Sign in

Construct-A-Lead

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Construct-A-Lead? Use RevDex to write a review

Construct-A-Lead Reviews (63)

• May 27, 2022

Much better than the competition
Go to their website and see for yourself. Excellent product/

+1
• May 10, 2022

Fantastic
Our experience with construct-a-lead.com has been exceptional.

+1
• May 03, 2022

We were lucky to find them
2 years ago we were about to run out of projects. Construct A Lead cam through big time. We have multiple projects we can call on each week.

• Mar 22, 2022

We di very well with this
Made several sales so far. Highly recommended.

+1
• Jan 28, 2022

New to all of this....
Never have submitted a review before - great product so far. We have used it for 2 years now. They asked me to write a review. We do not normally do this, but really like this platform for Florida projects. So many projects every month we could call on. This website is so easy to use compared to others we have unfortunately bought. Our estimator loves the services. This is a great tool for finding commercial construction leads. We use this for California and there are always 10 to 25 new leads every day. Super easy to use. tremendous amount of data a construct-a-lead. com. we find commercial construction projects to bid. we recommend construcalead. I was able to save a lot of time and effort finding leads with Construct-A-Lead. The projects were accurate and the site is easy to use. Great site.

+3
• Jan 18, 2022

Quality product
We have enjoyed using this service. We find many projects here in Texas. Our sales reps love it.

+3
• Dec 10, 2021

Slick website wish we found it sooner
My company recently started using this service (2 months ago). We have already landed new business. It's easy to use. We used a different this and that service was over sold to us—we did not get any business there—they lied to us and the service was for manufacturers—it wasn't—that service is a well known national company, and they are good for is general contractors. Construct-A-Lead so for is great. Yep, great website.

+5
• Dec 06, 2021

Worth money
We have had great experience with constructalead. Make sure to try it out.We used them for several months but got so busy we didn't need it. If we go back to commercial we will subscribe again. Good lead system. Awesome company run by great people who add tremendous value to the construction industry. Tremendous service. We work with a really great sales rep.

+4
• Dec 03, 2021

A++ service
The interesting thing about this service is it saves me hours of research time trying to find new business.

+3
• Nov 27, 2021

We like this service
This website is so easy to use compared to others we have unfortunately bought. Our estimator loves the services. We enjoy the service and how it helps our business. Great quality for the money. This is a must need for any business in commercial construction. We just signed up and have been inundated with endless amount of leads. We have 2 deals pending which is amazing because our current projects is about to end. The contact information is amazing.

+2
• Nov 23, 2021

Mighty great website
They asked me to write a review. We do not normally do this, but really like this platform for Florida projects. So many projects every month we could call on. This website is so easy to use compared to others we have unfortunately bought. Our estimator loves the services.

• Nov 08, 2021

Tremendous amount of dat
Just great data for our business.

+1
• Oct 27, 2021

We won a lot of business
Thank you construct-a-lead. We pulled in a tom of new business through your website.

+1
• Sep 20, 2021

You should try it - we did
We were very skeptical at first. We tried it . It took a couple months, but now we have a steady supply of great leads.

+1
• Sep 14, 2021

Try it out
I highly recommend this service.

+3
• Sep 01, 2021

Great data
We have had an excellent experience with Construct-a-Lead for many years. 10

+3
• Aug 06, 2021

Great customer service - way way to go!
We love dealing with this company.
Easy, easy to use website. Excellent data. Not a bad price.

+2
• Aug 02, 2021

Great data with excellent update and contact information
We have used construct-a-lead.com for 5 years. Just great commercial construction data on buildings. They have really stepped up their game with the updates. Great contact information.

• Jul 06, 2021

Tremendous Data
We love the service. The data is very accurate. Great contact information.

+1
• Jun 30, 2021

An awesome website for commercial construction
Great website to find commercial construction projects that include the key contacts.

+2
Check fields!

Write a review of Construct-A-Lead

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Construct-A-Lead Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 7188, Deerfield, Illinois, United States, 60015-7188

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Construct-A-Lead.



Add contact information for Construct-A-Lead

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated