Sign in

Dermaskin-Wrinkle

PO Box 153201, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684-3201

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Dermaskin-Wrinkle? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Skin Care, High Risk Free Trial Offers Dermaskin-Wrinkle

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Reviews (%countItem)

LAST MONTH I ORDERED A SAMPLE OF FACE CREAM AND HAD TO PAY JUST THE S&H. THEN SEVERAL WEEKS AGO I HAD A CHARGE OF $89.71
SO I CALLED THEM.
THREE TI
THREE TIMES I HAVE CALLED. THEY SAID WE'LL GIVE YOU $40.00 I TOLD THEM I DON'T WANT IT I WANT CREDIT. I AM CALLING MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY--AGAIN! I WAS SUPPOSED TO JUST GET A SAMPLE FOR $7.00. I WAS TOLD THEY PUT YOU ON A MONTHLY CHARGE.I ASKED TO TALK TO A MANAGER AND THEY SAID THERE WAS NO ONE THERE.

Desired Outcome

CREDIT FOR THE CHARGE OF 89.71. THAT IS ALL

This was suppose to be a pay shipping only for a sample, no where did it state they would charge my bank account monthly nor did I agree to this.
This was suppose to be a pay only for shipping for a sample, nowhere did it state my account would be charged monthly,nor did I agree to this. This business has multiple names, Max slim detox,max slim fit now, new leaf naturals,hemp vive,special health renew max,special health nutra oil. I purchased CBD oil and CBD pills on 12/9/19 samples..only pay shipping$6.97 and $6.95 from New leaf naturals but it shows on my account as Max slim detox and max slim fit now, I received the samples. On Jan 3,20 Max slim fit now took $89.92 from my account,On jan.3,20 Max slim detox took$89.73 from my account. No where on the advertisment did it say I would be billed monthly for any amount, nor did I authorize them to,it was a free sample only pay for shipping. They false advertised then took advantage of me once they received my account information, when I contact them, they asked if I could send the product back for refund I said it was gone, they said they would take me off the monthly billing but not refund the $179.65, there for they had all intentions to continue charging me monthly for a product I only received a sample of.False adverising and illegally taking money from my account. I did not sign up for a monthly purchase nor did I authorize them to take money from my account. I had to cancel my charge card to prevent them from taking any more. My credit card company (Direct express) investigated and said they contacted the merchant and they had all my information, my card number, my email address ect. so that gave them the right to do this, well of course they had all my information... from the samples!!!Their advertising is false and misleading, they are scammers and thiefs and now I am out $179.65 and it is wrong..so wrong.Can you please help me get my money back?

Desired Outcome

Refund $179.65 to my credit card

recurring charge of $9.95 per month on my credit card that I never authori=zed
Total of $149.25 charged to my VISA at 9.95 per month starting May 2018 through Sept 2019
when I found charges and contacted company they said it was for online makeup tutorial. They claimed that I had looked at skin cream ad online and it automatically signed me up for this tutorial garbage
I never heard of such tutorials let alone signed up for them! When I spoke to the customer service department today they said they would cancel my "subscription" but could only refund $49.75 or 5 months. I then spoke with the supervisor who said she could not give me her name nor could she refund any greater amount.
upon further questioning and review this company had initially been called MAKEUPGLOW but changed its name in Aug 2019 to MAKE-CLUB
its a total scam!!
I feel this company still owes me $100.00

Desired Outcome

I am seeking the $100 that they still owe me

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Response • Nov 15, 2019

Hello ***,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 4 days of shipping you will be charged for the DERMA Wrinkle Cream and DERMA Eye Serum, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the New Leaf Naturals the DERMA Wrinkle Cream and DERMA Eye Serum on 03/19/2019 which you paid the shipping and handling fee of $5.79 and $4.78. Your trial ended on 04/05/2019, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account on 04/16/2019 and and refunded $70.00 each of the products.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at (800) 283-6429. My name is Jesse and I am here to help!

Product Elyraderkma-free sample-$5.95 shipping cost. have to use credit-name address-card number-ect.
Received sample product-paid by credit card-$5.95 shipping cost for free sample.On Purchase Transaction date-1/12/2019. Bank posting date 2/04/20191-for $87.50. Dermaskin-Wrinkle.com had charged My credit card $87.50-Below is only number I have-and this was on Bank statement!
(866-420-8929 FL).

Bank OF America Reference Number *** account Number *** There is a charge of $87.50. from Dermaskin-Wrinkle.com This is a recurring charge. I am not the only one this is happening to
you should check the other complaints

Desired Outcome

FULL REFUND OF $87.50

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Response • Apr 19, 2019

Hello ***

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 4 days of shipping you will be charged for the ELYRADERMA Wrinkle Cream, if you do not call to cancel and return the product.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 12/25/2018 which you paid shipping and handling fees of $5.79. Your trial ended on 01/11/2019, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account and as a ONE TIME courtesy, we have refunded you back $87.50.

Please allow 5-10 business days depending on your bank's processing time for the credit to reflect back to your account.

Rest assured, the account is cancelled and you wont receive any further charges.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at (888) 757-7914.

Thank you

Customer Response • Mar 28, 2019

HELLO.
THE COMPLAINT FOR DERMASKIN-WRINKLE.COM-966-420-8929 FL. ON 12/25/2019. ON 12/27/2018. A CHARGE OF $87.50. WAS CHARGED TO MY CREDIT CARD. ORDER IS NOT RESOLVED AS OF THIS DATE(09/25/2019).

JUST RECEIVED, ANOTHER ORDER FROM ELYRADERMA ON O3/21/2019 -PHONE # IS UNLISTED- NOT IN SERVICE, 866-420-8929 FL. *** . THERE IS NO SUPPORT. I SENT PRODUCT BACK BY USPS 3/26/2019- USPS TRACKING # XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX X. LIKE YOU HAVE SAID YOU NOT ENFORCEMENT-BUT YOU CAN NOTIFY THE PROPER AGENCIES OF THIS MATTER, I HAVE TRIED-IT IS A RUN-A-ROUND. PLEASE DO WHAT YOU CAN IN THIS MATTER.
THANK YOU
***@AOL.COM

Bill and Bill and Bill and 'look ... no apparent hands!"
I continued to receive this weird stuff month after month and there is no way anyone can use all this stuff. I want it stopped. I truly cannot figure out how, given I cannot find where they are billing this.

Desired Outcome

Stop billing my credit card. Refund the last month's delivery, as you take advantage of apathy. I simply could not figure out how you were billing me. You do this as your business plan, clearly.

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Response • Jan 25, 2019

Ms.,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 4 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. Our phone number, product pricing and trial information are all indicated here:

https://www.derma-wrinklecare.com/

https://www.derma-eye.com/

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 02/20/2018 which you paid a shipping and handling fee of $4.78 for DERMA Eye and $5.79 for DERMA Wrinkle.

Your trial ended on 03/09/18, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your Derma Skin account when you called last 01/14/2019.You agreed and were refunded as a one time courtesy, $120 out of the $172.70 charge.

There have been no further charges on your account under Derma Skin brands.

We want this matter resolved for you. We have processed another refund of $52.7 to your account as one time courtesy without the need to return any products back to us. Please note that the refund will reflect back to your account in 5-10 business days depending on your banks processing time.

If you have further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX my name is *** and I am here to help!

Company operating now as NutraDerm Wrinkle
Free trial on 9/15, charged twice for subscription although I sent a letter indicating I wanted no contact
Company operating as NutraDerm Wrinkle
Paid for free sample $4.99, which I was told by rep was shipping (sign up link did not say it was shipping), it also did not say that sample needed to be returned.

Sent letter on 10/1 indicating I wanted no further contact. Credit card was billed 87.50 subscription on 10/15 and 11/13, as well as my info was provided to another company without my consent who charged me $9.95 for video tutorials I didn't order.

Desired Outcome

Full refund of $175 ($87.50x2) and refund of $9.95 from makeupglow.net and removal of my financial info from their records.

I ordered a product on Sept 6. 2018 and was sent the order.Just found my credit card has been charged $85.20 and $87.50, which was not authorized.
They charged me these 2 additional charges on Sept 24, 2018. I called the company to complain and was told I had been sent terms and conditions when I placed first order, This is false. I was never sent anything nor did I or would I agree. They are refusing to void the charges they placed on my account on Sept 24/ When I checked their web site, found out they are scam artist.

Desired Outcome

Void the charges placed by them to my credit card.

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Response • Nov 20, 2018

Hi ***,

When ordering on our website, you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that you will receive a 30 day supply of the product and you can test it out for 14 days for the cost of shipping and handling fee only, after 14 days + 4 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. Before fully making your purchase you were asked if you agreed to the terms and conditions. Everything is stated on the terms and conditions.

https://www.avecreme-antiage.com/
https://www.avecreme-antiage.com/terms

Allow us to resolve this for you. Please call us at 800 260 9856 with your bank on the line, once we can confirm that the dispute on the charges are withdrawn, we will be able to process the refund for the charges on 10/24 for a total of $172.70.

We have to make sure any cases pertaining to the charge are closed in order for us to process a refund for any charges and make sure no double refunds are processed.

We look forward to your call and reply.

Have a great day!

Customer Response • Nov 21, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
there was no agreement provided on order or website

This business is running a scam and is falsely advertising.They send you a "free" product but in return charge you without your knowledge.
This business sends you what you believe to be "free" product, but in fact, charge you on an ongoing basis for product every few months without consent. I work in the CPG industry and this is known as false advertising. They have to, by law, tell you that you will be charged ongoing. The company did give me RMA #'s to return the last products I received when I called and complained, but in order to make up for costs, will charge me shipping and re-stocking fees on both items separately. If your product is good enough and your company has morals and values, people will buy the things you sell without tricking them into it. This is not one of those cases....

Desired Outcome

I want to be credited for shipping costs and both re-stocking fees.

Some how my account got charged for a subscription that I did not sign up for some one else did. I contacted the company when I got the 1st charge and they said they would cancel it. I met the 18 day period. then another charge showed up on my account and I called them and they show no record of the cancellation. And they will only refund me a portion of the item. they charged me 172.70 (85.20 from WWW.DERMASKIN-EYE.COM and 87.50 from DERMASKIN-WRINKLE.COM . But will only refund me 140 claiming I did not make the 18 day deadline to cancel. but I did.
Product_Or_Service: 2/26

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment Please refund me the entire amount 172.70.

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Response • Apr 05, 2018

Ms., When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. Your trial started when you order the products on 02/23/2018 and ended on 03/13/2018. You called us on 03/15/2018 which is already beyond our trial period thus why you were charged. A CSR processed a credit of $70 for each product.

As a ONE TIME courtesy, we will refund you the remaining $32.70 back to your account. Please let us know so we can process the refund for you.

Customer Response • Apr 06, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Check fields!

Write a review of Dermaskin-Wrinkle

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Dermaskin-Wrinkle Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 153201, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33684-3201

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

WWW.DERMASKIN-EYE.COM

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Dermaskin-Wrinkle, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


This website was reported to be associated with Dermaskin-Wrinkle.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Dermaskin-Wrinkle

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated