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States, 37412

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for C&C Wholesale

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated