Sign in

DAJ Direct Marketing Management

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about DAJ Direct Marketing Management? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews DAJ Direct Marketing Management

DAJ Direct Marketing Management Reviews (6)

Dear ***,
I am writing in response to the Revdex.com: Complaint ID# *** for * *** ***
In the letter, it states, talked to the Company 9/16/2014, 9/29/& 10/3/2014, however we have no record in our notes that the customer contacted DAJ Direct
Also, the
monies have been refunded to the Customer on 10/2/in the amount of $*** with our Check #*** and mailed to *** *** *** *** ** ***

[redacted]
9:35 AM (4 minutes ago)
to me 
Hi [redacted],
I received your response in regards to [redacted].  We are researching the check, and if it has not been cashed by the customer, we will do a stop payment and reissue to the customer.

Hello [redacted],
We received a letter from the Revdex.com regarding your complaint.
You said in your report that you contacted someone on 8/23/14 and 8/24/14, but we have no record of this. On 8/22, you received automated email from accounting stating we had received your order and it would be fulfilled...

in no less than 5 business days. Even on 8/22, we had never received any form of  response.
Also, your purchase date was said to be 8/14, which may be the date you mailed it, but it was not received until 8/20 and entered on 8/22. You mentioned [redacted] as your salesperson, but she is only a bookkeeper for the accounting department and has nothing to do with Alliance or the Infinity Income Program.
You  disputed an amount of $325.00 for the list you purchased from us of $175.00 and $150.00 for printing and mailing you purchased from another company. We are not affiliated with your printing and mailing company, we only supply lists.
You were issued a refund check for the list purchased #[redacted] before we received this complaint. Surely, you have received it by now. This refund was distributed to you and many others as their mailers refused to accept orders for the Alliance program causing Alliance to shut down. We stopped fulfilling orders and began refunds in result to these two companies failing to keep their end of their contracts.
You could no longer mail out the letters you received as the company backing it had shut down.
We were suggested by Alliance as a reputable list broker in their program as Contemporary Communications was suggested as a mailer. Neither of us have any contact with Alliance.
Thank you,

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
I have emails (saved) that replied to my request for delivery of my purchased product but they never
delivered the product.  As to the refund, THEY MAILED IT TO THE WRONG ADDRESS: [redacted]  **  [redacted]. My address is [redacted]  **  [redacted].  Please tell them to re-mail it to the correct address.
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: I ordered 1,000 names on peel and stick labels of opportunity seekers for $[redacted] on August 15, 2014 and never received my names.Desired Settlement: Send me a refund for my payment of $[redacted]. I've cancelled the order.

Business

Response:

Dear [redacted],

I am writing in response to the Revdex.com: Complaint ID# [redacted] for [redacted].

In the letter, it states, talked to the Company 9/16/2014, 9/29/2014 & 10/3/2014, however we have no record in our notes that the customer contacted DAJ Direct.

Also, the monies have been refunded to the Customer on 10/2/2014 in the amount of $[redacted] with our Check #[redacted] and mailed to [redacted] .

Review: I sent DAJ Direct a U.S. Postal Money order for some peel and stick leads/labels in the amount of $175.00 on 08/14/2014 and I have not received anything from them. The money order number is [redacted] dated 08/14/2014. Their address is 1048 Irvine Ave. Suite 264, Newport Beach, CA 92660. This company is no doubt a Scam. I have also lost $150.00 in copying and printing because of this company.Desired Settlement: They should be held in agreement to repay ;since they are a scam

Business

Response:

Hello [redacted],

We received a letter from the Revdex.com regarding your complaint.

You said in your report that you contacted someone on 8/23/14 and 8/24/14, but we have no record of this. On 8/22, you received automated email from accounting stating we had received your order and it would be fulfilled in no less than 5 business days. Even on 8/22, we had never received any form of response.

Also, your purchase date was said to be 8/14, which may be the date you mailed it, but it was not received until 8/20 and entered on 8/22. You mentioned [redacted] as your salesperson, but she is only a bookkeeper for the accounting department and has nothing to do with Alliance or the Infinity Income Program.

You disputed an amount of $325.00 for the list you purchased from us of $175.00 and $150.00 for printing and mailing you purchased from another company. We are not affiliated with your printing and mailing company, we only supply lists.

You were issued a refund check for the list purchased #[redacted] before we received this complaint. Surely, you have received it by now. This refund was distributed to you and many others as their mailers refused to accept orders for the Alliance program causing Alliance to shut down. We stopped fulfilling orders and began refunds in result to these two companies failing to keep their end of their contracts.

You could no longer mail out the letters you received as the company backing it had shut down.

We were suggested by Alliance as a reputable list broker in their program as Contemporary Communications was suggested as a mailer. Neither of us have any contact with Alliance.

Thank you,

Check fields!

Write a review of DAJ Direct Marketing Management

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

DAJ Direct Marketing Management Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Advertising Agencies & Counselors, Marketing Consultants, Marketing Programs & Services

Address: 1048 Irvine Ave #264, Newport Beach, California, United States, 92660

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.dajdirect.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with DAJ Direct Marketing Management, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for DAJ Direct Marketing Management

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated