Sign in

Comfort Garage & Doors

414 6 St, New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada, V3L 3B2

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Comfort Garage & Doors? Use RevDex to write a review

Comfort Garage & Doors Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 15, 2020

Amazing company! Defiantly recommend. Did a extremely clean job and very professional. They went above and beyond in whatever I ask them to do. Thank you guys!!!

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your *** Garage Door Repair and Services ***
5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation

• Jun 05, 2020

Courteous, reasonable and efficient. I would recommend this company. Well done!

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
*** https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-

• May 19, 2020

Sofen is a really nice and honest guy. I told him my problem and sent him pictures of my door and he came the next day on a sunday long week end and had a solution to my door. He serviced my garage door and now we are very satisfied. Definitely recommend comfort doors to my friends and family.

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your #garagedoorrepair and #garagedoorservice 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

• May 13, 2020

Excellent service! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. I would recommend Sofen for any and all garage door sales & service ….

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your #garagedoorrepair and #garagedoorservice 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

Excellent service very knowledgeable and friendly would recommend to all my friends

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
*** 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

• May 12, 2020

I ordered my new door Friday morning,was delivery Friday afternoon and installed Sunday
afternoon. Everything was communicated upfront and was delivered exactly as promised. Sofen is always on time as he promised, very honest and courteous. Highly recommended and will call upon him for future service.

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your #garagedoorrepair and #garagedoorservice 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: ***
Insurance Binder #: *** 5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

• Apr 30, 2020

Thank you Comfort Doors and Thank you Sofen T !
Over and above service !
Awesome to deal with !
Thanks Again

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your #garagedoorrepair and #garagedoorservice 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: ***
5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

• Apr 28, 2020

Sofen is a really honest guy who has a good work ethic. He explained everything throughly as he worked and answered any questions/concerns that we had. His pricing is also hard to beat. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others!

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time May 22, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your #garagedoorrepair and #garagedoorservice 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 5 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: *** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523
https://www.facebook.com/comfortdoorsca/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN8azGCvrNYSz3RsmnYJaGw/featured
https://www.google.ca/search?q=Comfort+Garage+%26+Doors+Inc.&ludocid=11999

• Apr 22, 2020

Arrived on time, good communication and a fair price. When he left the garage door was fixed and working. Recommended contractor.

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Apr 29, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
*** 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 3 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from https://comfortdoors.ca/
Municipality Licence #: ***
*** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

• Apr 15, 2020

Garage spring replacement
Great same day service. Very reasonably priced. Sofen is very quick and knowledgeable in the replacement of the 2 springs. Highly recommend and will call upon him for future service.
Barb in New Westminster

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Apr 18, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Have a nice day.
Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your garage door service 24/7.
604 720 7691
778 668 DOOR
Garage Door Repair and Services
https://comfortdoors.ca/
Business License #: *** Insurance Binder #: *** 3 years warranty guaranty for parts and installation from comfortdoors.ca
Municipality Licence #: ***
*** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523

Excellent service and quality workmanship at a reasonable price. The technician is prompt, polite and provided helpful insights. Highly recommend!

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Mar 17, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your garage door service 24/7.
*** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523
https://comfortdoors.ca
https://comfortdoors.ca/garage-door-springs.html

• Mar 13, 2020

I dont normally leave reviews but I have to for this company, the technician that came to service my garage door was really knowledgeable and didnt charge me an arm and a leg for the service. Highly recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door services. Thanks again!

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Mar 17, 2020

Thank you for your brilliant review and warm words. Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair.
Your garage door service 24/7.
*** https://www.Revdex.com.org/ca/bc/new-westminster/profile/garage-door-repair/comfort-garage-doors-inc-0037-1375523
https://comfortdoors.ca
https://comfortdoors.ca/garage-door-springs.html

• Mar 11, 2020

prompt, friendly and efficient service. Rates are competitive and Sofen does a great job. Highly recommended

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Mar 13, 2020

Thank you Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair. https://comfortdoors.ca/garage-door-springs.html ,
Your garage door service 24/7.

• Mar 11, 2020

I highly recommend Comfort Garage & Doors. Sofen the technician was very polite and professional when he came to repair the springs on my garage door. The service and parts were very reasonably priced.

Comfort Garage & Doors Response time Mar 13, 2020

Thank you Comfort Garage & Doors Inc. service installations and spring repair. https://comfortdoors.ca/garage-door-springs.html ,
Your garage door service 24/7.

Check fields!

Write a review of Comfort Garage & Doors

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Comfort Garage & Doors Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 414 6 St, New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada, V3L 3B2

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

comfortdoors.ca

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Comfort Garage & Doors

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated