Sign in

Cellphonecases.com

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Cellphonecases.com? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Cellphonecases.com

Cellphonecases.com Reviews (19)

• Feb 20, 2021

Where is my case?
I ordered on January 16th, 2021. It is now February 20th,2021. Ordered on line. They took money out of account that day. Still do not have my case protector. I want my money back or what I ordered. Really don't want to have to report.

• Jul 01, 2020

No response from customer service
I ordered a case and glass screen protector from this company the clip holds phone to case cover broke within a few weeks, I e mailed customer service twice still no response obliviously they don't care about their customers like they claim.
they must do a lot of volume but not to the same customers with this type of service, hide behind the internet rather than stand behind their products.

• Jun 05, 2020

There online ad is misleading.
I ordered my cell case May/10/2020. Payment was processed from my account immediately and add says "ships in 24hrs" On the 13th my order was finally processed and sent to DHL for processing. Next week it will a month since I ordered and they took my money and still no case. Nowhere in their add does it say that you will have to wit weeks or months to receive your product after it has already been paid for. Will never do business with this company ever again.

• Jun 02, 2020

Don't do business with this company
company did not send entire order. have tried several times to get in touch with
them to resolve this matter and no response. their website states they will respond within 24 hours
not true and trying to contact them by phone wont work. don't do business with this company avoid them their are 7plenty of places on web or ebay where you can get good prices. wished I had done.

• Jun 02, 2020

Poor service
did not receive entire order. I am missing a product. I have tried
numerous times to reach them via email. their ad states they will respond
within 24 hours. this in not true. you will never reach them by email or
phone number which doesn't work do not do business with this company.

• Jun 02, 2020

My order was incomplete.
my order was missing a product. have sent them numerous emails and have received no response.
phone number doesn't work. don't order from this company. their company states they will respond withing
24 hours is not true. if you try to call the call wont go thru. iam giving them a 1 star rating because of their
poor customer service. I repeat do not do business with this company

• Apr 26, 2020

Galaxy Note 5 Glass Screen Proctector
Was some what concerned with all the negative reviews and the first email that gave a non valid tracking number for USPS. Sent an email and left a voice mail a couple days apart, and got an email back saying they sent by USPS but did not use tracking number. Arrived before promised day. Screen protector went on phone as others in the past have. Glad to be able to give a GREAT review for this company. Communications could be better, but in view of the work from home and such, was happy with it all.

Terrible Customer Service
I ordered two auto cellphone holders which were received in a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately the items received were not as described on the CELLPHONECASES.com web site. I have made repeated attempts to make return arrangements. My e-mails have gone unanswered and their phone number appears to be out of service.
EXCEPTIONALLY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE !

I'm very impressed with the prices, the quality of the product I received, and the speed that I received it (days)The fact that they shipped it as priority airmail but didn't charge me any S&H, especially because they're based out of California and I live in Canada, earned them huge points in my favourAs well, the tracking number they gave me worked, which is not always the case with other websites I've ordered fromI would definitely recommend this website to people

If I could’ve given them no stars, I would have. I ordered a cell phone case and tempered glass for my cell phone. The cell phone case is OK. The tempered glass is too dark to see through and has distracting lines through it. I emailed the company and they said “ that’s the way it is”. They said I could return it if it was unopened and unused, minus a restocking fee. With the film attached there is no way to know that it is too dark and with lines to be usable. Very poor product.

my order took a while to get herethe item didn't work so I emailed cellphone cases immediately letting them know id be returning itI got my refund within hrs by them via paypal

I ordered two cases and two charges on Dec9th was told had next day shippingThey did not send out order until Dec Shipping company had not up dated there shipping information until today 12/19/on it wayThis has to be one of the slowest companyI will not be ordering again from them

Terrible companyI ordered items - two were the wrong item, two were fineSent email asking them to fix - they said buyer would have to pay the cost - nonrefundable on the wrong items THEY SENT (and of course they weren't as nice as what I really ordered and paid for)Avoid this company

I ordered a case for my samsung galaxy avant on 2/6/and accidentally ordered the wrong color, which I was able to change in a matter of minutes with themOn their website it says it takes 5-business days to receive your order however I received my order on 2/10/(only business days later)The case fits perfectly and I am happy with the productI'll definitely be a return customer & will definitely recommend the sight to anyone looking for cases or accessories for phones: )

Ordered a cell phone case for an old Samsung IIICouldn't find anywhere but here and the prices were the best with free shippingGot case within business days, fit perfect and no problems with credit card or amount they charged

I'm very impressed with the prices, the quality of the product I received, and the speed that I received it (7 days). The fact that they shipped it as priority airmail but didn't charge me any S&H, especially because they're based out of California and I live in Canada, earned them huge points in my favour. As well, the tracking number they gave me worked, which is not always the case with other websites I've ordered from. I would definitely recommend this website to people.

Ita the cheating company.It did not refund me even till 13 days once the order was cancelled.I never expereinced such cheated,but this company is scam,fraud.

I am with the other negative reviews of this company, their website did not give us a confermation when we ordered, so we tried two more times and nothing. A quick look at our bank account and sure enough they charged us 3 times. We sent into their customer service right away to cancell the orders that again were not confirmed. They replyed that they only charged us once(this was incorrect since they are still on our account) repeated trys to contact them via customer service and by phone at 818-600-1081 have resulted in nothing but frustration. What ever happend to old fashion customer service, like picking up the phone and calling the customer and simply straighting out the problem. Oh I guess it is ezer to just hide behind the e-mail so no one knows we are cheating them. Cellphonecases.com just remember what you give you get I would not want to be you.

I ordered several cases on 11/24/2015; today is Dec 5. It has been 11 days; I have made 1 request after a week and keep getting the status of my order as "processing" While they have already processed my payment, the status to date is still "processing" when online statements were that the order would be shipped on the same day! I submitted a request again today after seeing this status once again.

Check fields!

Write a review of Cellphonecases.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Cellphonecases.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 20555 Devonshire St Unit 233, Chatsworth, California, United States, 91311-3208

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

cellphonecases.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Cellphonecases.com, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.




Add contact information for Cellphonecases.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated