Sign in

Dermafi

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Dermafi? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Dermafi

Dermafi Reviews (14)

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved
Unfortunately I had to involve Revdex.com to get it resolvedThey did issue credit for all except shipping chargesThank you for assisting me Their response indicates they always refund the money when the customer asks, however both representatives hung up on me and told me they were not refunding the moneyThank you for helping me. Regards,
*** ***

We have reviewed the complaint form filed by Mrs***Our products are offered as part of a traditional online marketing program offer. We openly disclose to all consumers the terms and conditions of our program offer. All consumers are advised that by accepting the sample that they
will be enrolled in a monthly program. Secondly, we always refund our customers when they do not want the product or stop the product programWe have refunded in the amount of $today Please allow a few business days for the transaction to post. We also provided a Refund Confirmation Email titled "Refunded Order Notification” to Mrs***s email address she provided, *** In closing, we feel that have complied with the terms and conditions of our offer and gave refunded the customer. We always put our customers first and we promote good relationships with our customers. We are considering that this matter resolved. Please advise us if you need any more information or if there is any other corrective action that needs to be taken on our part Thank You,Customer Service Department

I ordered "free" samples (DermaFi & ***) each costing $S&HTwo weeks later my credit card was billed $& $ I merely ordered the "free" samples and did not sign up for additional orders, nor was I told that I had to cancel if I did not want further productAfter seeing the additional charges on my credit card I tried calling
The invoice had two customer service #'s (877-*** & 877-***), the credit card bill showed two additional #'s (855-*** & 844-***), the Revdex.com shows # (844) 851-All five of the numbers have the same canned voice response and music saying "hold for the next representative" and all five numbers disconnect you after holding for to five minutes making it impossible to attempt a cancellation!

We have reviewed the complaint form filed. Our products are offered as part of a traditional online marketing program offer.  We openly disclose to all consumers the terms and conditions of our program offer.  All consumers are...

advised that by accepting the sample that they will be enrolled in a monthly program.  Secondly, we always refund our customers when they do not want the product or stop the product program.                Based upon research, we see that we have previously refunded on 06/02 in the amount of $89.31 in addition we emailed the customer on 06/02 Refund Confirmation Email titled "Refunded Order Notification" sent to [redacted]
In closing, we feel that have complied with the terms and conditions of our offer and gave refunded the customer.  We always put our customers first and we promote good relationships with our customers.  We are considering that this matter resolved.  Please advise us if you need any more information or if there is any other corrective action that needs to be taken on our part.Thank You, Customer Service Department

Dear Madam or Sir:                 We have reviewed the complaint form filed by Mrs. [redacted]. Our products are offered as part of a traditional online marketing program offer.  We openly disclose to all...

consumers the terms and conditions of our program offer.  All consumers are advised that by accepting the sample that they will be enrolled in a monthly program.  Secondly, we always refund our customers when they do not want the product or stop the product program.Based upon research, we have refunded the follow amounts on the following dates:Date of Refund:   Amount of Refund: 12.5.16    $94.26                  In closing, we feel that have complied with the terms and conditions of our offer and gave refunded the customer.  We always put our customers first and we promote good relationships with our customers.  We are considering that this matter resolved. Please advise us if you need any more information or if there is any other corrective action that needs to be taken on our part. Thank You,Customer Service Department

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2016/04/01) */
The customer did not do business with us, they did business with the company that we fulfill for.

Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 9, 2016/06/21) */
The company has given me credit for the order and I consider the complaint closed. Thank you for you help but I am still upset about the way the pressured me and hop that they would change their habit. I am sure they do take advantage of others...

too.

Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 8, 2016/06/30)...

*/
[redacted]
I have now received my refund in full. Thank you for your assistance!

God Bless,

[redacted]

Consumer called and reported the claim resolved on 8-21-17

(Revdex.com Spoke with business over the phone.)
Consumer called last April and settled for a refund of 30% status of the account, dispute has been filed against the charges. They're still waiting for the resolution of the dispute from her bank.
Consumer ordered a trial on March 14. According to the...

terms of service, their program is a try it before you buy it program. The consumer needs to call before trial ends or else they will be charged for the trial sample and enrolled in a monthly subscription. On March 28, the full cost of the product was applied. Charge is not for new supply, it was for the trial. Since she did not call, she was enrolled into a monthly subscription. She called to cancel on April 27. She called to cancel after the first months supply had been shipped out, the first months supply was the last to be shipped out, since it was already sent when she cancelled.
Business states, she needs to call her bank to assist her further. They are waiting for a resolution of the dispute she filed for her credit card.

I ordered a trial sample of face cream that is advertised as reduce wrinkles ect.. My face broke out it and it took days to return to normal. They shipped two additional bottles at $89 and $87 each. I called explained that I broke out and was not satisfied with their product. I requested and RMA and asked that they refund my credit card. They said no and that they would that their policy is no returns and no refunds. I explained that I had only opened the envelope to retrieve the packing slip for their number and the bottles had not been opened. I asked to speak to a supervisor or manager, and Amanda said she would transfer me, but she hung up on me. I called again explained my dissatisfaction with the creams and how my face broke out, and Jenna gave me the same speech. I asked to speak to a supervisor or manager and Jenna hung up on me. I called again and Vemal gave me the same speech and said it was my fault that I did not call to cancel in 14 days. Also refused the RMA and refund. My credit card company is disputing and working to help me. Please be warned the DemaFi sells a product that makes you break out into a rash and they do not stand by their product. DermaFi has the WORSE customer service policies and customer service people that hand up on customers. Do NOT try them or order from DermaFi you will be disappointed from their product to their service. They are AWFUL! I am filing a complaint with the Revdex.com as well, with hopes to save others from this disappointing company. How do they sleep at night? Do not do business with DermaFi you will regret it!

Dear Madam or Sir:                 We have reviewed the complaint form filed by Mrs. [redacted]. Our products...

are offered as part of a traditional online marketing program offer.  We openly disclose to all consumers the terms and conditions of our program offer.  All consumers are advised that by accepting the sample that they will be enrolled in a monthly program. 
Secondly, we always refund our customers when they do not want the product or stop the product program.Based upon research, we have refunded the follow amounts on the following dates:
Date of Refund:   Amount of Refund: 12.5.16    $94.26                  In closing, we feel that have complied with the terms and conditions of our offer and gave refunded the customer. 
We always put our customers first and we promote good relationships with our customers.  We are considering that this matter resolved. 
Please advise us if you need any more information or if there is any other corrective action that needs to be taken on our part. Thank You,
Customer Service Department

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 17, 2016/04/05) */
The customer did not do business with us, they did business with the company that we fulfill for.

From: Date: Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 2:44 PMSubject: Complaint resolvedTo: I filed a complaint at Dermfi. The email I used was I finally got a full refund. I mailed the product back and was told my refund would happen in 30 days. I tracked receipt of the package and they received it on 7/24/2017. I...

called them yesterday, they had no record of my refund being processed. When I told the man at customer service that I had a tracking receipt, I was put on hold and then then full amount was refunded and showed up in my bank account today. Still think they need to add the terms and conditions to be accepted before placing the order. I also think if I had not called, there would have been no refund issued. Thanks for your help, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Dermafi

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Dermafi Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 9187 Clairemont Mesa Blvd #6-537, San Diego, California, United States, 92123

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Dermafi.



Add contact information for Dermafi

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated