Sign in

Complete Health Labz

12909 Fairgreen Rd, Dover, Florida, United States, 33527-3629

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Complete Health Labz? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Health Products, High Risk Free Trial Offers Complete Health Labz

Complete Health Labz Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 21, 2020

I signed up for a "free" bottle and was charged for $89.84 for it. I never authorized this charge & never received an email regarding my order.
I signed up for a "free" bottle and was charged for $89.84 for it on July 6th. I never authorized this charge & never received any email/documentation regarding my order. I did receive the product, but received no email in advance clarifying any current or recurring charges to my credit card.
Since the product is attached to a Shark Tank ad, you believe it is legit. I am embarrassed to say, I was duped!

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund for the "free" bottle that cost me $89.84! And if I have to mail back the item, I want to be provided a cost free label with a tracking number to do so at no charge to me. Lastly, I need documentation in writing stating/guaranteeing that no future charges (recurring or otherwise) will occur through their company or any sister companies.

Complete Health Labz Response time Jul 23, 2020

Hello ***,

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We have an abundance of customers who understand the terms of our trial upon enrolling and see great benefits from using our products. We do not offer sample sizes or free gifts, we send you a full 30 day supply and allow you to try our products free for 14 days at only the cost of shipping and handling. If you do not cancel within trial, upon expiration you are billed the retail price of the products as well as enrolled in an automated shipping program that is designed to save you from the inconvenience of having to manually place the order every 30 days. The terms are listed on our website, and it has to be agreed to by checking off the terms box to be able to place an order. Unfortunately in some cases our customers do not read over the terms prior to agreeing to them. We do list our phone number and email address in our emails, product labels, and packing slips for customers to be able to contact us if they are not sure of the terms or have any questions about the products.

Your trial started when you placed the order on 06/19/2020 and ended on 07/06/2020 in which we didn't receive any call from you thus your account has remained active.

We have cancelled your account today 07/23/2020 and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $89.84 today without the need to return any of our products.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

Customer Response time Jul 27, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Feb 24, 2020

I signed up for a one-time purchase. They have now sent another 60 capsule bottle of this non-working product at a charge of $89.
Received package from 10121 E Adamo Dr 89789 Tampa Fl 33619 of Ketogeniks Detox. I originally tried a sample order. Didn't work as described, but I thought that was it, a stupid mistake, but I wouldn't get any more. Then another package arrived and I saw that my credit card was charged $89. The address is just a PO Box. I can't find any legit address or phone number to call and cancel.

Desired Outcome

I want to company to contact me and to discontinue charging my credit card. If they want the pills returned, I'm happy to do that, but I do not ever want my credit card charged again. Please note that the "When did you last contact the business regarding this complaint" is today since there is no phone number or address or anything that I can find to allow me to do that.

Complete Health Labz Response time Feb 25, 2020

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the KetoGeniks Keto and KetoGeniks Detox, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 01/08/2020 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84 and $6.82. Your trial ended on 01/24/2020, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account today (02/25/2020). Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further shipments.

Since we do not normally do this, as a ONE TIME COURTESY, we went ahead and process refund of 89.84 without evern returning the product.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call us directly at (866) 225-9530.

Thank you

Customer Response time Mar 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I appreciate the rapid response and the cancellation of my account with this company. I did try to call but the only number I could find said that it wss out of service. I am satisfied that this issue has been satisfactorily resolved.

Customer Response time Mar 14, 2020

Document Attached***
I just went into my account today and there is a charge of $89.82 on Feb. 27 to healthdtoxXXXXXXXXXX XXX-XXXXXXX fl. My bank had refunded the money, but the company then charged it again. I'd like that taken off an no charges from the company ever again.

unauthorized charges after "trail" of cbd oil in the amount of $179.66, this is a hardship as I'm on a fixed income!!
UNAUTHORIZED USE OF MY CARD

Desired Outcome

STOP THIS GREEDY BUSINESS PRACTICE

Complete Health Labz Response time Aug 28, 2019

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the New Leaf Natural CBD Oil & New Leaf Natural CBD Capsules, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 08/05/2019 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $6.84 and $6.82. Your trial ended on 08/21/2019, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

You called to cancel on 08/23/2019 and spoke with one of our customer service representative and a supervisor.

You had already filed a dispute through your bank. Because of the dispute or any cases pertaining to the charge were confirmed on your account, We may no longer able to refund any charges to make sure no double refunds are processed.

If you can call us back with your bank , we can gladly offer you a refund. The reason we cannot process a refund at this moment without your bank is because you have already requested one with them. Meaning that they already gave you or are going to give you the amount disputed. If we also refund you the amount, you will receive TWICE the amount and in the end you have the possibility of OVERDRAWING your account or getting TWICE the amount removed from your account.

If you have any other questions please contact our customer service department at (877) 242-8554.

Thank You

Customer Response time Aug 28, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First, I never agreed to any terms and conditions nor was there anything on this website about terms. When I ordered the CBD oil and a link come up about CBD capsules, NEVER ordered these and hit next to check out, when something popped up stating I ordered both products! could not change this order and did want to try some for pain relief. Called immediately the number from the website, and no one answered so I left a detailed message and the order number stating I did not want capsules, NEVER received a call back! They have my e-mail address and never was e-mailed about re-ordering anything. when I contacted this company was told that I SHOULD HAVE CONTACTED THEM BEFORE MY BANK (LMAO). DISHONEST COMPANY DO BUSINESS BACKWARDS!! READ PLENTY OF COMPLAINTS STATING EVERYTHING I SAID IN THIS RESPONSE!!!

I answered an ad for KETO diet pills. It stated it was a FREE TRIAL, just pay S&H that was under 7.00. I was later charged 89.84
An ad popped up for diet pills on my computer. It stated that it was a Free Trial offer for 4.95 or either 6.95. It was supposed to be LESS than 7.00. I was going thru my banking statement and noticed they charged me 89.84 instead.
I have called the company Complete Health Labz LLC, which now tells me there was fine print, that I must not have read. They said they would wait for my bank to dispute this... since I done cancelled my credit card, due to reading up on this phone number, several complaints some where people had beed charged twice... like it was gonna be a recurring thing. My bank wanted me to call them to try and figure it out. From the man's attitude, I guess he has heard this before. He was rude.

I'm a grandmother of 7... living on a fixed income, and cant afford this!!!! I dont mind paying the s&h, what I AGREED to... but I can not afford what they TOOK FROM ME!!

Desired Outcome

I wish for this company to pay back my money!! Like I said...I dont mind paying the s&h, what I AGREED to... but I can not afford what they TOOK FROM ME!!

Customer Response time Jul 15, 2019

Yes, they reinbursed me my money.
Thank You for emailing me, to follow up on my complaint!!

Thanks so very much

I had not asked for a continuous order of their product and tried to cancel it online and their sight did not accept it.

I tried contacting them and received no follow up.

I am trying to get credit of $89,54 and $89.62 that was charged.

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment I would like credit

Customer Response time Jun 05, 2019

They have gotten back to me so we can cancel this.

Check fields!

Write a review of Complete Health Labz

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Complete Health Labz Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 12909 Fairgreen Rd, Dover, Florida, United States, 33527-3629

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

Completehealthketo.com


Add contact information for Complete Health Labz

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated