Sign in

Construct-A-Lead

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Construct-A-Lead? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Advertising Agencies Construct-A-Lead

Construct-A-Lead Reviews (44)

• Jul 06, 2021

Tremendous Data
We love the service. The data is very accurate. Great contact information.

• Jun 30, 2021

An awesome website for commercial construction
Great website to find commercial construction projects that include the key contacts.

• May 04, 2021

Tremendous amount of projects
I run the lead service for our company. This website is so easy to use and easy to manipulate the data. We have used construc-a-lead for 6 years. Every year we find more and more construction projects to bid on. Great website for Construction!

• Apr 26, 2021

Great collection of projects
I have to say I am extremely impressed with Construct-A-Lead. What a great website for finding new projects. Way to go! Terrific! Great leads. We have tried other lead services. Construct-A-Lead provide the easiest to use and best for the money information. Their contact information is exceptional. I was able to save a lot of time and effort finding leads with Construct-A-Lead. The projects were accurate and the site is easy to use. Great site.

• Apr 26, 2021

Lots of success finding commercial construction leads
We are very pleased with the leads we get from construct-a-lead. We sell building materials to owner/developers and GCs. We get great contact information off of the projects. This has allowed to build great relationships with buyers. Thank you! Excellent website for commercial leads. We have a subscription for 5 years and the projects just get better and better. I have to say I am extremely impressed with Construct-A-Lead. What a great website for finding new projects. Way to go! Terrific! Great leads.

• Apr 26, 2021

Great site.
Excellent website. We were able to get responses back from companies right away. They really help companies find new work and projects. GREAT SERVICE. Easy to use. Thank you construct-a-lead for allowing me to write a top review of your website. We have had literally tremendous success using you service. Sales are up 44% since starting your service in October. Thanks again! I was able to get my sales people construction project leads through this source. Construct-A-Lead makes my business development better. I was able to save a lot of time and effort finding leads with Construct-A-Lead. The projects were accurate and the site is easy to use. Great site.

• Mar 23, 2021

No One Will Answer My Calls - Leads Not Updated Since 12/2020
I really thought that Construct-A-Lead was going to be very user friendly and I have 7 states signed up for this software starting last year. When I reach out to sign up a new property, they respond immediately. The moment I noticed that no leads were updating I have tried to reach out by phone, email, LinkedIn, Facebook, and I am getting NO RESPONSE. I have sent emails asking to cancel starting 1 month ago and no one has responded. I have sent emails and called, our team members have sent emails and called and no one responds.

I don't think this company is still in business which is very scary being that they have my company credit card information. Do not do it. Pay the extra money for Dodge Data, Construct Connect, or Bid Clerk. I know those are all updated daily with all projects.

If someone is reading this from Construct-A-Lead, please please return my calls or emails and ensure me that our accounts for all 7 states are canceled after the 1 year contract.

• Mar 18, 2021

Have had excellent success with Construct-A-Lead
We have had an outstanding experience with this firm. We receive new leads every day.

• Feb 27, 2021

Quality Company
We love the data and contacts. When we first started out we were skeptical. We have now found out they have a great product.

• Feb 06, 2021

Quality Company and Quality Leads
Excellent website. We were able to get responses back from companies right away. They really help companies find new work and projects. GREAT SERVICE. Easy to use.

• Sep 10, 2020

Great product
We were skeptical at first, but after a demo and the test drive we were sold. Great product!

• Sep 02, 2020

Great service for Prospecting!
What a great service. We signed up and had multiple projects right away.

Outstanding resource
We usually do not write reviews but this little gem has helped our company grow!

Why use any other service?
For the price - it's just GREAT data.

Amazing service
Great experience.

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 14, 2015/08/20) */ This was resolved with the customerThis is the third time we have answered this - we e-mailed and mailed an answerOur mailed letter had proof of the refundThis guy scammed youHe was refunded through his credit card company over a month agoJust because someone complains doesn't mean they're telling the truthThis guy thinks your a government agency Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 16, 2015/08/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am not scamming anyoneI never received a written letter or email stating any refund or matter was resolved by construct-alead and called my credit card company to dispute charges because no one ever answered the phone at Construct-A-Lead to address the fact that I was charged for two months after I called and cancelledThe one time back in May that I did get a hold of someone they said they cancelled the membership but I still got chargedAs far as I am concerned, the credit card company has issued refunds on my card as I have checked today so I do not need reimbursement from the web based company and I am not trying to scam anyoneI work for a prominent Tile company and that was the reason why I used the serviceThe statement I am trying to scam is an absurd and completely unsupported statement from a company that is anything but transparentAs long as my account was closed and I am not charged by Construct-a-lead in the future then we are goodAll I wanted was for someone to return my messages or a live person to confirm my account was cancelled and I was not charged extraThat didn't happen which is why this has escalated to the Revdex.comAs far as I am concerned, this case can be closed now

Great experiencewe landed several hotel jobs over the last yearsWe highly recommend this service for an affordable way to find commercial construction leads

We have used the service for over a year in California and have gained projects in monthsWe're a building materials distributor and the leads are easy to use and work great

WOW! fantastic site! Endless amount of construction leads! New ones every day! We love it!

Tremendous company. Really nice people to work with. We get lots of business done here in florida from this website

Check fields!

Write a review of Construct-A-Lead

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Construct-A-Lead Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 7188, Deerfield, Illinois, United States, 60015-7188

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Construct-A-Lead.



Add contact information for Construct-A-Lead

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated