Sign in

Collective Protective Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Collective Protective Services? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Collective Protective Services

Collective Protective Services Reviews (2)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/05/21) */ We are terribly sorry this incident happened at collective protective services we contacted BSIS several times during the times that Mr. [redacted] was inquiring about his guard card to no avail on most days. When finally in touch with them... they let us know that the payment did not go through for Mr. ***. Registration and all other items were filed on 6 April and it seems that just the payment did not go through. We will contact BSIS and take care of the payment discrepancy right away. Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (4200, 13, 2015/06/02) */ [redacted] PLEASE NOTE: Inland Empire Security is operating under the name Collective Protective Services. [redacted] Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 24, 2015/06/17) */ In response to Mr. [redacted] he in fact did show up at the office several times and every time he was told the same response, not diffent responses as he states we sent his paperwork to be BSIS we even showed him his login information however the second time he came to the office we notified BSIS that Mr. [redacted] had not received his guard card which then they let us know that his payment did not go through . Three other guards who were in ***'s class all received their guard card for some reason Mr. [redacted] was the only one who's payment was not received from BSIS. We called BSIS to render the payment once again however Mr. [redacted] refused and would rather have a refund we let him know that we would be movin as he could tell but still caused an uproar. As far as running a scam that is a lie we are simply moving into a bigger office because the space at our old office in Chino was too cramped for the amount of business and foot traffic coming in. We were completely honest with Mr. [redacted] throughout this entire ordeal we let him know from inception that he could always get a refund . Collective protective services has always sent the guard card to BSIS all our students can validate, this was just a freak accident that happened on the behalf of Mr. ***. Here at collective protective services we treat customers employees and our business very serious and would not do anything to hurt our good name with BBB or any other. Reputable name. In conclusion we were able to speak to Mr [redacted] via telephone and concluded with him that a check of $51 will be sent to him . He was pleased and said that's all he wanted Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 29, 2015/07/01) */

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/21) */
We are terribly sorry this incident happened at collective protective services we contacted BSIS several times during the times that Mr. [redacted] was inquiring about his guard card to no avail on most days. When finally in touch with them...

they let us know that the payment did not go through for Mr. [redacted]. Registration and all other items were filed on 6 April and it seems that just the payment did not go through. We will contact BSIS and take care of the payment discrepancy right away.
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (4200, 13, 2015/06/02) */
** PLEASE NOTE: Inland Empire Security is operating under the name Collective Protective Services. **
Final Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2015/06/17) */
In response to Mr. [redacted] he in fact did show up at the office several times and every time he was told the same response, not diffent responses as he states we sent his paperwork to be BSIS we even showed him his login information however the second time he came to the office we notified BSIS that Mr. [redacted] had not received his guard card which then they let us know that his payment did not go through . Three other guards who were in [redacted]'s class all received their guard card for some reason Mr. [redacted] was the only one who's payment was not received from BSIS. We called BSIS to render the payment once again however Mr. [redacted] refused and would rather have a refund we let him know that we would be movin as he could tell but still caused an uproar. As far as running a scam that is a lie we are simply moving into a bigger office because the space at our old office in Chino was too cramped for the amount of business and foot traffic coming in. We were completely honest with Mr. [redacted] throughout this entire ordeal we let him know from inception that he could always get a refund . Collective protective services has always sent the guard card to BSIS all our students can validate, this was just a freak accident that happened on the behalf of Mr. [redacted]. Here at collective protective services we treat customers employees and our business very serious and would not do anything to hurt our good name with Revdex.com or any other. Reputable name. In conclusion we were able to speak to Mr [redacted] via telephone and concluded with him that a check of $51 will be sent to him . He was pleased and said that's all he wanted
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 29, 2015/07/01) */

Check fields!

Write a review of Collective Protective Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Collective Protective Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 306 N Corona Ave, Ontario, California, United States, 91764-4422

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.cpsguard.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Collective Protective Services, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Collective Protective Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated